Overview

Location & map

Reviews (31) 8.8

Apartment reviews

31 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Adolf, group of friends, Opheusden, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2013

"Perfect! Close to U-Bahn and the apartment is spacious! To none it failed as far as we are concerned! Parking can stay in 2 or 3 minutes ' walk away. Pity the additional charge for late check-in/out service."

"Perfect! Dicht bij U-Bahn en het appartement is ruim opgezet! Aan niets ontbrak het wat ons betreft! Parkeren kan kosteloos op 2 a 3 minuten loopafstand. Jammer van de extra kosten bij late check-in / out."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ralph, business group travellers, London, United Kingdom I 01 Sep 2013

"Apartment generally fine. A delay till your rep arrived. Bedrooms needed a table. No microwave. No spare bedding The 'bedroom' off front entrance could only be described as a corridor room ! We needed four bedrooms. Kitchen sink tap needed tightening. We liked the coffee machine. Not enough comfortable seating in Kitchen/Diner See review to loeft. Flat generally OK. spacious."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anne marie, group of friends, toulouse, France I 26 Jun 2013

"Quiet apartment clean and spacious close to the transport Wi fi would be good come a shelf in the bathroom would be more practical"

"Appartement calme propre et spacieux proximité des tansports Wi fi serait le bien venu une étagère dans la salle de bains serait plus pratique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Rijkevorsel, Belgium I 05 Jun 2013

"-Spacious apartment -no problems with noise at night -Close to the metro -Close to 2 supermarkets -Possibility to park for free in the surroundings-at the time we were there was the wifi not yet in order. Though this is not a big disaster -The electric roller shutter to the front door was piece so the morning light was in the room -One bedroom was equipped with glass doors. These hold less against the light, and the sound of any fellow travelers who still sit in the living room"

"- Ruim appartement - 's Nachts geen last van geluidshinder - Dicht bij de metro - Dicht bij 2 supermarkten - Mogelijkheid tot gratis parkeren in de omgeving - Op het moment dat wij er waren was de wifi nog niet in orde. Al is dit geen grote ramp - De elektrische rolluik aan de voordeur was stuk zodat het 's morgens licht was in de kamer - Eén slaapkamer was voorzien van glazen deuren. Deze houden minder het licht tegen, en het geluid van eventuele medereizigers die nog in de woonkamer zitten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Fijn dat het appartment jullie is bevallen! De eigenaar heeft ons laten weten dat als er iets stuk is in het appartement dat jullie contact met hem kunnen opnemen zodat hij dit in orde kan maken. Binnenkort is er ook internet in het appartement. Bedankt voor je feedback!”

Anonymous, mature couple, Enter, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"We were surprised about the space, access to the apartment and we have great fun. From the apartment is Berlin by bicycle, but also per u-Court, to explore fine. Highly recommended!"

"We waren verrast over de ruimte, bereikbaarheid van het appartement en hebben ons prima vermaakt. Vanuit het appartement is Berlijn per fiets, maar vast ook per u-baan, prima te verkennen. Een echte aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ferdinand, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 04 May 2013

"Give us a call in advance and you will receive fine. The apartment is located in a nice turn with a large super 400 metres and with several restaurants within 500 metres. The Metro is close to 400 metres. The apartment is large and clean with good beds. "

"Even bellen van te voren en je wordt prima ontvangen. Het appartement ligt in een leuke beurt met een grote super op 400 meter en met diverse restaurants op 500 meter. Ook de Metro ligt dichtbij op 400 meter. Het appartement is groot en schoon met goede bedden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, snellegem, Belgium I 07 Apr 2013

"lots of space very just well equipped with supplies welcome gifts good location need extra blankets extra towels"

"veel ruimte heel net goed voorzien van gerief welkomstgeschenkjes goede ligging extra dekens nodig extra handdoeken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michaela, family with young children, Lohne, Germany I 25 Mar 2013

"This is one of the bathroom without heating. It was very fresh..."

"Eines der Badezimmer ist ohne Heizung. War doch recht frisch..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 21 Feb 2013

"Nice and central, large apartment, enough privacy."

"Lekker central, groot appartement, genoeg privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marieke, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 18 Dec 2012

"Excellent reception, large apartment, U-course on short distance"

"Prima ontvangst, groot appartement, U-baan op korte afstand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Ellen, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Dec 2012

"Clean and spacious atmosphere with comfortable beds, good heating and bathroom facilities & a nice large table in the kitchen/living area for group gatherings. Excellent sound insulation in all the rooms too. The entrance to the apartment isn't marked so instructions should be given to arriving guests about how to find it (there are several front doors in this building). We were given 2 sets of keys, but even more would be handy for large groups. Further the front door lock was sticky & difficult to open with either set of keys-- it took a good deal of jiggling to get the key to turn & open the door properly-- not pleasant in blizzard conditions!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, COUERON, France I 01 Nov 2012

"Very nice and well appointed apartment. Apartment quiet and very well placed for visiting Berlin. Very clean apartment. More: beers offered to our arrival, product dishes and products supplied, in short nothing to say it was perfect! Shelves in the bathroom to ask business toilets would be welcome."

"Appartement très agréable et bien agencé. Appartement calme et très bien placé pour visiter Berlin. Appartement très propre. Le plus : des bières offertes à notre arrivée, produit vaiselle et produits d'entretien fournis, bref rien à dire c'était parfait ! Des étagères dans les salles de bains pour pouvoir poser les affaires de toilettes seraient les bienvenues."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation