Overview

Location & map

Reviews (58) 9.1

Apartment reviews

58 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Haslum, Norway I 04 Oct 2018

"Great apartment at a perfect location. Only tiny minus was that the pillows were not good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2018

"Mooi appartement, lekker ruim. Ik vond het zelfs ruimer dan de foto's doen vermoeden. Fijn ook om 3 slaapkamers te hebben als je met in ons geval 5 mensen bent. Voor deze prijs kom je dat niet veel tegen. De ligging is perfect. Relaxte buurt met alles wat je nodig hebt (winkels, restaurants, bars). Hoewel het er dus best levendig is is het op de een of andere manier toch een rustige buurt. Het was zo'n 26 graden toen wij er waren in mei. Dus overal wel een terrasje in de buurt waar je even wat kan drinken of eten. In het appartement bleef het lekker koel door de rolluiken voor de ramen die je dicht kan doen als je de stad in gaat. Vlakbij het appartement stap je zo op de Metro, Tram of S-Bahn. Openbaar vervoer is sowieso goed geregeld in Berlijn. Wij kwamen aan in Berlijn per trein. Vanaf Hauptbahnhof heb je een rechtstreekse verbinding per Tram. Paar minuutjes lopen en je bent er al. Check-in was ook prima geregeld. Vriendelijke appartementmanager. Wij hebben eigenlijk nergens wat op aan te merken. Ik zou dit appartement zeker aanbevelen! Berlijn is ook een fijne stad trouwens. Ik kom graag nog eens terug!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van een review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw verblijf in Berlijn heeft genoten en wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Wayotostay - klantenservice”

, group of friends, , Ireland I 22 May 2018

"Fantastic location, loads of restaurants and bars close by. Amazing bathroom. one room has a bed in the mezzanine but you can easily move it to the ground floor. Check in and Check out was very flexible. Would highly recommend"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, group of friends, , I 12 Apr 2018

"Apartamento cómodo, espacio suficiente para 6 personas, no tiene demasiada decoración, pero es agradable. Ubicado en una zona tranquila, el transporte público muy cerca para recorrer toda la ciudad. El trato con Marcus muy cordial. Ánimo y seguir así... Un saludo"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 24 Sep 2017

"Apartment was in a great neighborhood, was clean, and had all the amenities described. Agent was prompt and helpful. Good communication. We'd definitely stay here again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , Germany I 21 Jun 2017

"Wir waren mit 6 Leuten in der Wohnung und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Prima war auch, dass alles fußläufig zu erreichen ist(Bars, Restaurants, Supermarkt, S-Bahn, Straßenbahn)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, Milano, Italy I 06 Jun 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, family with mature children, Aachen, Germany I 08 Mar 2016

"Beautiful apartment in very nice Street. Diagonally opposite the best bakery in Berlin. Nice small shops, cafes, restaurants outside rum. Very good direct connection to the main station (tram) - culture brewery nearby. perfect for 6-7 persons. "

"Schöne Wohnung in sehr schöner Strasse. Schräg gegenüber dem besten Bäcker Berlins. Schöne kleine Geschäfte, Cafes , Restaurants aussenrum. Sehr gute direkte Anbindung an den Hauptbahnhof ( Tram) - Kulturbrauerei ganz in der Nähe. perfekt für 6 -7 Personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2016

"Very nice apartment in a lively district with many eateries. Also many quaint shops. Public transportation within walking distance. Free private on-site parking car xca. 10-minute walk away."

"Heel leuk appartement in een gezellige wijk met veel eettentjes. Ook veel aparte winkeltjes. Openbaar vervoer op loopafstand. Auto gratis te parkeren op xca. 10 minuten loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, business group travellers, Nürnberg, Germany I 03 Nov 2015

"Very nice simple apartment in a very good location. It could be a few more hangers in the rooms and some extra storage space for clothes would be good too. Otherwise everything very practically, we love to come back."

"Sehr Schönes schlichtes Apartment in sehr guter Lage. Es könnten ein paar mehr Kleiderbügel in den Zimmern sein und etwas mehr Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeiten für Kleidung wären auch gut. Ansonsten alles sehr praktisch, wir kommen gerne wieder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Bochum, Germany I 26 Oct 2015

"The apartment is very big and bright and it's all really because what it takes. We were warmly greeted by Anja and received also information about the environment. The apartment is just perfect, surrounded by vintage shops, restaurants, Cafés and also the tram is very close and it is fast in the city. We can highly recommend the apartment and the neighbourhood of Prenzlauer Berg. "

"Das Apartment ist sehr groß und hell und es ist wirklich alles da was man braucht. Wir wurden von Anja sehr herzlich begrüßt und bekamen auch Infos zur Umgebung. Das Apartment liegt einfach perfekt, umgeben von Vintage Läden, Restaurants, Cafés und auch die Straßenbahn ist sehr nah und man ist schnell in der Stadt. Wir können die Wohnung und das Quartier Prenzlauer Berg sehr empfehlen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, papendrecht, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2015

"The location of the apartment is super, in a nice neighborhood with many restaurants. And we are going to have breakfast each morning in one of the restaurants are just around the corner from the apartment was really very tasty. You can very quickly and easily by tram to the city center. We have the very group as girlfriends and seen a lot in the beautiful Berlin. "

"De ligging van het appartement is super, in een leuke wijk met veel restaurants.En wij zijn elke ochtend in een van de restaurantjes gaan ontbijten liggen om de hoek van het appartement was echt heel lekker. Met de tram kan je heel snel en makkelijk naar het centrum. Wij hebben als vriendinnen groep het ontzettend naar onze zin gehad en veel gezien in het mooie Berlijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation