Overview

Location & map

Reviews (75) 9.2

Apartment reviews

75 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2013

"Beautiful apartment in a beautiful location. You'll feel right at home. The shower drain does not run well and water is running next to the shower. "

"Mooi appartement op een prachtige locatie. Je voelt je gelijk thuis. De douche, putje loopt niet goed door en water loopt naast de douche. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Fijn dat jullie je gelijk thuis voelden in het appartement! Helaas is het probleem met de douche nog niet verholpen maar de eigenaar doet zijn best. Bedankt voor je feedback!!”

, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2013

"Location great and the apartment is clean and spacious. Met and greeted very promptly and efficiently. Wi-fi service good. Nice to have a few things such as salt, pepper and spices, coffee etc provided. Not much natural light in the apartment and the light bulbs were a bit bare. The kitchen is only equipped with basic utensils and cooking is on one ring. A good bread knife and decent sized chopping board would have really helped."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
, mature couple, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2013

"quiet (1 x suffered from hard kletsende neighbor far after 23: 00) good location because of hot weather, it was cool inside. good location Centre/attractions/dining options all you need is present, even coffee and tea, sugar etc. If you want to Cook is 1 hot picture though too little."

"rustig gelegen (1x last van hard kletsende buurvrouw ver na 23.00 uur) goede ligging i.v.m. warm weer, het was koel binnen. goede ligging t.o.v. centrum/ bezienswaardigheden/ eetgelegenheden alles wat je nodig hebt aanwezig, zelfs koffie en thee, suiker etc. als je wilt koken is 1 kookplaatje wel te weinig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, business group travellers, HERAKLION, Greece I 12 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Ringwood East, Australia I 07 Jun 2013

"I loved that this apartment was close to do many cafes & restaurants. We also hired bikes from the shop on the corner for the day, which was a lot of fun. The apartment space was comfortable & well decorated, we loved our stay in Berlin! The showers seal was tricky and we had puddles in the bathroom, which we just mopped up with towels...not a big deal over all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, New York, United States of America I 08 May 2013

"We liked the location of the apt. Near Mitte and train system. Neighborhood was charming and the apt. was easily accessible, as a second floor walk up. Easy access to dining out. Bedding was comfortable, pillows were excellent and towel supply was good. Pleasant decor. Windows and cross ventilation were good. Birds nesting outside our window woke us up in the mornings. Very nice coming in from NYC. The lock on the front door was in need of repair. Couldn't tell if someone tried to break in or there was a prior lock repair that wasn't completely fixed. Apt. wasn't as clean as it could have been. There was dust on sinks and counter tops and floors. Bathroom sink would not drain fast enough, there was a clogged drain that needed to be cleaned out. Shower hardware was loose on the shower stall. Not enough toilet paper or paper towels for two weeks. Had to supplement with our own supplies. Chairs needed some updating or tightening. They were a bit wobbly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0

“Hi Janet. Glad to hear that you had a good stay. We contacted the owner about it and he has let us know that the door lock isn't fixed yet, it's really damaged but the owner is doing his best to fix this problem. Thanks for your feedback! ”

, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 27 Apr 2013

"We loved our stay and the apartment was perfect for us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Brugge, Belgium I 07 Apr 2013

" We really enjoyed our stay in Greifen Natur. It's situated in a nice neighbourhood. There are lots of good bars, restaurants and ‘kaffee und kuchen’ nearby. It’s very easy to get to other parts of Berlin by S or U-bahn. The apartment is cosy, nicely decorated and has everything that you need. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, braunschweig, Germany I 22 Feb 2013

"The apartment was clean, beautiful, warm. Coffee and tea included."

"Das Apartment war sauber, einfach schoen, warm. Kafee und Tee inbegriffen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, business solo traveller, Paris, France I 17 Feb 2013

"Apartment ideal, well located, quiet and very comfortable."

"Appartement idéal, bien situé, calme et très confortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 02 Jan 2013

"It is a wonderful apartment in a good place in Prenzlauer Berg. You can easily stay with 2 adults and a child in it too. The U-Bahn and S-Bahn are close like all kinds of shops, supermarkets and restaurants. The lighting in the bathroom is not enough in order to prepare for the mirror"

"Het is een heerlijk appartement op een goede plek in Prenzlauer Berg. Je kunt er makkelijk verblijven met twee volwassen en een kind past er ook nog bij. De U-Bahn en S-Bahn zijn dichtbij net als allerlei winkels, supermarkten en restaurants. De verlichting in de badkamer is niet voldoende om je te kunnen opmaken voor de spiegel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation