Overview

Location & map

Reviews (114) 9.2

Apartment reviews

114 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

, solo traveller, , Germany I 15 Jul 2019

"Great location (central and quiet), perfect for us as a family of five, generously equipped kitchen (enough dinnerware for all of us and even for guests), plenty of towels (which is also worth mentioning)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Dallas, United States of America I 22 Jun 2019

"Excellent location with restaurants on the same street that were very good. The check-in person was informative and friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hi June, Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, group of friends, Plauen, Germany I 20 Jun 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hallo! Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung,wir schätzen diese sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße ServiceTeam - Waytostay ”

, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 28 May 2019

"Todo inmejorable y nos encantaría volver en cus to volvamos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hola! Muchas gracias por dejarnos su opinión, apreciamos este gesto. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado de su estancia en Berlin y esperamos volver a verle pronto. Atentamente, Equipo de Atención al Cliente. ”

, family with mature children, De Meern, Netherlands I 05 May 2019

"Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Dieser Appartment hat uns sehr gut gefallen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hallo Marcel, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung,wir schätzen diese sehr. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin genossen haben und hoffen, Sie bald wiederzusehen. Freundliche Grüße ServiceTeam ”

, family with mature children, Sandy, United Kingdom I 22 Apr 2019

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
, business group travellers, Trier, Germany I 11 Mar 2019

"20 Gehminuten zur Messe Berlin, perfekt für eine anstrengende Messewoche, im Apartment ist alles was man braucht, Küche super ausgestattet, großes Wohnzimmer und bequeme Betten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, solo traveller, Auckland, New Zealand I 07 Oct 2018

"A great place, close to transport, amenities and shops. Comfortable with everything you could want. The best check-in and check-out experience of any of the recent places I have stayed in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 05 Sep 2018

"El apartamento es precioso y muy amplio, esta en una zona muy bien comunicada, y la recepción y el cheking sin ningún problema. La cocina está muy bien equipada. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, zürich, Switzerland I 16 Aug 2018

"Manfred Zajonz hat uns jeden Wunsch erfüllt und war immer zu erreichen. Vielen Dank für diese spezielle, freundliche Betreuung. Das Zimmer mit Doppelbett ist gross und die Betten eher hart. Das Kinderzimmer klein und die Betten sehr hart. Auf dem Sofa in der Stube ist für eine Person ein zusätzlicher Schlafplatz, für 2 eher ungeeignet. Es hat auch nur helle Vorhänge, daher kaum abzudunkeln. Das Appartment und Küche bieten einfachen, aber gemütlichen Aufenthalt. Das Bad ist gross und die Waschmaschine sehr nützlich. Die Umgebung hat viele gute Restaurants, Geschäfte und öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Ich empfehle jedoch ein Fahrrad bei Beni und Ingo FAHRRADSTATION, Goethestr.46 (3 Min.zu Fuss) zu mieten. Super Service und faire Preise. Wir haben Berlin rundum genossen, kommen wieder. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Aalsmeer, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2018

"Heerlijke tijd gehad in dit appartement dat op uitstekende locatie ligt tov openbaar vervoer en winkels/horeca. Buiten de toeristische drukte. Met OV konden we alle kanten op. Het appartement is licht en volledig ingericht. De ouderslaapkamer is heel ruim, de andere slaapkamer is kleiner. Onze zoon van 18 heeft het onderbed uitgeschoven om een groter bed te maken. Wij zijn goed en zeer vriendelijk ontvangen door conciërge/manager, alles was duidelijk. Tijdens ons verblijf zijn we door de eigenaar gebeld of alles ok was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Beste Dirk, hartelijk dank voor het achterlaten van de grandioze review, dit wordt zeer gewaardeerd door ons. We zijn blij dat u van uw verblijf in Berlijn heeft genoten en wij hopen in de toekomst weer een boeking van u te mogen ontvangen! Hartelijk, uw Waytostay - klantenservice”

, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 18 Jun 2018

"Nice apartment in a good area with good public transport. Would be happy to stay again . A nice warm welcome with good Advice from Manfred who made our stay go so well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Dear Thomas, thank you for leaving such an excellent review, we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Berlin and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation