Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.5

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.3
8.5

Sort by:

Valentin, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 17 Oct 2016

"Generally good. A bit noisy neigbourhood and some noice from the appartment above."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Geert, group of friends, Tilburg, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2016

"Fine apartment in complex with elevator, reception and garage parking (charges apply). We were excited about the location in Kreuzberg and the fast access M29. You must of course be of the unpolished atmosphere in the district. In the park gets pretty face up."

"Prima appartement in complex met lift, receptie en parkeergarage (tegen betaling). Wij waren enthousiast over de ligging in Kreuzberg en de snelle ov verbinding via de M29. Je moet natuurlijk wel van de ongepolijste sfeer in de wijk houden. In het park wordt behoorlijk gedeald."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, nyc, United States of America I 11 Jun 2016

"noisy pot smoking beer drinking hooligans congregated in groups of 3-10 almost nicely & @ times for a long while @ the main entrance was threatening & unpleasant."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Bob, group of friends, Loenen, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2015

"Fine apartment in a colourful neighbourhood. Bit noisy as you stand in front sleeps. It was hot so the Windows were far open. Close the curtains is quite tricky. This as correct point. Everything else fine."

"Prima appartement in een kleurrijke wijk. Beetje lawaaierig als je aan de voorkant slaapt. Het was warm dus de ramen waren ver open. De gordijnen sluiten is dan heel lastig. Dit als verbeterpunt. Verder alles prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, , Spain I 06 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 07 Jul 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Iain, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 23 Jun 2015

"Lovely apartment, great location and helpful staff"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eline, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 15 Jun 2015

"The apartment looked good, clean and also after closing time of the reception was good to check in and at the very last minute to arrange another parking lot. Minus is the ventilation of the apartment, it was very stuffy, especially in the bathroom. Also it is more than ten minutes walk to the nearest u-bahn (underground) station. Near the u-bahn (underground) station walk (especially late in the evening) different people who may be what intimidating about."

"Het appartement zag er goed uit, schoon en ook na sluitingstijd van de receptie was het goed in te checken en op het allerlaatste moment nog een parkeerplaats te regelen. Minpunt is de ventilatie van het appartement, het was erg benauwd, met name in de badkamer. Ook is het wel meer dan tien minuten lopen naar het dichtstbijzijnde u-bahnstation. In de omgeving van het betreffende u-bahnstation lopen (vooral laat in de avond) verschillende mensen die mogelijk wat intimiderend over kunnen komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Too bad not even waste removed in between word and fresh towels. Furthermore, great location, clean and safe. The neighborhood is what less, in a little park near many rig, unsafe. You can easily reach court, little further lots of good and fun and cheap eateries"

"Jammer dat tussendoor niet even afval verwijderd word en schone handdoeken. Verder prima appartement, schoon en veilig. De buurt is wat minder, in een parkje vlakbij veel tuig , onveilig.Goed bereikbaar met U baan, stukje verderop veel lekkere en leuke en goedkope eettentjes"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Martin, group of friends, , Germany I 04 May 2015

"Very friendly and Nice staff. The room is absolutely fine. If one lives to 4. the bathroom could use a trigger. We were very satisfied. Underground parking is in the House, so the car is also well placed. "

"Sehr nettes und hübsches Personal vor Ort. Das Zimmer ist absolut in Ordnung. Wenn man zu 4. wohnt könnte das Bad einen Abzug vertragen. Wir waren jedenfalls sehr zufrieden. Tiefgarage ist im Haus , also ist das Auto auch gut abgestellt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Itxaso , family with mature children, portugalete, Spain I 09 Apr 2015

"The apartment great, clean and comfortable. The area a little remote but well-connected with the metro and the bus 29"

"El apartamento fenomenal ,limpio y comodo . La zona un poco alejada pero bien comunicada con el bus 29 y el metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
John, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 11 Jan 2015

"We have stayed here before and will do so again - we love the apartment. Unfortunately, however, owing to poor management the apartment block's boiler ran out of fuel oil resulting in no heating or hot water from about 9 o'clock one evening until mid-day the following day. I fail to understand how that could have been allowed to happen in what is in other respects a very well managed apartment block."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation