Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 8.6

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 7.9
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 27 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, , Spain I 17 Aug 2015

"Stay of 10 days. Conveniently located bus M29. Quite comfortable if well hot in August. We could repeat the stay in this apartment. "

"Estancia de 10 días. Bien situado gracias a bus M29. Bastante cómodo si bien caluroso en agosto. Podríamos repetir la estancia en este apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2014

"Apartment is stylish and complete. Clear decorated for tourists that much on path. There is a table with chairs to sit/eat, but no bank or seating area. The neighborhood is reasonable. Don't expect upscale neighborhood. Shop and bus around the corner. "

"Appartement is stijlvol en compleet. Wel duidelijk ingericht voor toeristen die veel op pad zijn. Er is een tafel met stoelen om aan te zitten/eten, maar geen bank of zithoek. De buurt is redelijk. Verwacht geen chique wijk. Winkel en bus om de hoek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 06 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wageningen, Netherlands I 03 May 2014

"Nice apartment in cozy neighborhood. We had front apartment building, making a little noise from the street. Easily reached by car and then put in the garage. Further use made of public transport. Fine! With day ticket you for few come anywhere. Bus stop is around the corner."

"Leuk appartement in gezellige buurt. Wij hadden appartement aan voorkant gebouw, waardoor wel wat geluidsoverlast van de straat. Goed te bereiken met de auto en die vervolgens in de parkeergarage gezet. Verder gebruik gemaakt van OV. Prima! Met dagkaart kom je voor weinig overal. Bushalte is om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Saxmundham, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2014

"Clean, comfortable good place to have as a base in Berlin. Some very cool bars etc nearby. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jörg, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 10 Mar 2014

"The blankets are A lot too thin for the season. Otherwise everything appropriately. Good accessibility of all zentralten points. Great shopping within walking distance."

"Die Bettdecken sind für die Jahreszeit viel zu dünn. Ansonsten alles angemessen. Gute Erreichbarkeit aller zentralten Punkte. Gute Einkaufmöglichkeiten fußläufig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Martijn, group of friends, Zwolle, Netherlands I 30 Dec 2013

"This is the best hostel ever that we found in Berlin. All very often disappointed but now finally more than value for money."

"Dit is het allerbeste hostel ever dat we vonden in Berlijn.. Al heel vaak teleur gesteld maar nu toch eindelijk meer dan waar voor je geld."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nick, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2013

"Gelegen in zeer levendige en gezellige wijk, vlak bij het Göri-Göri park, zoals de Berlijners het noemen met gezellige eettent Edelweiss. Jammer dat het balkon dat op de foto's staat een algemeen balkon is op de 1ste etage en niet, zoals verwacht, bij het appartement hoorde. Voor rokers een minpuntje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Yves, group of friends, NANTES, France I 05 Aug 2013

"very decent benefits, and staff very friendly and helpful. The number of plates and cutlery limited to 4. A teapot would be a plus. No air conditioning and inability to sleep the window open during periods of high heat because of the noise from the street."

"prestations très convenables, et personnel très accueillant et serviable. Le nombre d'assiettes et couverts limité à 4. Une théière serait un plus. Pas de climatisation et impossibilité de dormir le fenêtre ouverte en période de forte chaleur à cause du bruit de la rue ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, bilbao, Spain I 23 Jul 2013

"The location, the terrace with barbecue available for customers, clean and well equipped which is the apartment (washing machine, dryer, iron...) They are prepared for the cold Berlin, but not for the heat!"

"La ubicación, la terraza con barbacoa disponible para los clientes, la limpieza y lo bien equipado que está el apartamento (lavadora, secador, plancha...) Están preparados para el frío berlinés, pero no para el CALOR!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation