Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,7
8,8

Sort by:

Peter, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 12 Oct 2016

"Disappointed with the inflexibility of check out time. Our flight home was at 10.30 on10th Oct and we needed to leave the apartment at 07.35 but were advised that the earliest time someone could be there to return our security deposit was at 08.00. We were told that the money would be returned to the account from which it was paid. To date (12th Oct) this has not happened. I trust it will be received soon."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,8
Emma, group of friends, sidmouth, United Kingdom I 18 Jan 2016

"Lovely clean and spacious apartment. Good local amenities, shops, bars, cafes restaurants and close to a metro station. Even the people in our party sleeping on the sofa beds were comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, group of friends, , I 09 Nov 2015

"Was easy to find and the owner was very helpful. Is also very secure. The rooms are spacious and the whole place was spotless on arrival. Was perfect for our group of 12 on a birthday weekend away. Very impressed with the accommodation overall, would recommend and if in Berlin would use again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2015

"Spacious, simply furnished apartment in a good location. We were there with two families, a total of 9 people and there it is a fine apartment for. "

"Ruim, eenvoudig ingericht appartement op een goede locatie. Wij waren er met 2 gezinnen, totaal 9 personen en daar is het een prima appartement voor. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
José Luis, family with young children, Cáceres, Spain I 16 Aug 2015

"The apartment is very well located, is spacious and sleeps comfortably 10 people. El.check out was much more detailed and stringent than the check-in. Pans we miss and, above all, a washing machine. It's a good apartment to spend a few days in Berlin."

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, es amplio y caben cómodamente 10 personas. El.check out fue mucho más detallado y estricto que el check in. Se echan en falta sartenes y, sobre todo, una lavadora. Es un buen apartamento para pasar unos dias en Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Dave, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2015

"Highly recommended, beautiful location! With 8 people an ideal stay due to the number of real beds. Only note: pay for Wi-Fi, this can really no longer anno 2015."

"Echte aanrader, mooie locatie! Met 8 personen een ideaal verblijf ivm het aantal echte bedden. Enige opmerking: betalen voor de wifi, dit kan anno 2015 echt niet meer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, St-Prex, Switzerland I 08 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 27 May 2015

"Apartment is good, short walk to ubahn, was clean, defective roller shutter was repaired the next day. "

"Wohnung liegt gut, kurzer Weg zu ubahn, war sauber, defekter Rollladen wurde am nächsten Tag repariert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Kampen, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2014

"We have 6 adults stayed a few days in this apartment. It was a fine place. Everything was in the apartment. The floor would be cleaner can. The room was adequate and clean. The beds were good. Three bedrooms are located on the front of the apartment. Sleep with the Windows closed so, as there is a lot of noise from traffic. Though it was a good base for viewing the city: close to metro and s-bahn trains. "

"Wij hebben met 6 volwassenen een paar dagen gelogeerd in dit appartement. Het was een prima plek. Alles was in het appartement aanwezig. De vloer zou schoner kunnen. Het sanitair was voldoende en schoon. De bedden waren goed. Drie slaapkamers liggen aan de voorkant van het appartement. Slapen met de ramen dicht dus, want er is veel geluid van verkeer. Wel was het een goede uitvalsbasis voor het bekijken van de stad: dichtbij metro en s-bahn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Antonio, family with young children, Murcia, Spain I 02 Sep 2014

"The perfect apartment, good standing to catch transport to 300 metres and the area near bars and supermarkets very well."

"El apartamento perfecto, la situacion buena para coger trasporte a unos 300 m y la zona cerca de bares y supermercados muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Massimiliano, family with young children, Rome, Italy I 06 May 2014

"Buona location, vicino U2 Station e alla fermata del bus 100. Appartamentto molto grande e comodo. Brutto l'accesso su strada direttamente in una della stanza da letto. Pessima la flessibilità nel gestire una semplice possibilità di trovare un punto di appoggio dei bagagli negli orari precedenti e successivi alle operazioni di checkin e checkout"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6,8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zeist, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2013

"Location is good. Fine spacious. Fine beds. Good kitchen design. It would be cleaner can (floor and crumbs between the sofa cushions). No microwave and no Wifi. Too few towels. That you don't have to call in advance with regard to arrival is not correct., not very but we had to wait about half an hour outside. Luckily it was nice weather!"

"Ligging is goed. Fijn ruim. Prima bedden. Goede keuken inrichting. Het zou schoner kunnen (vloer en veel kruimels tussen de kussens van de bank). Geen magnetron en geen Wifi. Te weinig handdoeken. Dat je niet van te voren hoeft te bellen wat betreft aankomst is niet juist., niet erg maar wij moesten ongeveer een half uur buiten wachten. Gelukkig was het lekker weer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,3

“De eigenaar heeft meer handdoeken aangeschaft en heeft laten weten beter op de schoonmaak te letten. Ik hoop dat jullie het naar je zin hebben gehad en wij helpen je graag een volgende keer. Bedankt voor jullie feedback!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation