Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.1

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Birgitta, family with mature children, Aachen, Germany I 08 Mar 2016

"Beautiful apartment in very nice Street. Diagonally opposite the best bakery in Berlin. Nice small shops, cafes, restaurants outside rum. Very good direct connection to the main station (tram) - culture brewery nearby. perfect for 6-7 persons. "

"Schöne Wohnung in sehr schöner Strasse. Schräg gegenüber dem besten Bäcker Berlins. Schöne kleine Geschäfte, Cafes , Restaurants aussenrum. Sehr gute direkte Anbindung an den Hauptbahnhof ( Tram) - Kulturbrauerei ganz in der Nähe. perfekt für 6 -7 Personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
R.J. van de Pijpekamp, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2016

"Very nice apartment in a lively district with many eateries. Also many quaint shops. Public transportation within walking distance. Free private on-site parking car xca. 10-minute walk away."

"Heel leuk appartement in een gezellige wijk met veel eettentjes. Ook veel aparte winkeltjes. Openbaar vervoer op loopafstand. Auto gratis te parkeren op xca. 10 minuten loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Nürnberg, Germany I 03 Nov 2015

"Very nice simple apartment in a very good location. It could be a few more hangers in the rooms and some extra storage space for clothes would be good too. Otherwise everything very practically, we love to come back."

"Sehr Schönes schlichtes Apartment in sehr guter Lage. Es könnten ein paar mehr Kleiderbügel in den Zimmern sein und etwas mehr Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Kleidung wären auch gut. Ansonsten alles sehr praktisch, wir kommen gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Monika, group of friends, Bochum, Germany I 26 Oct 2015

"The apartment is very big and bright and it's all really because what it takes. We were warmly greeted by Anja and received also information about the environment. The apartment is just perfect, surrounded by vintage shops, restaurants, Cafés and also the tram is very close and it is fast in the city. We can highly recommend the apartment and the neighbourhood of Prenzlauer Berg. "

"Das Apartment ist sehr groß und hell und es ist wirklich alles da was man braucht. Wir wurden von Anja sehr herzlich begrüßt und bekamen auch Infos zur Umgebung. Das Apartment liegt einfach perfekt, umgeben von Vintage Läden, Restaurants, Cafés und auch die Straßenbahn ist sehr nah und man ist schnell in der Stadt. Wir können die Wohnung und das Quartier Prenzlauer Berg sehr empfehlen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, papendrecht, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment is super, in a nice neighborhood with many restaurants. And we are going to have breakfast each morning in one of the restaurants are just around the corner from the apartment was really very tasty. You can very quickly and easily by tram to the city center. We have the very group as girlfriends and seen a lot in the beautiful Berlin. "

"De ligging van het appartement is super, in een leuke wijk met veel restaurants.En wij zijn elke ochtend in een van de restaurantjes gaan ontbijten liggen om de hoek van het appartement was echt heel lekker. Met de tram kan je heel snel en makkelijk naar het centrum. Wij hebben als vriendinnen groep het ontzettend naar onze zin gehad en veel gezien in het mooie Berlijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 15 Sep 2015

"Travelled with two babies under 18 months and the apartment was perfect. Loved the location and the spacious apartment. The minimal decor suited us. The kitchen was adequate for our needs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annette , group of friends, München, Germany I 06 Jul 2015

"Great location, nice neighbors, and cool in the summer heat. "

"Tolle Lage, nette Nachbarn und bei der sommerhitze schön kühl. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Johannes, family with mature children, , Germany I 02 Jun 2015

"I was a little surprised about additional costs ;-( The apartment is great! Very large and in a top location. The apartment is located on the ground floor of a renovated period building. The living / dining room is very large, the room with the two single beds long and narrow. Many comfortable sofas are available, but some little ways to store clothes. The bathroom is absolutely worth a visit! The kitchen is very comfortably furnished. Everything is top in shot and very clean."

"Ich war etwas überrascht über zusätzliche Kosten ;-( Die Wohnung ist super! Sehr groß und in absoluter Toplage. Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss eines renovierten Altbaus. Das Wohn/Esszimmer ist sehr groß, das Zimmer mit den beiden Einzelbetten lang und schmal. Es sind viele gemütliche Sofas vorhanden, aber etwas wenig Möglichkeiten, Kleider zu verstauen. Das Bad ist absolut sehenswert! Die Küche ist sehr komfortabel eingerichtet. Alles ist top in Schuss und sehr sauber."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"This is a fantastic apartment. We were with our children of 20 and 18 years and we really enjoyed. The living room/kitchen with a large dining table and 2 delicious flop banks to between by equally chilling out. Morning buns at the bakery opposite. We found a really cool area with mega Prenzlauwerberg many terraces, restaurants and modern coffee shops."

"Dit is een fantastisch appartement. Wij waren met onze kinderen van 20 en 18 jaar en we hebben echt genoten. De huiskamer/keuken met grote eettafel en 2 heerlijke plofbanken om tussendoor even te chillen. S'ochtends broodjes gehaald bij de Portugese bakker schuin tegenover. Wij vonden Prenzlauwerberg echt een te gekke wijk met mega veel terrasjes, restaurantjes en moderne koffietentjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Hans, family with young children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Spacious apartment, everything. The neighborhood is very nice: clean coffee shops. Tram, U and S bahn around the corner."

"Ruim appartement, alles aanwezig. De wijk is erg leuk: aan leuke eettentjes en koffiebarretjes geen gebrek. Tram, U en S bahn om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 03 May 2015

"The apartment is spacious. Begahe is on the ground. Thereby be Overlooked from the street. But there are shutters that you can serve. Huge bath! Everything good and present."

"Het appartement is ruim. Ligt op de begahe grond. Daardoor wel Inkijk vanaf de straat. Maar er zijn luiken die je dicht kan dien. Enorm bad! Alles goed verzorgt en aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tom, group of friends, , Germany I 03 Mar 2015

"Worked all super. Very nice owner and great apartment in a perfect location. There was even a shower gel and SOAP. Only suggestions for improvement: -Teapot -Hangers -Possibility to hang something in the room with the bunk bed -Light concept: there are all very bright lamp and too little cosy, but this is a marginal Otherwise all class and simply to recommend! Tom "

"Hat alles super geklappt. Sehr nette Vermieter und tolle Wohnung in perfekter Lage. Es gab sogar Duschgel und Seife. Einzige Verbesserungsvorschläge: - Teekanne - Kleiderbügel - Möglichkeit etwas im Zimmer mit dem Hochbett aufzuhängen - Lichtkonzept : es gibt überall sehr helle Lampen und zu wenig gemütliche, aber das ist eine Marginalie Ansonsten alles klasse und einfach nur weiterzuempfehlen!!!! Tom "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation