Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 9.1

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Helmond, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"The large rooms and the perfect location. We thought there would be 2 bathrooms but one of the bathrooms could only be used as a toilet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Paris, France I 22 Apr 2013

"Apartment very nice and very well located, close to subways, full of little bars and nice restaurants not far, bakery and rent a bike in front and yet it is quiet! Top."

"Appartement très agréable et très bien situé, proche des métros, plein de petits bars et restos sympas pas loin, boulangerie et location de vélos en face et pourtant c'est calme! Top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Brooklyn, United States of America I 03 Apr 2013

"Location was excellent. Very comfortable apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 19 Mar 2013

"Nice location, beautiful apartment with all amenities-looks even better in real life than the pictures! Bit noisy on street side."

"Leuke ligging, prachtig appartement met alle voorzieningen - ziet er zelfs in het echt nog beter uit dan de foto's! Beetje gehorig aan straatzijde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hoevelaken, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2012

"good location, well equipped for a stay at Bear line for 6 people. Tuning excellent, very customizable. "

"prima locatie, goed voorzien voor een verblijf in Beerlijn voor 6 personen. Afstemming uitstekend, zeer klantgericht. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2012

"Great apartment. Very pretty and nicely finished, equipped with every comfort. Also present at the apartment you can rent bikes, recommended! Nice, quiet, street, with tasty bakeries, coffee shops and nice cafes nearby. Direct connection with train to airport Schonefeld, journey takes 40 min at 350 m distance of approximately, and station apartment, perfect. Next time again!"

"Geweldig appartement. Heel mooi en netjes afgewerkt, voorzien van alle comfort. Ook fietsen aanwezig bij het appartement die je kunt huren, aanrader! Leuke, rustige, straat, met lekkere bakkers, koffietentjes en leuke cafe's vlakbij. Directe verbinding met trein naar vliegveld Schonefeld, reis duurt 40min ongeveer, en station op 350 m afstand van appartement, ideaal. Volgende keer weer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, TEMPLEUVE, France I 08 Oct 2012

"bel appartement lumineux , confort des pièces , quartier sympa "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with mature children, Berin, Germany I 05 Sep 2012

"big cosy kitchen tasteful decor good location Very much loud, especially at night. Apartment in front of the building ground floor (all Windows on the side of the road)"

"große gemütliche Küche geschmackvolle Einrichtung gute Lage sehr laut, besonders nachts. Wohnung im Vorderhaus Erdgeschoss (alle Fenster auf der Straßenseite)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
, family with mature children, antwepren, Belgium I 21 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Yagoona, Australia I 06 Jul 2012

"Great location in Berlin. Spacious apartment with good amenities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2012

"It is a perfectly located apartment in the middle of the entertainment district of Berlin. with fun bars and restaurants around the corner. the app looked very clean and comfortable from. "

"Het is een perfect gelegen appartement midden in het uitgaansgebied van berlijn. met leuke barretjes en restaurantjes om de hoek. het app zag er erg schoon en comfortabel uit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Diemen, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2012

"The State in which the apartment is located. The completeness, presence of crockery, towels, bed linen. The bathroom is wonderful, but the sink a bit awkward. Much splatter and very low. Perhaps an extra (slider) door for the toilet in the shower ..."

"De staat waarin het appartement zich bevindt. De volledigheid, aanwezigheid van servies, handdoeken, beddengoed. De badkamer is prachtig, maar de wastafel een beetje onhandig. Veel gespetter en erg laag. Wellicht een extra (schuif) deur voor het toilet in de douche..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation