Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.7

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.2
8.7

Sort by:

Caterina, family with mature children, , Italy I 04 Sep 2016

"The apartment is too small for four adults, you can't eat in four and the two double beds take up the whole room. In two would be perfect. Housekeeping is poor. The welcome was perfect and the location too. Is a ten minute walk from two points of great interest and also in the evening you can easily reach the sights."

"L'appartamento è troppo piccolo per quattro adulti, non si può mangiare in quattro e i due letti matrimoniali occupano tutta la camera. In due sarebbe perfetto. Le pulizie sono scadenti. L'accoglienza è stata perfetta ed anche la posizione. Si trova a dieci minuti a piedi da due punti di grande interesse e anche la sera si raggiungono facilmente i luoghi turistici."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.3
Anja, mature couple, haarlem, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2013

"Excellent apartment, excellent location. Kindly received."

"Prima appartement, uitstekende locatie. Vriendelijk ontvangen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Naomi, mature couple, Bicton, Australia I 21 Dec 2012

"The apartment was clean and the shower was really hot and strong. Wireless didn't work at all. I contacted apartment manager about it and she had no idea how to fix it. I told her a log in was needed and she had no idea what i meant. The next day a new internet box was in the apartment with no log in or password details! I was really disappointed with the whole exchange. Also, the apartments main front door's lock got broken off half way through our stay - didn't feel very safe. The area is VERY touristy. I wanted to be near cute cafes - only things near by were discount stores. Its quite central but neighbourhood has no character."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Brooklyn, NY, United States of America I 17 Nov 2012

"Lee was very helpful with information and booking a taxi for me to the airport. The apartment was clean and quiet, had everything that I needed. Great location, close to both S and U bahn, there was a supermarket across the street too. Wifi was very temperamental, there was one day when it didn't work at all. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, tel aviv, Israel I 26 Oct 2012

"It was clean and organized. The owner was nice. The shower is amazing hot water and sream are crazy. We wanted an earlier check in and a later checkout because the time of our flight and the manager didn't agree to any of those request. Its ok but a little more flexibillity would be nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Laura, young couple, PARIS, France I 28 Jul 2012

"Very nice apartment, clean and just near the city center and not far of the park of Tiergarten. The owner was really nice and everything was ready for us when we arrived."

"Very nice appartement, clean and just near the city center and not far of the park of Tiergarten. The owner was really nice and everything was ready for us when we arrived."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Alex, young couple, WATSONIA, Australia I 13 Jul 2012

"The room was very clean in a great location 5-10 I'm walk to postdama plats near the train station all in all a great apartment. Nice little touch with some nibbles on your pillow."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Ovidiu, Romania I 26 Jun 2012

"Everything was perfect, the location is exactly like in the picture, everything clean and functional. Small problems whit the internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Samantha, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 04 Oct 2010

"The apartment was centrally located, with convenient shops nearby. The place was very clean and it was a great base from which to explore Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Fabio, young couple, Torino, Italy I 01 Sep 2010

"The location, the bed, the brightness of the apartment, proximity to transportation and services, and the State of the apartment. The location, the bed, the brightness of the apartment, proximity to transportation and services (supermarket) and the quality of the apartment. The linen after a week has not been carried out. The announced change of the linen, to do after a week, was not made."

"La location, il letto, la luminosità dell'appartamento, la vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto ed ai servizi e lo stato dell'appartamento. The location, the bed, the brightness of the apartment, proximity to transportation and services (supermarket) and the quality of the apartment. Il cambio della biancheria previsto dopo una settimana non è stato effettuato. The announced change of the linen, to do after a week, was not made."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
ophelie, group of friends, Tremblay en france, France I 06 Apr 2010

"The apartment was very clean, bright, functional and very quiet while being very well placed to visit berlin (berlin Centre and 5 minutes walk from several metro lines). Perfect!"

"L'appartement était très propre, lumineux, fonctionnel et très calme tout en étant très bien placé pour visiter berlin (au centre de berlin et a 5 minutes à pied de plusieurs lignes de métro). Parfait !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation