Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.7

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,3
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, merindol les oliviers, France I 11 Aug 2018

"Appartement moderne, clair, très bien meublé et équipé de matériel fonctionnel et de qualité. Très bien situé, à 200m d'un métro central menant dans tous les coins de Berlin. Bouteille de bon vin italien offerte par le propriétaire à l'arrivée, geste très apprécié. Il manquerait peut-être un micro-ondes (problème de place dans la cuisine ?) et une petite fiche pour expliquer où on peut jeter les poubelles... Mais à recommander : pour deux personnes c'est parfait Mireille"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0

“Bonjour Mireille, Merci beacuoup pour votre commentaire sur cet appartement. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un bon séjour. Toutefois, Il y avait bel et bien un micro-ondes dans la cuisine. En effet, il était intégré au four. Nous sommes désolés si cela n'a pas été précisé à l'arrivée. Bien à vous, Remy - Waytostay”

, group of friends, Bucheon, Korea, Republic of I 29 May 2018

"아파트는 전망도 좋고 머물기에 적당한 곳이였습니다..U반과도 멀지 않고 카베데백화점이 코앞이예요..쇼핑하기에도 좋은 위치입니다..그런데 메니저분이 일하신지 얼마 되지 않으셨는지, 주변 안내도 부실했을 뿐 아니라, 분명히 약속한 시간이 있는데, 40여분이 넘어 오셨더라구요..밖에서 한참을 기다리다보니 첫날 일정부터 어그러졌네요..체크아웃 할때에도 약속시간에 늦었을 뿐 아니라, 도시세를 확인하지 못해서 다시 저희를 찾으시는 등의 엉성함이 있었습니다..숙소도 좋고 위치도 좋았는데, 정말 어이없는 부분에서 여행에 방해를 받았네요.."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Winterswijk, Netherlands I 14 May 2017

"App. was verder prima alleen jammer dat er een vloerkleed lag dat allemaal pluizen afgaf op een dusdanige manier dat we elke dag af moesten stoffen en de vloer moppen. Omdat alles onder het stof zat. Jammer. Lokatie prima verder alles top."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, 3422 Kirchberg, Switzerland I 15 Apr 2017

"Excellent location, close to Metro and bus. Many restaurants in the area."

"Ausgezeichnete Lage, nahe bei U-Bahn und Bus. Viele Restaurants in der Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
, mature couple, Leeuwarden, Netherlands I 21 Dec 2016

"A fine app. moi centrally located"

"Eeen prima app. moi centraal gelegen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Paris , France I 16 Sep 2015

"I had a great stay in this apartment, housing is very well equipped and clean with a nice view from the balcony. For rent without hesitation, you will not be disappointed!"

"I had a great stay in this apartment, housing is very well equipped and clean with a nice view from the balcony. For rent without hesitation, you will not be disappointed!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
, young couple, Paris, France I 26 Aug 2015

"Very good reception, central location close to everything, well serviced and pleasant. Small problem of shower from our 1 day but it does not have us prevents to have a good stay"

"Très bon accueil, endroit central proche de tout, bien desservi et agréable. Petit problème de pommeau de douche dès notre 1er jour mais cela ne nous a pas empeché d'avoir un bon séjour"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 15 May 2010

"A convenient central location behind KaDeWe and good parking facilities in the vicinity of the apartment. Good view, some traffic noise. Beautiful spacious for two people."

"Een handige centrale ligging achter KaDeWe en ook nog goede parkeermogelijkheden in de omgeving van het appartement. Goed uitzicht, wel wat verkeerslawaai. Mooi ruim voor twee personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation