Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.9

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,4
Value for money 8,7
8,9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 09 Aug 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
C, group of friends, Broek op Langedijk, Netherlands I 30 May 2016

"Kreuzberg is just a great place to be. The apartment is a good base for Berlin. Everything is there to have breakfast with friends and drink a glass of wine in the evening. Hang is not really possible on 1 bank. "

"Kreuzberg is gewoon een prima stek om te zijn. Het appartement is een goede uitvalsbasis voor Berlijn. Alles is aanwezig om met de vrienden te ontbijten en 's avonds nog een wijntje te drinken. Hangen is niet echt mogelijk op 1 bank. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Mia, group of friends, Heverlee, Belgium I 26 May 2016

"Nice cosy apartment with 2 bedrooms with all the comforts for a long WE with friends in Berlin. The sound isolation of the double glazing left something to be desired because there was quite a bit of noise at night on Saturday and Sunday. At first sight a somewhat disadvantaged area but everything was OK with S-Court, shops and restaurants within walking distance. "

"Mooi cosy appartementje met 2 slaapkamers met alle comfort voor een lang WE met vrienden in Berlijn. De geluidsisolatie van het dubbel glas liet wat te wensen over want er was nogal wat nachtlawaai op zaterdag en zondag. Op het eerste zicht een wat achtergestelde wijk maar alles was OK met S-baan, winkeltjes en restaurants op wandelafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Geke, family with mature children, Drachten, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2015

"Beautiful apartment in a nice neighborhood of Berlin. Close to park, public transport and as you go through the park towards East side runs you'll pass all restaurants and a store that is open until 12 o'clock at night. We were in an apartment on the road, as a result, some city noise. Everything neatly in her app. Highly recommended for a few days Berlin."

"Mooi appartement in een leuke wijk van Berlijn. Dichtbij park, openbaar vervoer en als je Door het park richting East side loopt kom je langs allemaal restaurantjes en een winkel die tot 12 uur ' s avonds open is. Wij zaten in een appartement aan de weg, hierdoor wel wat stadslawaai. Alles keurig in her app en heerlijke bedden.Echt een aanrader voor een paar dagen Berlijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Dalija, group of friends, , I 02 Apr 2015

"Great apartment, very clean and comfortable. Kreuzberg is a great location for bar hopping. There's a bus nearby which takes you directly to Checkpoint Charlie. I would definitely recommend this place."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Miranda, family with young children, harderwijkstraat 98, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2014

"Had a very pleasant stay in this apartment. Excellent reception and service. From the apartment easy to find our way to public transport and city centre."

"Zeer prettig verblijf gehad in dit appartement. Prima ontvangst en service. Vanuit het appartement makkelijk onze weg kunnen vinden naar het openbaar vervoer en centrum van de stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Klaus Peter, family with young children, Dortmund, Germany I 10 Oct 2014

"The bus towards the Center came from the next street corner. The apartment was clean and conveniently furnished. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We would recommend the system again and again."

"Der Bus in Richtung Zentrum ging von der nächsten Straßenecke aus. Das Apartment war zweckdienlich eingerichtet und sauber. Die Mitarbeiterinnen an der Rezeption waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Anlage würden wir immer wieder empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Ad, mature couple, Vught, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2014

"We are very satisfied. It is a fine apartment in Kreutzberg. You walk out and immediately have the grocery store, the bakery and nice café-restaurant at your disposal. We have done everything on the bike, cycling from the apartment. We will the apartment and Waytostay recommend it to friends and acquaintances."

"Wij zijn zeer tevreden. Het is een prima appartement in Kreutzberg. Je loopt naar buiten en hebt meteen de supermarkt, de bakker en leuke café-restaurant tot je beschikking. We hebben alles op de fiets gedaan, fietsen van het appartement. Wij zullen het appartement en Waytostay aanraden aan vrienden en kennissen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Bucheon-si, Korea, Republic of I 19 Jul 2014

"The hotel has been organized, such as check in/out was the service. Desk is also friendly, and rooms inside the washing machine had broken out while plum ever do fix neatly because clean room and it was very good! Put a little on the bed for a bag of Haribo was impressed by:) Accommodation in front of the M29 is also a tourist bus a long rainy went great."

"호텔같이 체크인/아웃 서비스가 체계화되어있는게 좋았구요. 데스크도 친절하고, 객실 안에 있는 세탁기가 고장났었는데 나갔다 들어오는 동안 플럼버 불러서 말끔하게 고쳐주시고 방도 깨끗하고 너무너무 좋았어요! 침대 위에 조그만 하리보 한봉지씩 올려놔주셔서 감동했어요 :) 숙소 앞에서 M29 버스 타면 웬만한 관광지는 다 가서 위치도 멀지만 괜찮았던거같아요."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Piet, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2014

"Nice clean and comfortable apartment. Kitchenette equipped with practical stuff. Fun environment, but be noisy with open Windows by traffic and apartment s-night by adjacent Entertainment Center for young people. "

"Mooi schoon en comfortabel appartement. Keukentje voorzien van praktische spullen. Leuke omgeving, maar appartement met open ramen wel lawaaiig door verkeer en s-nachts door aangrenzend uitgaanscentrum voor jongeren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Paul, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 22 May 2014

Paul rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation