Overview

Location & map

Reviews (71) 9.2

Apartment reviews

71 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, St. Leon-Rot, Germany I 06 Jun 2014

"We probably felt in this apartment Very much. Quiet and central location was great!"

"Wir haben uns in diesem Appartment sehr wohlgefühlt. Ruhige und zentrale Lage,war klasse!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2014

"Very nice apartment in a lovely quiet area & or Berlin. Transportation is nearby as well as shops and restaurants away from the crowds. Apartment was clean and had all we need. "

"Very nice & quiet appartment in a lovely area of Berlin. Transportation is nearby as well as shops and restaurants away from the crowds. Appartement was clean and had all we need. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, apeldoorn, Netherlands I 31 Mar 2014

"Nice and comfortable apartment in a good location. Many eateries, shops in the neighborhood and near Prenzlauerberg. Bikes are available to rent around the corner. "

"Leuk en verzorgd appartement op een goede locatie. Veel eettentjes, winkels in de buurt en vlakbij Prenzlauerberg. Fietsen zijn om de hoek te huren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 18 Mar 2014

"This apartment is beautiful, comfortable and stocked with everything you could possibly need for a great stay in Berlin. The owner is really friendly and helpful - we didn't arrive until after midnight and he was there to greet us and give us lots of information about the area. I will definitely be staying again when I return to Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, GIJON, Spain I 14 Mar 2014

"Gorgeous apartment in this trendy neighbourhood in Berlin. Warm and well equipped, we loved the very high ceilings! And two lovely cafes right outside the building. Ronnie (apartment manager) was very friendly and explained us the basics to get around in out first trip to Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 06 Mar 2014

"Fantastic quiet appartment, easy to get to from the airport, and in a great location for exploring Berlin. We would definitely recommend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Santpoort, Netherlands I 17 Feb 2014

"Great app, great neighborhood, fine coffee at Krümel (Stargarderstr 73), fine breakfast at Le Midi (VH out right away right), fine beers at Goldspree (Stargarderstr Schönhauserallee corner) and fine summerrolls, also for veggies, at Van Hoa (Vietnamese Stargarderstr 79). Bicycle rental at the corner was close; We found a great alternative left the pappelallee on Stadtrad (no 43) ' '."

"Prima app, prima buurt, prima koffie bij Krümel (Stargarderstr 73), prima ontbijt bij Le Midi (het VH uit meteen rechts), prima bieren bij Goldspree (Schönhauserallee hoek Stargarderstr) en prima summerrolls, ook voor veggies, bij Van Hoa (vietnamees Stargarderstr 79). Fietsverhuur op de hoek was dicht; wij vonden een prima alternatief links de Pappelallee op (no 43) 'Stadtrad'."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, lanester, France I 17 Jan 2014

"functional apartment, clear and well located... the metro is next if the courage to walk the paths you are missing... The district has many small restaurants and various shops."

"appartement fonctionnel, clair et bien situé... le métro est à côté si le courage de faire les chemins à pied vous manque... Le quartier possède de nombreux petits restos et magazins variés."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 02 Jan 2014

"We loved staying here. The apartment is lovely, spacious, relaxing, airy and peaceful, with wooden floors and high ceilings. The furnishing and decoration is really nice and it really felt like 'home' while we were there. The surrounding area is very pleasant - with excellent restaurants and coffee bars and shops nearby. This is a very trendy part of Berlin. The transport links are excellent on the metro and tram, but it's also a very pleasant walk into Central Berlin on the wide streets. This was our first visit to Berlin and we were made to feel very comfortable and welcome. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Cheltenham , United Kingdom I 25 Dec 2013

"So awesome! Irit is a legend! I love East Berlin! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Muizen, Belgium I 28 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2013

"A really nice, spacious apartment in a lovely neighbourhood. We really enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation