Overview

Location & map

Reviews (72) 9.2

Apartment reviews

72 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, Regensburg, Germany I 05 Nov 2012

"Good location. Nice interior. Nice size. Very quiet. Nice somewhat dark - in the evening that day mood"

"Gute Lage. Nettes Interieur. Schöne Größe. Sehr ruhig. Am Tag etwas Dunkel - abends dafür schöne Stimmung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, mature couple, BAARN, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"The staff were very pleasant and personal. The House has a pleasant, cheerful atmosphere. In the kitchen was a basisivoorraadje coffee and tea. Around the corner you can have breakfast and eating."

"Ontvangst was heel plezierig en persoonlijk. Het huis heeft een prettige, opgeruimde sfeer. In de keuken was een basisivoorraadje koffie en thee. Om de hoek kun je lekker ontbijten en eten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2012

"Great apartment, well furnished, good facilities, quiet, secure and excellent connection to underground/trams. The surrounding cafes and shops also very good standard. Could not recommend this apartment enough."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 14 Sep 2012

"The situation is very good. It is very close to the Metro and suburban. We also liked the view of the courtyard with trees. The silence. Also the height of the ceilings give sense of spaciousness. The worst is in the bathroom. Lights are not suitable, that have a lamp pointing in the mirror is not correct, because you are not able to see the face properly. Also in the bathroom, the shower door must improve it because it leaves out plenty of water and have to soak towels to pick it up."

"La situación es muy buena. Está muy cerca del metro y de cercanias. También nos gustó la vista al patio con los arboles. El silencio. Asimismo la altura de los techos dan sensación de amplitud. Lo peor está en el cuarto de baño. Las luces no son adecuadas, eso de tener una bombillita apuntando al espejo no es correcto, pues no consigues verte la cara debidamente. Asimismo en el baño, la puerta de la ducha hay que mejorarla porque sale mucho agua fuera y hay que empapar las toallas para recogerlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, solo traveller, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom I 29 Aug 2012

"A wonderful apartment - full of character, very close to excellent transport links to all parts of the city and located in a homely neighbourhood with lots of cafes, bars, and leafy squares."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Avalon, Australia I 20 Aug 2012

"The apartment was spacious,quiet and well equipped. The local streets provided everything we needed including good meals and places for a drink. Access to transport was easy. The bathroom lighting could be better and an clothes rack for washing would be good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2012

"Clean Spacious Fully equipped Nice location"

"Schoon Ruim Van alle gemakken voorzien Leuke locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2012

"fine spacious apartment, neat and clean. On a good location! It was poor. at night 1 night been troubled by neighbors with hard tv and courtyard about some noise. dirt containers that stand there. "

"fijn ruim appartement, netjes en verzorgd. Op een goede locatie! Het was wel wat gehorig. 's nachts 1 nacht last gehad van buren met harde tv aan en wat lawaai op de binnenplaats ivm. vuilcontainers die daar staan. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Ramat Gan, Israel I 11 Jul 2012

"Great place, best location There is a bike rental place right in the corner and lovely cafes near by. Highly recomended! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Cork, Ireland I 26 Jun 2012

"Great location on a lovely street, loads of lovely bars and restaurants within walking distance. The apartment is very tastefully decorated, comfortable, and the building is very peaceful. Could have used a few more towels and the electrical fixings in the kitchen were a little bit loose."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Geneve, Switzerland I 23 May 2012

"Very nice thoughtfully decorated apartment in a fantastic location. Very nice hosts. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, villingen-schwenningen, Germany I 15 May 2012

"Central lge"

"zentrale lge"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation