Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.9

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

John, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 01 May 2014

"The location is ideal for us (- we have family living around the corner!). The area is quiet and leafy but offers easy access to the city centre by U-bahn. The furnishing of the apartment is rather sparse but functional. Our apartment, which faced the street and the sun, was uncomfortably warm (in late April) and might be excessively hot in high summer. The apartment was very clean. The reception staff were very helpful and were able to provide useful information for anyone new to Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
ANTHONY , group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 05 Mar 2014

"We have just returned from a great 4 day stay in this apartment! We were impressed with how clean the apartment was and it has everything you need; kitchen with fridge, microwave, cooking hobs, coffee machine, iron and iron board, hair-dryer and even a washing machine. Spacious enough for 4 people and the decor is modern and simple. The location suited us perfectly as it was in the middle of Friedrichshain and Kreuzberg, full of trendy bars, restaurants, cafes and a lot of Berlin's major clubs and night life. Its about a 10 minute walk to the nearest U-Bahn station which is then around 10-15 minutes from central Berlin (mitte) but taxis are also cheap and reasily available. The staff here were very helpful and friendly, we would go back. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philipp, group of friends, hofheim, Germany I 06 Jan 2014

"Super comfortable apartment for a Very much good price. We enjoyed our stay. One weak point of the apartment is the community terrace that is stock for the entire building in the first after 22:00 should No more be used. "

"Super komfortables Apartment für einen sehr guten Preis. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt genossen. Einziger Schwachpunkt am Apartment ist die Gemeinschaftsterrasse, die für das gesamte Gebäude im 1. Stock ist und nach 22:00 Uhr nicht mehr benutzt werden soll. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Nieuw-Vennep, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2013

"We have with our 2 children loved in our Gran Cosy apartment. Neat, comfortable. 2 bedrooms with fine (slatted) beds. Area is Turkish supermarket and bakery around the corner. To nearest city centre: 750 m walk to metro (10 minutes to Gorlitzer) or you take bus 29 stops on the corner of the street. To the city center are you a half an hour on the road."

"We hebben met onze 2 kinderen een prima verblijf gehad in ons Gran Cosy appartement. Netjes, comfortabel. 2 slaapkamers met prima (lattenbodem) bedden. Buurt heeft Turkse supermarkt en bakkerij om de hoek. Naar centrum: 750 m. lopen naar metro (10 minuten naar Gorlitzer) of je neemt bus 29 die op de hoek van de straat stopt. Naar het centrum ben je een klein half uurtje onderweg."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Kempten, Germany I 13 Oct 2013

"Modern decorated, clean, everything you need"

"Modern eingerichtet, sauber, alles was man braucht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Lappersdorf, Germany I 02 Jun 2013

"- And checkout quickly, everything was clean and well kept. Good initial endowment in bathroom and kitchen (E.g. coffee, shower gel). Everything perfectly! The television had a loose connection."

"Ein- und Auschecken unkompliziert, alles war sauber und gepflegt. Gute Anfangsausstattung in Bad und Küche (z.B. Kaffee, Duschgel). Alles Bestens! Der Fernseher hatte einen Wackelkontakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Meise, Belgium I 16 Apr 2013

"Clean and modern apartment, and outstanding service to the reception. Near to the U-Bahn Schlesisches Tor. Down blankets on the bed were slightly too short. "

"Proper en modern appartement, en uitstekende service aan de receptie. Vlakbij de U-Bahn te Schlesisches Tor. Donsdekens op het bed waren iets te kort. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Münster, Germany I 06 Apr 2013

"Setting up appropriate Location good, "

"Einrichtung zweckmäßig, Lage gut, "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Ramona, family with young children, Gelsenkirchen, Germany I 29 Mar 2013

"Cleanliness, space, equipment, service, friendliness except that we are stuck with the car in the elevator door, there was nothing that we not liked!..."

"Sauberkeit, Raumaufteilung, Ausstattung, Service, Freundlichkeit Außer, dass wir mit dem Auto in der Aufzugtuer stecken geblieben sind, gab es nichts, dass uns nicht gefallen hat!..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation