Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Hayfield, United Kingdom I 18 Sep 2018

"Good neighbourhood, lots of cafes/restaurants/shops. Easy access to public transport. A very clean and quiet apartment, the main studio room is large and comfortable. The manager (Irit) was helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 01 Aug 2018

"Tolle Lage, niedliche und ruhig gelegene Wohnung im Hinterhof. Sehr freundlicher Kontakt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für uns genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzlichst, Ihr Waytostay – Serviceteam ”

, mature couple, EDE, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2018

"appartement was in een leuke en gezellige buurt. Veel kleine winkeltjes, café's en restaurants. Openbaar vervoer was in de buurt. Appartement was schoon en voldeed prima (behalve tv, die was stuk). Keuken was goed uitgerust en douche was goed. Appartement was aan een hofje, kijkt niet uit op straat maar op binnenhof en is op 1e verdieping (trap)."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw algemeen verblijf in Berlin heeft genoten. Opniewu, onze excuses voor het ongemak. Maar we verzekeren dat er nu een nieuwe tv in het appartement is. Wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, mature couple, 32105 Bad Salzuflen, Germany I 01 Jun 2016

"Best location in the Prenzelberg Kietz! There back totally calm. Everything what you need. Setting up modern, tastefully, an ambience of what very said to us. (although "mature couple" :)) Next time again here!"

"Beste Lage im Prenzelberg Kietz !!!! Da Hinterhaus total ruhig. Alles da was man braucht. Einrichtung modern, geschmackvoll, ein Ambiente was uns sehr zusagte. ( obwohl " reifes Paar " :) ) Nächstes mal gerne wieder hier!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, HOVE, United Kingdom I 01 Apr 2016

"This is a very comfortable, quiet and attractive apartment. Ronnie was there to welcome us and explain everything in a friendly way. The location is excellent with numerous good cafes, restaurants and bars within strolling distance. Buses, trains and trams are all within a short walk and bike hire is on the corner in a bar/restaurant opposite the church. We will return!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business solo traveller, , United Kingdom I 16 Nov 2015

"I had arranged to be picked up at the Berlin schoenefeld by the landlady who was excellent in helping as well as the driver being friendly. Apartment was beautiful in a pretty leafy berlin street close to bars and restaurants for breakfast or dinner. Very impressed and would gladly stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Bussum, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2015

"This apartment is located in a quiet street but around the corner you will find cozy cafes and many shops. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. Good equipment in the kitchen and the bathroom is fine and very clean. "

"Dit appartement ligt in een rustige straat maar om de hoek vind je gezellige terrasjes en veel winkels. Het appartement was zeer schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Goede uitrusting in de keuken en de badkamer is prima en heel schoon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Belgium I 20 Aug 2015

"Great appartement. Nice and cosy. And located in the best borough of Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , Netherlands I 16 Aug 2015

"Lovely apartment in a great neighbourhood. I would like to suggest to get more specific instructions to reach the address as there are two different exits at U bahn station. If you take the wrong one it takes ages to reach the apartment. Also numbering houses is a bit different, worthwhile knowing."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, mature couple, Hove, United Kingdom I 02 Jul 2015

"loved it! Beautiful apartment, clean, light and airy, quiet. Only problem was the wifi didn't work. Lovely area, great cafes and bars nearby and easy transport links to other parts of the city and the airport. Would stay there again! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 04 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Oud-Turnhout, Belgium I 23 Apr 2015

"Quiet apartment with all amenities located in a quiet street. A breath of fresh air to come home after a day in the busy city. Many great dining options in the vicinity. Just around the corner the possibility to take the U-bahn. That will bring you from anywhere to anywhere. Recommended."

"Rustig appartement met alle benodigdheden gelegen in een rustige straat. Een verademing om in thuis te komen na een dag in de drukke stad. Vele leuke eetgelegenheden in de nabijheid. Vlak om de hoek de mogelijkheid om de U-bahn te nemen. Die brengt je overal naartoe. Aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation