Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.1

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Beerse, Belgium I 12 Sep 2014

"super location"

"super lokatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
José, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2014

"Nice apartment, exactly like the picture. The neighborhood is great and there is always a fun dining experience, or a nice cafee. Close to the U and S bahn. Really a recommendation. "

"Mooi appartement, precies zoals op de foto. De buurt is geweldig en er is overal wel een leuke eetgelegenheid of een leuk cafee. Dicht bij de U en ook S bahn. Echt een aanbeveling. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Martina, family with mature children, Bruehl, Germany I 20 May 2014

"The delivery was Very much friendly, the location and the neighborhood super. The apartment could something more thoroughly be cleaned, E.g. kitchen tiles on the wall, kitchen cabinets inside. Large mirrors in the bedroom are missing the apartment and coat hangers. Super nice bathroom."

"Die Übergabe war sehr freundlich, die Lage und die Nachbarschaft super. Die Wohnung könnte etwas gründlicher gereinigt werden, z.B. Küchenfliesen an der Wand, Küchenschränke innen. Der Wohnung fehlen große Spiegel in den Schlafzimmern und Kleiderbügel. Super schönes Badezimmer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Ruud , family with mature children, Oosterwolde, Netherlands I 30 Apr 2014

"The apartment was nicely furnished with fine beds and bathroom in a fun and lively environment. In the immediate vicinity are various different restaurants and cafés as a quaint little shops. In short an excellent location on a top spot the walking distance to the metro is up to 10 minutes."

"Prima Appartement leuk ingericht met prima bedden en badkamer in een leuke en levendige omgeving. In de directe omgeving zijn diverse verschillende restaurants en cafés als mede leuke kleine winkeltjes. Kortom een prima locatie op een top plek de loop afstand naar de metro is maximaal 10 minuten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Pasquale, family with mature children, Bologna, Italy I 28 Dec 2013

"Everything perfect, A single note on a tie on the road, pretty dear, 15 € per day, or out of town for free and without any form of supervision and ... "

"Tutto perfetto, Un'unica appunto sul pareggio in strada, piuttosto caro, 15€ al giorno, oppure fuori dalla città gratis e senza nessuna forma di vigilanza... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Oudewater, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2013

"Space The district, cozy and fine restaurants near Plumbing No door lock bathroom A bed was dirty Windows could not stay open at night, because the ground floor is Tip: Please provide information on public transport on the website:; If you for the first time in Berlin comes to hoifdstation or airport is very tricky figuring out how you have to travel. To the apoartement. Which train from which track etc. "

"Ruimte De wijk, gezellig en prima restaurantjes in de buurt Sanitair Geen deurslot badkamer Een bed was vies Ramen konden niet open blijven s nachts, doordat het begane grond is Tip: geef informatie over het openbaar vervoer op de website:; als je voor het eerst in Berlijn aankomt op het hoifdstation of vliegveld is het erg lastig uitzoeken hoe je moet reizen. Naar het apoartement. Welke trein vanaf welk spoor etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Bedankt voor je feedback. We hebben je suggestie over een slot op de badkamerdeur en je opmerking over het bed doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Informatie over het openbaar vervoer in Berlijn vind je hier: http://www.waytostay.com/nl/stadsgids-berlijn/. En je kunt ook altijd contact opnemen met onze klantenservice. Tot een volgende keer!”

Anonymous, business group travellers, Rijssen, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2013

"A wonderfully large apartment on a beautiful central place. It's really quite luxury finished, good beds, tv, sound system and everything you need in the kitchen (even trip trap chairs!). Only downside was that the (slider) door of the bathroom can not locked, so with a group of business travelers (men and women) still a little uncomfortable. "

"Een heerlijk ruim appartement op een mooie centrale plek. Het is echt heel luxe afgewerkt, goede bedden, tv, geluidsinstallatie en alles wat je nodig hebt in de keuken (zelfs trip trap stoelen!). Enige nadeel was dat de (schuif)deur van de badkamer niet op slot kan, dus met een groep zakelijke reizigers (mannen en vrouwen) toch een beetje ongemakkelijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Bedankt voor deze geweldige review! Zoals je in de bovenstaande review kunt lezen, hebben we de suggestie over een slot op de badkamerdeur inmiddels doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Goed om te lezen dat het appartement zo uitstekend is bevallen. ”

Bas, family with mature children, Zaltbommel, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2013

"The vicinity to Kollwitz-Platz, the space and how the appartment was totally clean. There were two minor details which could be improved. The first is the 'hard' light from the lamp in the living room. It is a beautiful lamp but a bit more sphereful would be nice. The second suggestion is to replace the couches for couches in which you can sit of laydown normally."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8

“Hi Bas, we talked with the apartment manager about your tips. Because the floor light in the living room can soften the light and the couches are in good condition, they won't make any changes for now, but they are always open for any feedback. So thanks for leaving this review. ”

Roel, family with mature children, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2013

"Very spacious rooms luxury decorated (see inventory). The apartment is located in the hippest part of Prenzlauer Berg with mostly young, highly educated, creative and somewhat alternative residents. The atmosphere in the area is relaxed. Near (walking distance) are a lot of good affordable restaurants. We have therefore not bothered to cook. Also bakery, supermarkets and public transport (tram, S-course) are nearby. The neighborhood is lively with many children during the day. We have had good weather all week and then are the terraces occupied until late, but no nuisance. If we go one more time to Berlin, we book this apartment sure again"

"Erg ruime kamers die luxe ingericht zijn (zie inventaris). Het appartement ligt in het hipste deel van Prenzlauer Berg met overwegend jonge, creatieve, hoogopgeleide en enigszins alternatieve bewoners. De sfeer in de wijk is ontspannen. In de buurt (loopafstand) zijn heel veel goede betaalbare restaurants. We hebben daarom niet de moeite genomen om zelf te koken. Ook warme bakker, supermarkten en openbaar vervoer (tram, S-baan) zijn in de buurt. De buurt is overdag levendig met veel kinderen. Wij hebben de hele week mooi weer gehad en dan zijn de terrassen tot laat op de avond bezet, maar geen overlast. Als we nog een keer naar Berlijn gaan, boeken we dit appartement zeker opnieuw"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan, family with mature children, Helmond, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"The large rooms and the perfect location. We thought there would be 2 bathrooms but one of the bathrooms could only be used as a toilet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Manuelle, group of friends, Paris, France I 22 Apr 2013

"Apartment very nice and very well located, close to subways, full of little bars and nice restaurants not far, bakery and rent a bike in front and yet it is quiet! Top."

"Appartement très agréable et très bien situé, proche des métros, plein de petits bars et restos sympas pas loin, boulangerie et location de vélos en face et pourtant c'est calme! Top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation