Overview

Location & map

Reviews (103) 9.1

Apartment reviews

103 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, Ede, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2015

"From the haupt bahnhof it is only 10 minuts with the S bahn to Charlottenburg . Then you have to walk only 3 minutes to the appartment Its very quiet and you can finish your day with a icecream. You can also eat pizza . They are very good"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2015

"Super appartement, 15 minuten lopen van de Kurfurstendam waar je op kunt stappen in een hop on/hop off bus. Genoeg eetgelegenheden, vooral Mary Sol op het Savignyplatz (10 min vh appartement). De beheerder van het appartement is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alles is aanwezig in het appartement. Echte aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 30 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, brielle, Netherlands I 03 May 2015

"Great place, quiet, and nice and big. What I noticed that waytostay there is rather a lot to deserve it. If I had booked directly through another site, directory lay there was 109 per 4 persons per night that was more than a hundred euros cheaper. Further fine also your waytostay. Question 3 I would still have something like for the price look a bit further. But would they recommend."

"Prima plek, rustig, alles aanwezig en lekker groot. Wat mij opviel dat waytostay er wel erg veel aan verdiend. Als ik het direct had geboekt via een andere site, folder lag daar was het 109 per 4 pers per nacht dat was dan meer dan honderd euro goedkoper. Verder prima ook jullie waytostay. Vraag 3 zou ik toch zoiets hebben voor de prijs kijk even verder. Maar zou ze wel aanbevelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, , Germany I 15 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
, family with mature children, , Germany I 07 Apr 2015

"Very nice apartment is excellent and still totally friendly. "

"Sehr schöne Wohnung , liegt super Zentral und trotzdem total ruihg . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, København, Denmark I 02 Apr 2015

"The flexible attitude and the introduction to the apartment by the manager, Mr. Zajonz, made the stay extra nice. The apartment was perfect for us four + baby and it's easy to get to and from the city by the nearnby stations. Nice with a quiet neighbourhood to return to after a busy day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Havant, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2014

"A great base in West Berlin, close to U Bahn and S Bahn and buses. Apartment was ideal for a young family and as shown in the pictures. Although on the street of Kantstrasse the apartment is set back in a small courtyard with no traffic noise. The Manager was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Burleigh Waters, Australia I 03 Oct 2014

"plenty of room with lots of light. Quiet Apartment despite being on a main road (we couldn't hear the traffic at all). The Apartment is about 10 mins from the City centre by Train (which is only 5 mins walk). There are lots of Shops only a couple of hundred metres down the road."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Helsinki, Finland I 15 Sep 2014

"Nice apartment in good location close to 'S' and 'U' stops. Good size, quiet, all the necessities needed for a vacation or for a business traveller. Recommended. Hyväkuntoinen kämppä hyvällä sijainnilla. Kävellen Ku'Dammille 10 minuuttia. U-bahn 100 metrin päässä, S-bahn 250 metrin päässä. Hyviä ravintoloita ympäristössä. Suosittelen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, , Germany I 04 Sep 2014

"appropriate facilities with IKEA furniture, central location and Very much short walk to S - and u-Bahn, Very much friendly and helpful janitor, unfortunately no parking available"

"zweckmäßige Ausstattung mit IKEA-Möbeln, zentrale Lage und sehr kurze Wege zu S- und U-Bahn, sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Hausmeister, leider kein Pkw-Stellplatz vorhanden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, BELFAST, United Kingdom I 24 Aug 2014

"Beautiful bright apartment in very good location close to 'S' and 'U' stops. Everything you could need on the doorstep. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation