Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 8.5

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.6
8.5

Sort by:

Loïc, young couple, la seyne sur mer, France I 07 Apr 2010

"The calm and the practical side of the apartment. Very well located in schoenberg the 4 floors up and down!"

"Le calme et le côté pratique de l'appartement. Très bien situé dans schoenberg les 4 étages à monter et descendre !!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Johan, mature couple, Lommel, Belgium I 29 Mar 2010

Johan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marije-Joanna, mature couple, 's-Graveland, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2010

"The landlord of this apartment is very nice. He is kind, has a nice and tidied apartment near Nollendorfplatz (subway to everything in Berlin). The area is a little ' gay ' which you can notice on the shops and bars. The shower is not very handy but doable, I loves there was a bath. In the kitchen everything is there to cook your own breakfast or meal. The computer works fine so checking internet before you go down-town is very pleasant!"

"The landlord of this appartement is very nice. He is helpfull, has a nice and tidied appartement near Nollendorfplatz (subway to everything in Berlin). The area is a little 'gay' which you can notice on the shops and bars. The shower is not very handy but doable, I loves there was a bath. In the kitchen everything is there to cook your own breakfast or meal. The computer works fine so checking internet before you go down-town is very pleasant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Steyning, United Kingdom I 17 Feb 2010

"the location was central and well served by public transporation, as well as restaurants and cafes. The owner/manger offered personal attention and flexible arrangements and was very helpful throughout my stay. It was extremely comfortable. hot and cold water 'synchronisation' for the bath/shower was somewhat painful. But is this a normal `Berlin thing?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
brendan, young couple, Co Dublin, Ireland I 10 Feb 2010

"Loved my time there. Owner was super friendly even though he was waiting for us to arrive for over 2 hours! Well recommended - great value and really comfortable. Lack of a walk in shower was a minor disappointment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Giorgia, group of friends, milano, Italy I 28 Jan 2010

"the place is really nice, warm (which in january is a real good thing) and well located. There's a awsome collection of music!! The area is fine and there's a great restaurant near the street that serves excellent breakfasts and meals. the shower/bath wasn't that easy to use, there was no tent and the water was volcano hot or arctic cold and the closets didn't work that well (that means that the only one empty wasn't easy to close)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Sean, London, United Kingdom I 24 Dec 2009

"The apartment owner was very helpful. The place is characterful, comfortable and convenient for transport links."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
barbara, Asnieres, France I 29 Oct 2009

"the home the volume of the room quiet"

"l'accueil le volume de la pièce le calme"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mark, Biggleswade, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2009

"Comfortable. Desperately needs a lift. Basic bathroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, VANCOUVER, Canada I 12 Oct 2009

"Great location, internet etc... The shower/bath...a little difficult to use. 88 steps up to the appartment, ok if you are healthy!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Claudia, Den Haag, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2009

"The confidence that Mirko gave us! His apartment is comfortable, exactly as in the picture. Everything was present, even the coffee in his kitchen cupboard! Vacuum cleaner didn't. Realize that your 85 steps up and down if you choose for this otherwise fine apartment."

"Het vertrouwen dat Mirko ons gaf! Zijn appartement is heel knus ingericht, precies zoals op de foto te zien is. Alles was aanwezig, zelfs de koffie in zijn keukenkastje! Stofzuiger deed het niet. Realiseer je dat je 85 traptreden op en neer moet als je voor dit overigens heerlijke appartementje kiest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Everdina, Wijchen, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2009

"transportation (U-bahn) the bathroom. (missing a douche-cabin)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation