Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 9,1

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,7
9.1

Sort by:

, family with young children, Zürich, Switzerland I 08 Nov 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with mature children, Esnandes, France I 06 Oct 2015

"Comfortable spacious apartment and very well equipped for a couple and 2 children, in a quiet area, quiet and close to public transport. Curtains obscuring or even better components would be well come in 2 rooms."

"Appartement spacieux confortable et très très bien équipé pour un couple et 2 enfants, dans un quartier calme, silencieux et proche des transports en commun. Des rideaux occultant ou encore mieux des volets seraient les bien venus dans les 2 chambres."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 02 Sep 2015

"Manfred was very accommodating. Great apartment. Loved that it was gated and close to shopping and very close to transit options, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Callander, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2015

"Great base for us. Manfred was extremely welcoming and helpful on our arrival. Very much appreciated that the cupboards and fridge had some 'basics' to gets us started. Ice cream from the shop at the bottom of the stairs is excellent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Den Helder, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2015

"It is a very nice spacious apartment with public transport close by. Unfortunately, the sofa-bed in the living room and the chairs in the kitchen. Also, the bed in the small bedroom was not calculated for 2 adults."

"Het is een heel prettig ruim appartement met het openbaar vervoer dichtbij. Helaas is de (slaap)bank in de woonkamer en de stoelen in de keuken aan vervanging toe. Ook is het bed op de kleine slaapkamer is niet berekend op 2 volwassenen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
7,0
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2015

"Fine spacious apartment in Nice area in a quiet courtyard. Friendly host who lives under the apartment."

"Prima ruim appartement in leuke wijk in een rustig hofje. Vriendelijke gastheer die onder het appartement woont."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with mature children, Rottweil, Germany I 13 Jul 2015

"Good location! Amazingly quiet courtyard despite busier road. Apartment was full of expectations. We probably felt very, also because of the good Grocer, S-Bahn... 5 min, bus stop to the city opposite! Very friendly and helpful reception by Mr. Zajonz, the also valuable insider tips gave us."

"Gute Lage ! Erstaunlich ruhig im Innenhof trotz belebter Strasse. Apartement entsprach voll unseren Erwartungen . Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt , auch wegen der guten Einkaufsmöglichkeit, S-Bahn..5 min, Busstelle zur City gegenüber !! Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang durch Hr. Zajonz , der uns auch wertvolle Insidertipps gab ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2015

"From the haupt bahnhof it is only 10 minuts with the S bahn to Charlottenburg . Then you have to walk only 3 minutes to the appartment Its very quiet and you can finish your day with a icecream. You can also eat pizza . They are very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"Super appartement, 15 minuten lopen van de Kurfurstendam waar je op kunt stappen in een hop on/hop off bus. Genoeg eetgelegenheden, vooral Mary Sol op het Savignyplatz (10 min vh appartement). De beheerder van het appartement is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alles is aanwezig in het appartement. Echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 30 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, brielle, Netherlands I 03 May 2015

"Great place, quiet, and nice and big. What I noticed that waytostay there is rather a lot to deserve it. If I had booked directly through another site, directory lay there was 109 per 4 persons per night that was more than a hundred euros cheaper. Further fine also your waytostay. Question 3 I would still have something like for the price look a bit further. But would they recommend."

"Prima plek, rustig, alles aanwezig en lekker groot. Wat mij opviel dat waytostay er wel erg veel aan verdiend. Als ik het direct had geboekt via een andere site, folder lag daar was het 109 per 4 pers per nacht dat was dan meer dan honderd euro goedkoper. Verder prima ook jullie waytostay. Vraag 3 zou ik toch zoiets hebben voor de prijs kijk even verder. Maar zou ze wel aanbevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, , Germany I 15 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation