Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.2

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Oud-Turnhout, Belgium I 23 Apr 2015

"Quiet apartment with all amenities located in a quiet street. A breath of fresh air to come home after a day in the busy city. Many great dining options in the vicinity. Just around the corner the possibility to take the U-bahn. That will bring you from anywhere to anywhere. Recommended."

"Rustig appartement met alle benodigdheden gelegen in een rustige straat. Een verademing om in thuis te komen na een dag in de drukke stad. Vele leuke eetgelegenheden in de nabijheid. Vlak om de hoek de mogelijkheid om de U-bahn te nemen. Die brengt je overal naartoe. Aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Muizen, Belgium I 10 Mar 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Wildervank, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2015

"Nice neighborhood and nice apartment. "

"Leuk buurt en leuk appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Zoutleeuw, Belgium I 25 Feb 2015

"Apartment: spacious, clean, good bed. You feel or you live in Berlin. Pick up: we arrived around 8:30 p.m. in Schonefeld and asked and pick up. Sanchi (nice guy) is come get us and got us Sunday morning also brought back. No worries on your mind and well on time. Though 45 euros one way. Bathroom: shower, hair dryer, working well enough room to stuff. Cuisine: no stove called a separate cooking and baking sheet present, fridge, crockery and good knives. Location: close to public transportation, nearby Kaisers (Department store), there are vast amounts of fun, tasty, cheap restaurants and lively bars. We would certainly return to the city and the apartment. "

"Appartement: ruim, proper, goed bed. Je hebt het gevoel of je in Berlijn woont. Pick-up: wij kwamen rond 20u30 aan in Schonefeld en vroegen en pick up. Sanchi (vriendelijke man) is ons komen halen en heeft ons zondagmorgen ook weer teruggebracht. Geen zorgen aan je hoofd en goed op tijd. Wel 45 euro enkele rit. Badkamer: goed werkende douche, haardroger aanwezig, genoeg ruimte om spullen te plaatsen. Keuken: geen fornuis wel een aparte kook- en bakplaat aanwezig, ruime koelkast, heel proper servies en goede messen. Ligging: dichtbij het openbaar vervoer, dichtbij Kaisers (warenhuis), in de buurt zijn heel leuke, lekkere, goedkope resto's en gezellige bars. Wij zouden zeker terugkeren naar de stad en het appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Ruurlo, Netherlands I 08 Dec 2014

"Pay comments sppartement, neat! Warm nermt the landlord upon arrival, time and makes a chat! Nice area to stay and reside. Bakeries where you can have breakfast for little money (€ 3.00 pp) affordable restaurants, close to UBahn in order to explore Berlin. Recommended! "

"Keurig sppartement, zondet aanmerkingen! Hartelijke verhuurder bij aankomst, nermt de tijd en maakt een praatje! Leuke wijk om te overnachten en te verblijven. Bakkertjes waar je lekker kunt ontbijten voor weinig geld (€3,00 pp) betaalbare restaurantjes, dicht bij de UBahn om zo berlijn te verkennen. Aanrader! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, , Germany I 03 Nov 2014

"The location is super. Very clean and sufficient. We have missed anything and we felt very comfortable! The handover of the keys was completely straightforward and reliable. "

"Die Lage ist super. Sehr sauber und völlig ausreichend eingerichtet. Wir haben nichts vermisst und uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Auch die Schlüsselübergabe verlief völlig unkompliziert und zuverlässig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2014

"Nice and calm situated apartment in one of the best/most neighbourhoods of Berlin is agreeable with a lot of cafes, restaurant, shops. Price/quality apartment: good. "

"Nice and calm situated apartment in one of the best/most agreeable neighbourhoods of Berlin with a lot of cafés, restaurant, shops. Price/quality apartment : good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2014

"Fantastic apartment in a really nice neighborhood in Berlin. From here you can easily explore the city by bike, and public transport is very close. The surrounding area has plenty of restaurants cafes and shops. The apartment itself is nicely decorated and comfortable. "

"Fantastisch apartement in een hele leuke buurt in Berlijn. Hiervandaan kun je makkelijk de stad verkennen per fiets, en het OV is heel dichtbij. In de buurt zijn veel restaurantjes cafes en winkeltjes. Het apartement zelf is mooi ingericht en comfortabel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 16 Sep 2014

"The location was good, as it is very near public transport that will take you everywhere. Very nice area, with very young people with children, quiet and with all the basic services that are very close"

"La situación buena, pues está muy cerca de los transportes públicos que te llevan a todas partes. La zona muy agradable, con gente muy joven con muchos niños, tranquila y con todos los servicios básicos muy próximos"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, mature couple, Goonellabah, Australia I 15 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2014

"Nice apartment between the Berliners, fairly cool during hot days, cosy furnishings, a quiet place to relax. The neighborhood very pleasant to walk around during the day and evening and eat. Good access to PUBLIC TRANSPORT."

"Leuk appartement tussen de Berlijners, tijdens hete dagen redelijk koel, gezellig ingericht, een rustige plek om bij te komen. De buurt erg prettig om overdag en ' s avonds rond te wandelen en te eten. Goede verbinding met OV."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany I 30 Jul 2014

"the apartment was easy to reach, we had to drive just 4 stops from the Alex with a S-Bahn. The neighborhood was quiet. A shopping center was in the vicinity and there was quite a kl. cute restaurants unn breakfast cafés in the area. Bakeries were good, cinemas, everything was there. The apartment was clean, just as I had imagined it, my kids were thrilled, the beds comfortable, a great shower. Kitchen was small and no stove, but with plate stoves. Us rundherrum liked it."

"das Apartment war gut zu erreichen, wir mußten nur 4 Haltestellen vom Alex aus mit einer S-Bahn fahren. Die Nachbarschaft war ruhig. Ein Einkaufscenter war in der Nähe und es gab etliche kl. schnuckelige Restaurants unn Frühstückscafes in der Umgebung. Bäckereien waren gut, Kinos, alles war vorhanden. Das Apartment war sauber, genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte, meine Kids waren begeistert, die Betten bequem, eine große Dusche. Küche war klein und ohne Herd, dafür aber mit Plattenkochern. Uns hat es rundherrum gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation