Overview

Location & map

Reviews (42) 8.5

Apartment reviews

42 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.4
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Ulrich, mature couple, Dortmund, Germany I 08 Oct 2010

"Tasteful furnishings. Quiet location directly at the Zoo. S-Bahn station almost on the doorstep. A recommended price value restaurant on the ground floor (no noise). Parking included."

"Gediegene Einrichtung. Ruhige Lage direkt am Tiergarten. S-Bahn-Station fast vor der Haustür. Ein empfehlenswertes, preis-wertes Restaurant im EG (keine Lärmbelästigung). Parkplatz inklusive."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Vincent, young couple, Poitiers, France I 20 Aug 2010

"Quality of the bedding, quietness of the building, close to S-Bahn, Park and Zoo corner kitchen far too small and not very well equipped, noise related to the proximity of the street and the S-Bahn. Unable to open windows to sleep. No machine washing unlike the photo"

"Qualité de la literie, tranquillité de l'immeuble, proximité S-Bahn, parc et Zoo Coin cuisine beaucoup trop petit et pas très bien équipé, bruits liés à la proximité de la rue et du S-Bahn. Impossible de dormir fenêtres ouvertes. Pas de machine à laver contrairement à la photo"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 4
6.8
bernard, mature couple, Yerres, France I 11 Aug 2010

"cleanliness - general management-quiet"

"propreté - aménagement- calme général"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Kristin, young couple, Wolvertem, Belgium I 17 May 2010

Kristin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
luc, mature couple, antwerpen, Belgium I 01 May 2010

"proximity to S-Bahn and green area"

"nabijheid S-Bahn en groene omgeving"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
johannes, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 04 Apr 2010

"Cosy, bright and nicely decorated apartment. Nice and quiet and overlooking rabbits, squirrel and Woodpecker a special urban experience. Fine place to with our bikes through central park and along the Spree in cycling. Delicious shower! The kitchenette was a little beep, not suitable for fatties. App. also not suitable if you are allergic to dust or you must first itself with the vacuum cleaner."

"Knus, licht en mooi ingericht appartement. Lekker stil en met uitzicht op konijnen, eekhoorntje en specht een bijzondere stadse beleving. Prima plek om met onze meegebrachte fietsen via het park en langs de Spree het centrum in te fietsen. Heerlijke douche! Het keukentje was een beetje piep, niet geschikt voor dikkerds. App. ook niet geschikt als je allergisch bent voor stof of je moet eerst zelf met de stofzuiger in de weer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Allard, young couple, Hilversum, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2010

"The apartment is a very cosy one and the guy that welcomes you is a very warm and nice person. The "tools for living" were very complete. It was a bit dusty, if anything needed to be mention what could be better."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Bert, Tilburg, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2009

"the location Tiergarten"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
H., Amersfoort, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"clean very friendly and helpful despite late arrival."

"schoon erg vriendelijke en goede ontvangst ondanks late aankomst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fons, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2009

"Comfortable apartment, fully equipped. Too bad you hear the highway if the doors to the balcony are open. Everything else fine."

"Comfortabel appartement, van alle gemakken voorzien. Jammer dat je de snelweg hoort als de deuren naar het balkon geopend zijn. Verder alles prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, MADRID, Spain I 24 Aug 2009

"The situation is very good, in the same Tiergarten."

"La situación es muy buena, en el mismo Tiergarten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, PARIS, France I 11 Aug 2009

"Friendly home by someone who speaks french who gladly gave us lots of information about pleasant Berlin.Appartement, geography jokes. A good restaurant at the foot of the building. Very pleasant stay"

"Accueil sympathique par une personne qui parle français qui nous a volontiers donné de nombreuses informations sur Berlin.Appartement agréable, situation géographique plaisante . Un bon restaurant au pied de l'immeuble. Séjour très agréable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation