Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.2

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2013

"A really nice, spacious apartment in a lovely neighbourhood. We really enjoyed our stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 29 Oct 2013

"We asked for quilt without feathers but i guess the message that have been lost. The television was "out""

"we asked for quilt without feathers but i suppose that the message have been lost. The télévision was "out""

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2013

"The pick up service at the appartment is really great. The appartment has everything you need for a long weekend. The atmosphere is pleasant and neatly. The location of the appartment is very good. Near the U- and S-Bahn but also with al lot of restaurants, bars and nice shops in the surroundigs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Gilching, Germany I 12 Oct 2013

"Spacious bedroom and living room, functional furnishings, centrally located and yet Very much quiet location (backyard) the advertised parking in front is limited. Parking fees must be paid every hour from 7:00 24:00.It is not possible to pay a day fee. The same is true in all streets of the surrounding area. We were travelling by public transport and have gotten a parking ticket (â € 10.00) every day! I think it's Very much annoying. "

"Großzügiger Schlaf- und Wohnraum, zweckmäßige Einrichtung, zentrale Lage und trotzdem sehr ruhig gelegen (Hinterhof) Die angepriesene Parkmöglichkeit vor dem Haus gilt nur eingeschränkt . Von 7:00 - 24:00 Uhr müssen stündlich Parkgebühren entrichtet werden.Es ist nicht möglich, eine Tagesgebühr zu entrichten. Dasselbe gilt in allen Straßen der näheren Umgebung. Wir waren mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln unterwegs und haben jeden Tag einen Strafzettel (á 10,00€) bekommen! Das finde ich sehr ärgerlich!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, MELBA, Australia I 09 Oct 2013

"The flat was lovely, very quirky and well decorated. We found it had all the facilities/utensils we needed and it was in a great location for restaurants, the S-bahn and U-bahn. We would not hesitate to stay in the apartment again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Paisley, United Kingdom I 09 Sep 2013

"During our stay in this apartment, we loved the interior of the apartment, extremely well decorated! We also loved the area, it was incredibly safe and very central, with easy access via the subway to all tourist destinations. Great restaurants and bars surrounding the apartment, we really loved Berlin! Daphna, who helped check us in, was also very friendly and gave us a lot of great advice on how to get to the Eastside Gallery etc. We would highly recommend staying here!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 09 Sep 2013

"The best is the location, close to public transport. Also the feeling of well-being that sit in the dorm lounge. It may be by the height of the ceilings. Also the silence of the farm and the district as a whole. The garden patio is quite nice. 1st. The television did not work. He could not see or tune any channels all week. So for this part very badly. 2nd. In the kitchen, plug the coffeemaker and toaster is loose. It is a problem to having to plug and unplug it every day. 3rd. In the bathroom, the mirror light is scarce, especially when you shave with a blade."

"Lo mejor es la situación, cerca de los transportes públicos. También la sensación de bienestar que se siente en el salón dormitorio. Puede ser por la altura de los techos. Asimismo el silencio de la finca y el barrio en su conjunto. El patio jardín es bastante agradable. 1º. La televisión no funcionó. No se pudo ver ni sintonizar ningún canal en toda la semana. Así que por esta parte muy mal. 2º. En la cocina, el enchufe de la cafetera y tostadora está suelto. Es un problema tener que enchufarlo y desenchufarlo todos los días. 3º. En el cuarto de baño, la luz del espejo es escasa, sobre todo cuando te afeitas con cuchilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, business solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2013

"The apartment is fully furnished, comfortable and nicely positioned in a very quite place not far from nice shops and cafés. The house is a bit dark due to the big climbing plant just in front of the window. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, leidschendam, Netherlands I 28 Aug 2013

"Private reception room with some explanation. Very spacious, nicely decorated. That there is perfect for coffee or tea having what little things are present, is really very pleasant. After consultation we had instead of 11 hours at 3 p.m. to leave our apartment. very fine about baggage storage and let fly. Shower cabin leaks still under door by, but yes cloth there, and it's so resolved. Delicious well water jet makes everything good!"

"Persoonlijk ontvangs met wat uitleg. Heerlijk ruim,gezellig ingericht. Dat er zowel koffie als thee ennog wat kleine dingen aanwezig zijn ,is echt heel prettig. Na overleg hoefden we ipv 11 uur om 15 uur ons appertement te verlaten.zeer fijn ivm bagage opslag en laat vliegen. Douche kabine lekt nog steeds onder deur door,maar ja doekje erbij, en het is zo opgelost. Heerlijke goed waterstraal maakt alles goed!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2013

"Beautiful apartment in a beautiful location. You'll feel right at home. The shower drain does not run well and water is running next to the shower. "

"Mooi appartement op een prachtige locatie. Je voelt je gelijk thuis. De douche, putje loopt niet goed door en water loopt naast de douche. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Fijn dat jullie je gelijk thuis voelden in het appartement! Helaas is het probleem met de douche nog niet verholpen maar de eigenaar doet zijn best. Bedankt voor je feedback!!”

, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2013

"Location great and the apartment is clean and spacious. Met and greeted very promptly and efficiently. Wi-fi service good. Nice to have a few things such as salt, pepper and spices, coffee etc provided. Not much natural light in the apartment and the light bulbs were a bit bare. The kitchen is only equipped with basic utensils and cooking is on one ring. A good bread knife and decent sized chopping board would have really helped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, mature couple, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2013

"quiet (1 x suffered from hard kletsende neighbor far after 23: 00) good location because of hot weather, it was cool inside. good location Centre/attractions/dining options all you need is present, even coffee and tea, sugar etc. If you want to Cook is 1 hot picture though too little."

"rustig gelegen (1x last van hard kletsende buurvrouw ver na 23.00 uur) goede ligging i.v.m. warm weer, het was koel binnen. goede ligging t.o.v. centrum/ bezienswaardigheden/ eetgelegenheden alles wat je nodig hebt aanwezig, zelfs koffie en thee, suiker etc. als je wilt koken is 1 kookplaatje wel te weinig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation