Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 9.1

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

Marja, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"Great location, great apartment, great area. Go here, 100%"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, hilversum, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2012

"beautiful apartment in Nice area, nice modern design with new materials, maybe an extra plate on the wall to make the money in one of the bedrooms: bed on top space area could probably better down, there's room enough in the bedroom. Pillow in one of the bedrooms seemed what dusty."

"mooi appartement in leuke wijk, mooi modern ingericht met nieuwe materialen, misschien kan er nog een extra plaatje aan de wand om het wat gezelliger te maken in een van de slaapkamers :bed op bovenruimte kan wellicht beter naar beneden, er is ruimte genoeg in de betreffende slaapkamer. kussen in een der slaapkamers leek wat stoffig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 07 Feb 2012

"Just remodeled apartment, spacious, bright and tastefully decorated. We have here a really nice! Within walking distance of supermarkets, restaurants and public transport. Everything is more than present in the apartment (crockery, towels, toilet paper) and the facilities (dishwasher, shower, tv) are excellent. Like to come stay here again during our next visit to Berlin! Bathe is not really an option, water is not hot enough (shower otherwise fine). The second shower mentioned is in the separate toilet and is specifically for people in wheelchairs, not really for everyday use so."

"Net verbouwd appartement, ruim, licht en sfeervol ingericht. Wij hebben hier echt een heel fijn verblijf gehad! Op loopafstand van supermarkten, restaurantjes en openbaar vervoer. Alles is ruim aanwezig in het appartement (servies, handdoeken, wc-papier) en de voorzieningen (vaatwasser, douche, tv) zijn uitstekend. Komen graag weer hier verblijven tijdens ons volgende bezoek aan Berlijn! In bad gaan is niet echt een optie, water wordt hier niet warm genoeg (douche overigens prima). De tweede douche die genoemd wordt bevindt zich in het aparte toilet en is speciaal voor mensen met een rolstoel, niet echt voor dagelijks gebruik dus."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Geraldine, family with mature children, Dublin, Ireland I 29 Nov 2011

"Good location - easy access to city centre - quiet area - everything on hand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 21 Nov 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
E, group of friends, Goirle, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"Spacious apartment, cheerfully decorated, location in Berlin, poor lighting, bathroom and other plumbing not properly cleaned: dust bunnies, dirty doors, duvets still wet and not ironed, storage space with all kinds of ' mess ' in a corner of the Hall,"

"Ruim appartement, vrolijk ingericht, ligging in Berlijn, badkamer en ander sanitair slechte verlichting, niet goed schoongemaakt: stofvlokken, vieze deuren, dekbedden nog nat en niet gestreken, opslagruimte met allerlei 'rotzooi' in een hoek van de hal,"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Jaap, family with mature children, Rijnsburg, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2011

"well located for public transport. Go though the tram on the prinzlauer Allee instead of the U2 because this is much further away and buy a welcome card for public transport. good restaurants in the neighborhood."

"goed gelegen ten opzichte van het openbaar vervoer. Ga wel naar de tram op het prinzlauer Allee ipv de U2 want dit is veel verder lopen en koop een welcome card voor het openbaar vervoer. goede restaurants in de buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
geeske, family with mature children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2011

"location, decor, space"

"locatie, inrichting, ruimte"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Renee, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2011

"Pleasant apartment with enough space. Beautiful location in the beautiful Prenzlauer Berg. There is an indication that there is a second bathroom but not really. This is only to be used by the disabled. It is also a place to ' more ' balcony outside smoke than really a place to sit outside."

"Fijn appartement met genoeg ruimte. Mooie locatie in het schitterende Prenzlauer Berg. Er wordt aangegeven dat er een tweede badkamer is maar die is er niet echt. Deze is alleen te gebruiken door invaliden. Tevens is het 'balkon' meer een plek om buiten te kunnen roken dan echt een plek om buiten te zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
dick, family with young children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 27 Jun 2011

"everything was a very clean and good condition. We are going to absolutely one more time. the app. State in the nicest neighborhood of Berlin"

"alles was een zeer schone en nette staat. wij gaan absoluut nog een keer. het app. staat in de leukste buurt van Berlijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
NATHALIE, group of friends, PARIS, France I 27 May 2011

"very nice apartment in excellent condition, comfortable beds, nice decoration!"

"tres bel appartement en excellent etat, lits confortables, belle decoration !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerrit, family with young children, Fijnaart, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"Well maintained apartment with relatively new and modern decoration which worked flawlessly. Almost all that's needed is present."

"Prima onderhouden appartement met relatief nieuwe en moderne inrichting die feilloos werkte. Nagenoeg alles wat nodig is, is aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation