Overview

Location & map

Reviews (103) 9.1

Apartment reviews

103 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 18 Jun 2018

"Nice apartment in a good area with good public transport. Would be happy to stay again . A nice warm welcome with good Advice from Manfred who made our stay go so well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Dear Thomas, thank you for leaving such an excellent review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, mature couple, Caen, France I 03 Jun 2018

"appartement calme et spacieux dans un secteur animé et commerçant proche du S-Bahn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Berlin vous a plu. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, family with mature children, BERGEN NH, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2018

"The flat was spacious, clean and well located. It was well connected to public transport, near shops and restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Zetten, Netherlands I 16 Nov 2017

"Wij, drie 65+vriendinnen hebben 5 nachten in de Kantstrasse gelogeerd. Prima buurt, dicht bij station Charlottenburg en de metro, restaurants, de Wilmersdorfstrasse een autovrije winkelstraat. Het appartement is ruim en comfortabel en gezellig ingericht. Na een dag stappen was het heerlijk om samen naar films te kijken want er is een DVD-speler. Er is een 2-persoonsbed, een prima slaapbank in de woonkamer en een kleine kamer met een 1-persoonsbed met onderschuifbed. Deze kamer is tamelijk klein voor 2 volwassenen. De ontvangst door de heer Zajonz is hartelijk. Aardige en hulpvaardige beheerder. Hij woont in hetzelfde blok. Het is alsof je even in Berlijn woont. Een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Zuidlaren , Netherlands I 28 Oct 2017

"Ruim appartement, prima keuken en badkamer. Appartement is rustig gelegen (geen geluidsoverlast) en dicht bij de S- en U-bahn. Het centrum is hierdoor prima te bereiken. Parkeren van de auto kon in een nabij gelegen straat (gratis). In- en uitcheck door de beheerder verliep uitstekend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2017

"Ruim en comfortabel appartement. Goede verbindingen met diverse metro, bus en treinlijnen dus perfect voor een city trip met OV. Prima keuken en ruime badkamer. Ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, , Serbia I 04 Sep 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Katlijk, Netherlands I 09 Aug 2017

"Mooi ruim appartement, hoge plafonds, schoon. Veel restaurants en winkels in de buurt, en vlakbij openbaar vervoer. Rustige ligging aan een binnenplaats Iets om rekening mee te houden: het appartement ligt op de tweede verdieping, en er is geen lift"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
, business solo traveller, Puth, Netherlands I 15 Jul 2017

"Het appartement is uitstekend met een goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. Vooral de ligging is prima. Dichtbij een Sbaan station waardoor je snel in het centrum bent. Omdat het appartement aan een binnenplaats ligt is het ook heerlijk rustig. Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, Ponte Vedra, United States of America I 22 Jun 2017

"Good location to use public transportation. Comfortable apartment for the family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Bochum, Germany I 22 May 2017

"Gute Lage, schönes Apartment, netter Gastgeber, Sauberkeit für den Preis leider nicht angemessen, da muss noch nachgearbeitet werden, besonders Badezimmer und Küche "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, family with mature children, , Germany I 30 Mar 2016

"Perfect apartment for a stay in Berlin. Quiet, well equipped, comfortable, clean, centrally located, to the S-Bahn, underground and bus less than 1-5 minutes. You can stroll to the Kudamm and Zoological Garden (40 min) along the street. Would book again any time."

"Perfekte Wohnung für einen Berlinaufenthalt. Ruhig, gut ausgestattet, gemütlich, sauber, zentral gelegen, zur S-Bahn, U-Bahn und Bus weniger als 1- 5 min Fußweg. Man kann sogar zum Kudamm und zum Zoologischen Garten (40 min) entlang der Geschäftsstraße bummeln. Würden jeder Zeit wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation