Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9,1

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
9.1

Sort by:

, family with young children, NEUILLY SUR SEINE, France I 03 Jan 2016

"Apartment very well located in the former West Berlin near public transit (next to a u bahn and s bahn station). Ideal for visiting Berlin. Not in a high-end but rather popular area (no security problem). However the apartment is very quiet because at the bottom of a court. Charming and quiet neighbours. Very functional and very well equipped apartment. Note there is a dishwasher and dryer and also a DVD player. Very good heating, crucial in Berlin in winter. From our point of view bedding a little farm... And too small comforters. Ultimately you will spend a pleasant stay in an apartment with a certain charm for Berlin. "

"Appartement tres bien situé dans l'ancien Berlin ouest a proximité des transports en commun (à côté d'une station de u bahn et d'une s bahn). Idéal pour visiter Berlin. Pas dans un quartier haut de gamme mais plutôt populaire (pas de problème d'insécurité). Cependant l'appartement est tres calme car au fond d'une cour. Voisins charmants et calmes. Appartement tres fonctionnel et tres bien équipé. A noter il y a un lave vaisselle et un sèche linge et aussi un lecteur DVD. Tres bon chauffage, un point essentiel à Berlin en hiver. De notre point de vue literie un peu ferme... Et couettes trop petites. Au final vous passerez un agréable sejour dans un appartement avec un charme certain pour Berlin. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, business traveller with family, München, Germany I 09 Nov 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with young children, Zürich, Switzerland I 08 Nov 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with mature children, Esnandes, France I 06 Oct 2015

"Comfortable spacious apartment and very well equipped for a couple and 2 children, in a quiet area, quiet and close to public transport. Curtains obscuring or even better components would be well come in 2 rooms."

"Appartement spacieux confortable et très très bien équipé pour un couple et 2 enfants, dans un quartier calme, silencieux et proche des transports en commun. Des rideaux occultant ou encore mieux des volets seraient les bien venus dans les 2 chambres."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 02 Sep 2015

"Manfred was very accommodating. Great apartment. Loved that it was gated and close to shopping and very close to transit options, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Callander, United Kingdom I 05 Aug 2015

"Great base for us. Manfred was extremely welcoming and helpful on our arrival. Very much appreciated that the cupboards and fridge had some 'basics' to gets us started. Ice cream from the shop at the bottom of the stairs is excellent!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Den Helder, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2015

"It is a very nice spacious apartment with public transport close by. Unfortunately, the sofa-bed in the living room and the chairs in the kitchen. Also, the bed in the small bedroom was not calculated for 2 adults."

"Het is een heel prettig ruim appartement met het openbaar vervoer dichtbij. Helaas is de (slaap)bank in de woonkamer en de stoelen in de keuken aan vervanging toe. Ook is het bed op de kleine slaapkamer is niet berekend op 2 volwassenen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
7,0
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2015

"Fine spacious apartment in Nice area in a quiet courtyard. Friendly host who lives under the apartment."

"Prima ruim appartement in leuke wijk in een rustig hofje. Vriendelijke gastheer die onder het appartement woont."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with mature children, Rottweil, Germany I 13 Jul 2015

"Good location! Amazingly quiet courtyard despite busier road. Apartment was full of expectations. We probably felt very, also because of the good Grocer, S-Bahn... 5 min, bus stop to the city opposite! Very friendly and helpful reception by Mr. Zajonz, the also valuable insider tips gave us."

"Gute Lage ! Erstaunlich ruhig im Innenhof trotz belebter Strasse. Apartement entsprach voll unseren Erwartungen . Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt , auch wegen der guten Einkaufsmöglichkeit, S-Bahn..5 min, Busstelle zur City gegenüber !! Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang durch Hr. Zajonz , der uns auch wertvolle Insidertipps gab ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2015

"From the haupt bahnhof it is only 10 minuts with the S bahn to Charlottenburg . Then you have to walk only 3 minutes to the appartment Its very quiet and you can finish your day with a icecream. You can also eat pizza . They are very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"Super appartement, 15 minuten lopen van de Kurfurstendam waar je op kunt stappen in een hop on/hop off bus. Genoeg eetgelegenheden, vooral Mary Sol op het Savignyplatz (10 min vh appartement). De beheerder van het appartement is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alles is aanwezig in het appartement. Echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 30 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation