Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 9.1

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, München, Germany I 06 Jul 2015

"Great location, nice neighbors, and cool in the summer heat. "

"Tolle Lage, nette Nachbarn und bei der sommerhitze schön kühl. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, family with mature children, , Germany I 02 Jun 2015

"I was a little surprised about additional costs ;-( The apartment is great! Very large and in a top location. The apartment is located on the ground floor of a renovated period building. The living / dining room is very large, the room with the two single beds long and narrow. Many comfortable sofas are available, but some little ways to store clothes. The bathroom is absolutely worth a visit! The kitchen is very comfortably furnished. Everything is top in shot and very clean."

"Ich war etwas überrascht über zusätzliche Kosten ;-( Die Wohnung ist super! Sehr groß und in absoluter Toplage. Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss eines renovierten Altbaus. Das Wohn/Esszimmer ist sehr groß, das Zimmer mit den beiden Einzelbetten lang und schmal. Es sind viele gemütliche Sofas vorhanden, aber etwas wenig Möglichkeiten, Kleider zu verstauen. Das Bad ist absolut sehenswert! Die Küche ist sehr komfortabel eingerichtet. Alles ist top in Schuss und sehr sauber."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 18 May 2015

"This is a fantastic apartment. We were with our children of 20 and 18 years and we really enjoyed. The living room/kitchen with a large dining table and 2 delicious flop banks to between by equally chilling out. Morning buns at the bakery opposite. We found a really cool area with mega Prenzlauwerberg many terraces, restaurants and modern coffee shops."

"Dit is een fantastisch appartement. Wij waren met onze kinderen van 20 en 18 jaar en we hebben echt genoten. De huiskamer/keuken met grote eettafel en 2 heerlijke plofbanken om tussendoor even te chillen. S'ochtends broodjes gehaald bij de Portugese bakker schuin tegenover. Wij vonden Prenzlauwerberg echt een te gekke wijk met mega veel terrasjes, restaurantjes en moderne koffietentjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Leidschendam, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Spacious apartment, everything. The neighborhood is very nice: clean coffee shops. Tram, U and S bahn around the corner."

"Ruim appartement, alles aanwezig. De wijk is erg leuk: aan leuke eettentjes en koffiebarretjes geen gebrek. Tram, U en S bahn om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 03 May 2015

"The apartment is spacious. Begahe is on the ground. Thereby be Overlooked from the street. But there are shutters that you can serve. Huge bath! Everything good and present."

"Het appartement is ruim. Ligt op de begahe grond. Daardoor wel Inkijk vanaf de straat. Maar er zijn luiken die je dicht kan dien. Enorm bad! Alles goed verzorgt en aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, , Germany I 03 Mar 2015

"Worked all super. Very nice owner and great apartment in a perfect location. There was even a shower gel and SOAP. Only suggestions for improvement: -Teapot -Hangers -Possibility to hang something in the room with the bunk bed -Light concept: there are all very bright lamp and too little cosy, but this is a marginal Otherwise all class and simply to recommend! Tom "

"Hat alles super geklappt. Sehr nette Vermieter und tolle Wohnung in perfekter Lage. Es gab sogar Duschgel und Seife. Einzige Verbesserungsvorschläge: - Teekanne - Kleiderbügel - Möglichkeit etwas im Zimmer mit dem Hochbett aufzuhängen - Lichtkonzept : es gibt überall sehr helle Lampen und zu wenig gemütliche, aber das ist eine Marginalie Ansonsten alles klasse und einfach nur weiterzuempfehlen!!!! Tom "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Beerse, Belgium I 12 Sep 2014

"super location"

"super lokatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2014

"Nice apartment, exactly like the picture. The neighborhood is great and there is always a fun dining experience, or a nice cafee. Close to the U and S bahn. Really a recommendation. "

"Mooi appartement, precies zoals op de foto. De buurt is geweldig en er is overal wel een leuke eetgelegenheid of een leuk cafee. Dicht bij de U en ook S bahn. Echt een aanbeveling. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Bruehl, Germany I 20 May 2014

"The delivery was Very much friendly, the location and the neighborhood super. The apartment could something more thoroughly be cleaned, E.g. kitchen tiles on the wall, kitchen cabinets inside. Large mirrors in the bedroom are missing the apartment and coat hangers. Super nice bathroom."

"Die Übergabe war sehr freundlich, die Lage und die Nachbarschaft super. Die Wohnung könnte etwas gründlicher gereinigt werden, z.B. Küchenfliesen an der Wand, Küchenschränke innen. Der Wohnung fehlen große Spiegel in den Schlafzimmern und Kleiderbügel. Super schönes Badezimmer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
, family with mature children, Oosterwolde, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2014

"The apartment was nicely furnished with fine beds and bathroom in a fun and lively environment. In the immediate vicinity are various different restaurants and cafés as a quaint little shops. In short an excellent location on a top spot the walking distance to the metro is up to 10 minutes."

"Prima Appartement leuk ingericht met prima bedden en badkamer in een leuke en levendige omgeving. In de directe omgeving zijn diverse verschillende restaurants en cafés als mede leuke kleine winkeltjes. Kortom een prima locatie op een top plek de loop afstand naar de metro is maximaal 10 minuten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, Bologna, Italy I 28 Dec 2013

"Everything perfect, A single note on a tie on the road, pretty dear, 15 € per day, or out of town for free and without any form of supervision and ... "

"Tutto perfetto, Un'unica appunto sul pareggio in strada, piuttosto caro, 15€ al giorno, oppure fuori dalla città gratis e senza nessuna forma di vigilanza... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation