Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 9.1

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.8
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Oudewater, Netherlands I 08 Oct 2013

"Space The district, cozy and fine restaurants near Plumbing No door lock bathroom A bed was dirty Windows could not stay open at night, because the ground floor is Tip: Please provide information on public transport on the website:; If you for the first time in Berlin comes to hoifdstation or airport is very tricky figuring out how you have to travel. To the apoartement. Which train from which track etc. "

"Ruimte De wijk, gezellig en prima restaurantjes in de buurt Sanitair Geen deurslot badkamer Een bed was vies Ramen konden niet open blijven s nachts, doordat het begane grond is Tip: geef informatie over het openbaar vervoer op de website:; als je voor het eerst in Berlijn aankomt op het hoifdstation of vliegveld is het erg lastig uitzoeken hoe je moet reizen. Naar het apoartement. Welke trein vanaf welk spoor etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

“Bedankt voor je feedback. We hebben je suggestie over een slot op de badkamerdeur en je opmerking over het bed doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Informatie over het openbaar vervoer in Berlijn vind je hier: http://www.waytostay.com/nl/stadsgids-berlijn/. En je kunt ook altijd contact opnemen met onze klantenservice. Tot een volgende keer!”

, business group travellers, Rijssen, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2013

"A wonderfully large apartment on a beautiful central place. It's really quite luxury finished, good beds, tv, sound system and everything you need in the kitchen (even trip trap chairs!). Only downside was that the (slider) door of the bathroom can not locked, so with a group of business travelers (men and women) still a little uncomfortable. "

"Een heerlijk ruim appartement op een mooie centrale plek. Het is echt heel luxe afgewerkt, goede bedden, tv, geluidsinstallatie en alles wat je nodig hebt in de keuken (zelfs trip trap stoelen!). Enige nadeel was dat de (schuif)deur van de badkamer niet op slot kan, dus met een groep zakelijke reizigers (mannen en vrouwen) toch een beetje ongemakkelijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Bedankt voor deze geweldige review! Zoals je in de bovenstaande review kunt lezen, hebben we de suggestie over een slot op de badkamerdeur inmiddels doorgegeven aan de eigenaar. Goed om te lezen dat het appartement zo uitstekend is bevallen. ”

, family with mature children, Zaltbommel, Netherlands I 09 Sep 2013

"The vicinity to Kollwitz-Platz, the space and how the appartment was totally clean. There were two minor details which could be improved. The first is the 'hard' light from the lamp in the living room. It is a beautiful lamp but a bit more sphereful would be nice. The second suggestion is to replace the couches for couches in which you can sit of laydown normally."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8

“Hi Bas, we talked with the apartment manager about your tips. Because the floor light in the living room can soften the light and the couches are in good condition, they won't make any changes for now, but they are always open for any feedback. So thanks for leaving this review. ”

, family with mature children, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2013

"Very spacious rooms luxury decorated (see inventory). The apartment is located in the hippest part of Prenzlauer Berg with mostly young, highly educated, creative and somewhat alternative residents. The atmosphere in the area is relaxed. Near (walking distance) are a lot of good affordable restaurants. We have therefore not bothered to cook. Also bakery, supermarkets and public transport (tram, S-course) are nearby. The neighborhood is lively with many children during the day. We have had good weather all week and then are the terraces occupied until late, but no nuisance. If we go one more time to Berlin, we book this apartment sure again"

"Erg ruime kamers die luxe ingericht zijn (zie inventaris). Het appartement ligt in het hipste deel van Prenzlauer Berg met overwegend jonge, creatieve, hoogopgeleide en enigszins alternatieve bewoners. De sfeer in de wijk is ontspannen. In de buurt (loopafstand) zijn heel veel goede betaalbare restaurants. We hebben daarom niet de moeite genomen om zelf te koken. Ook warme bakker, supermarkten en openbaar vervoer (tram, S-baan) zijn in de buurt. De buurt is overdag levendig met veel kinderen. Wij hebben de hele week mooi weer gehad en dan zijn de terrassen tot laat op de avond bezet, maar geen overlast. Als we nog een keer naar Berlijn gaan, boeken we dit appartement zeker opnieuw"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Helmond, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"The large rooms and the perfect location. We thought there would be 2 bathrooms but one of the bathrooms could only be used as a toilet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Paris, France I 22 Apr 2013

"Apartment very nice and very well located, close to subways, full of little bars and nice restaurants not far, bakery and rent a bike in front and yet it is quiet! Top."

"Appartement très agréable et très bien situé, proche des métros, plein de petits bars et restos sympas pas loin, boulangerie et location de vélos en face et pourtant c'est calme! Top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Brooklyn, United States of America I 03 Apr 2013

"Location was excellent. Very comfortable apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 19 Mar 2013

"Nice location, beautiful apartment with all amenities-looks even better in real life than the pictures! Bit noisy on street side."

"Leuke ligging, prachtig appartement met alle voorzieningen - ziet er zelfs in het echt nog beter uit dan de foto's! Beetje gehorig aan straatzijde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hoevelaken, Netherlands I 11 Dec 2012

"good location, well equipped for a stay at Bear line for 6 people. Tuning excellent, very customizable. "

"prima locatie, goed voorzien voor een verblijf in Beerlijn voor 6 personen. Afstemming uitstekend, zeer klantgericht. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2012

"Great apartment. Very pretty and nicely finished, equipped with every comfort. Also present at the apartment you can rent bikes, recommended! Nice, quiet, street, with tasty bakeries, coffee shops and nice cafes nearby. Direct connection with train to airport Schonefeld, journey takes 40 min at 350 m distance of approximately, and station apartment, perfect. Next time again!"

"Geweldig appartement. Heel mooi en netjes afgewerkt, voorzien van alle comfort. Ook fietsen aanwezig bij het appartement die je kunt huren, aanrader! Leuke, rustige, straat, met lekkere bakkers, koffietentjes en leuke cafe's vlakbij. Directe verbinding met trein naar vliegveld Schonefeld, reis duurt 40min ongeveer, en station op 350 m afstand van appartement, ideaal. Volgende keer weer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, TEMPLEUVE, France I 08 Oct 2012

"bel appartement lumineux , confort des pièces , quartier sympa "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, family with mature children, Berin, Germany I 05 Sep 2012

"big cosy kitchen tasteful decor good location Very much loud, especially at night. Apartment in front of the building ground floor (all Windows on the side of the road)"

"große gemütliche Küche geschmackvolle Einrichtung gute Lage sehr laut, besonders nachts. Wohnung im Vorderhaus Erdgeschoss (alle Fenster auf der Straßenseite)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation