Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 8.5

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 8,2
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,6
8,5

Sort by:

John, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 28 Jun 2011

"FRIENDLY HOST ITS FIFTH FLOOR AND NOT FOURTH FLOOR"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, young couple, Altamura, Italy I 25 May 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Zachary, young couple, PARIS, France I 22 May 2011

"Very good reception; the owner living in the same building and working side, began our availability throughout the stay and helped us with public transport and its recommendations for dinner in the area. Plenty of room with a well-equipped kitchen and bathroom clean and spacious enough. The large window overlooks the Court therefore not too much noise at night. The apartment is well placed in the city; easy to eat or drink in the corner and move quickly by metro. Strongly recommended."

"Très bon accueil; le propriétaire vivant dans le même immeuble et travaillant à côté, s'est mis à notre disponibilité pendant tout le séjour et nous a aidé avec les transports en commun et ses recommandations pour dîner dans le quartier. Beaucoup de place avec une cuisine bien équipée et une salle de bains propre et assez spacieuse. La grande fenêtre donne sur la cour donc pas trop de bruit le soir. L'appartement est bien placé dans la ville; facile de manger ou boire dans le coin et de se déplacer rapidement en métro. Fortement recommandé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Maria, solo traveller, Heemstede, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2011

"Decor, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, access to U-bahn Banging noise music from the neighbors. music I find fine, during the day, sure, but with hard beat that long continue at night is less."

"Inrichting, complete keuken, badkamer, bereikbaarheid U-bahn Dreunend lawaai van muziek van de buren. muziek vind ik prima, overdag zeker, maar met harde beat die lang doorgaat in de nacht is minder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
Wannes, young couple, Gent, Belgium I 10 Jan 2011

"Good apartment, great location, everything you want nearby. We received a warm welcome from mirco (although not on the regular check-in hours). He was very friendly and helpful. 84 steps.. some people could have a problem with this;-) And the dvd player needs fixing, as is the closet on which the tv stands ... its seems like a very delicate balance."

"Good appartement, great location, everything you want nearby. We received a warm welcome from mirco (although not on the regular check-in hours). He was very friendly and helpful. 84 steps.. some people could have a problem with this ;-) And the dvd player needs fixing, as is the closet on which the tv stands...its seems like a very delicate balance.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
kerri, young couple, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 06 Dec 2010

"Our train to berlin was delayed by 6 hours! the owner was very obliging and met us with the keys after midnight, was very friendly! Very nice apartment, great cooking facilities, comfy, clean, internet available, great location for public transport."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America I 31 Oct 2010

"The apartment was very beautiful, and the kitchen had a full complement of dishes, pots and pans, toaster etc. I felt like I was staying at the home of a dear friend. The apartment was on the 4th (5th US) level, but by the end of the 5 day stay, we were practically running up tne stairs, so it wasn't that much of a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Simon, solo traveller, Colnbrook, United Kingdom I 13 Oct 2010

"The sofa!! So comfortable, as was the bed. And the location is brilliant. Best of all is the ambiance of the place - it is so so cool...!! As pointed out by another reviewer, some of the cupboards need fixing urgently, and the books in the bookcase were covered in thick, old dust. Also, the chest of drawers was locked so nowhere to easily store smaller items of clothing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
EMMANOUIL, group of friends, athens, Greece I 20 Jul 2010

"the appartment is very central and near to the metro station!!You can feel like your appartment and its very quiet!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Francisco, mature couple, Vecindario (Las Palmas, Spain I 15 Jul 2010

"i like the sofa. The apartment is a good area. Bad attention of his owner. he didn't change bed clothes neither towers in a week. Every furnitures (wardrobe, tv table and other furnitures)were in bad conditions. The most of the household were in bad conditions."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,0
Maria, mature couple, utrecht, Netherlands I 18 May 2010

"Good location near U-bahn. Good bed. Nice reception. Internet connection."

"Prima ligging vlak bij U-bahn. Goed bed. Aardige ontvangst. Internet verbinding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, young couple, Surrey, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2010

"We enjoyed our stay here. Very comfortable and homely in great location for transport and with some nice bars and restaurants in the area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation