Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.2

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Mebane, United States of America I 12 Jul 2019

"This apartment is great!!! It was me, my husband and our daughter in a large studio space and they very kindly setup a small bed for our daughter (instead of a sofa). The place was clean, the location is EXCELLENT, the noise is minimal, it is safe and the kitchen is well appointed. If you like to cook be warned it only has a portable counter top burner/range which we did use to make espresso, grill some chicken and so on. The internet worked well and they have Netflix for those stay at home nights. My only issue was with check-in as our plane was early and the manager wasn't able to meet us any earlier so we hung out on the street for a while waiting, which was fine, it was a lovely morning but we were tired! But then she didn't even manage to get there by the originally scheduled time to meet. She also didn't really respond to texts when we were checking out, I just wanted to know that she received them, so that was a little weird. I was relieved the apartment worked out so well and that there were no issues because I didn't have much confidence that if there was a problem in the apartment anyone would have helped us! But ultimately, it's a great apartment, I'd recommend it to anyone, just a little disappointed on the customer service side but that was a very small part of our visit. We were in it for two weeks and could not have been happier, our 7 year old now wants to live in Berlin! :) "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

“Hi Jennifer! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. The owner automatically received a notification of your review. Normally, the service side is great, but it was a very busy day. Hopefully it didn´t cause too many inconveniences and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Berlin. Best regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, solo traveller, Brüssel, Belgium I 11 Mar 2019

"Exzellente Lage nahe U-Bahnstation Schönhauser Allee und inmitten von Prenzlauer Berg, zahlreiche Geschäftsläden in Gehnähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, EALING, United Kingdom I 18 Dec 2018

"Fabulous location, warm, comfortable and very enjoyable flat. Great shower, comfortable bed and very convenient. We would recommend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Overveen, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2018

"Very Nice neighbourhood. Clean and spacious appartment, a little kacknof daylight. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Hayfield, United Kingdom I 18 Sep 2018

"Good neighbourhood, lots of cafes/restaurants/shops. Easy access to public transport. A very clean and quiet apartment, the main studio room is large and comfortable. The manager (Irit) was helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 01 Aug 2018

"Tolle Lage, niedliche und ruhig gelegene Wohnung im Hinterhof. Sehr freundlicher Kontakt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie sich Zeit für uns genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzlichst, Ihr Waytostay – Serviceteam ”

, mature couple, EDE, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2018

"appartement was in een leuke en gezellige buurt. Veel kleine winkeltjes, café's en restaurants. Openbaar vervoer was in de buurt. Appartement was schoon en voldeed prima (behalve tv, die was stuk). Keuken was goed uitgerust en douche was goed. Appartement was aan een hofje, kijkt niet uit op straat maar op binnenhof en is op 1e verdieping (trap)."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw algemeen verblijf in Berlin heeft genoten. Opniewu, onze excuses voor het ongemak. Maar we verzekeren dat er nu een nieuwe tv in het appartement is. Wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, mature couple, 32105 Bad Salzuflen, Germany I 01 Jun 2016

"Best location in the Prenzelberg Kietz! There back totally calm. Everything what you need. Setting up modern, tastefully, an ambience of what very said to us. (although "mature couple" :)) Next time again here!"

"Beste Lage im Prenzelberg Kietz !!!! Da Hinterhaus total ruhig. Alles da was man braucht. Einrichtung modern, geschmackvoll, ein Ambiente was uns sehr zusagte. ( obwohl " reifes Paar " :) ) Nächstes mal gerne wieder hier!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, HOVE, United Kingdom I 01 Apr 2016

"This is a very comfortable, quiet and attractive apartment. Ronnie was there to welcome us and explain everything in a friendly way. The location is excellent with numerous good cafes, restaurants and bars within strolling distance. Buses, trains and trams are all within a short walk and bike hire is on the corner in a bar/restaurant opposite the church. We will return!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business solo traveller, , United Kingdom I 16 Nov 2015

"I had arranged to be picked up at the Berlin schoenefeld by the landlady who was excellent in helping as well as the driver being friendly. Apartment was beautiful in a pretty leafy berlin street close to bars and restaurants for breakfast or dinner. Very impressed and would gladly stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Bussum, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2015

"This apartment is located in a quiet street but around the corner you will find cozy cafes and many shops. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. Good equipment in the kitchen and the bathroom is fine and very clean. "

"Dit appartement ligt in een rustige straat maar om de hoek vind je gezellige terrasjes en veel winkels. Het appartement was zeer schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Goede uitrusting in de keuken en de badkamer is prima en heel schoon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Belgium I 20 Aug 2015

"Great appartement. Nice and cosy. And located in the best borough of Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation