Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.1

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Billericay, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

"Excellent apartment in great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Zeist, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2014

"Excellent apartment, conveniently located to shops and public transport. Quiet because it is at the back of a building complex is located. Very well equipped, all around. Only minus was the quality of the 4th bed (extend). A evt. 5th person should sleep on the couch in the living room. This is not suitable as a bed."

"Prima appartement, gunstig gelegen t.o.v. winkels en openbaar vervoer. Heerlijk rustig omdat het aan de achterkant van een gebouwencomplex ligt. Heel compleet ingericht, alles is aanwezig. Enige minpuntje was de kwaliteit van het 4e (uitschuif)bed. Een evt. 5e persoon moet op de bank in de woonkamer slapen. Deze is niet geschikt als bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Grünwald, Germany I 31 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, business group travellers, , I 10 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
, solo traveller, Tönisvorst, Germany I 22 Feb 2014

"Very nice and cozy apartment. Facilities Very good. The beds have excellent mattresses, you sleep Very good there. The apartment is on the second floor and there is unfortunately no lift. "

"Sehr schöne und gemütliche Wohnung. Ausstattung sehr gut. Die Betten haben hervorragende Matratzen, man schläft sehr gut da. Die Wohnung ist im zweiten Stock und es gibt leider keinen Aufzug. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 17 Jan 2014

"Very comfortable, quiet, and central. I recommend it highly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 01 Oct 2013

"very well in all areas, the quality of the welcome, the proximity of the metro S and U, the tranquility of the neighborhood, the silence, shops in the nearby Street. the proximity of the Deutsche Oper (purpose)."

"très bien dans tous les domaines, la qualité de l'accueil, la proximité des métro S et U, la tranquillité du quartier, le silence, les commerces dans la rue voisine; la proximité du Deutsche Oper (but du voyage)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2013

"Fine apartment in a nice neighborhood. "

"Prima appartement in een leuke buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, La Coruña, Spain I 30 Jun 2013

"the situation, the kindness of the Sr Sajonz, tranquility and eludes some cooking and frying pan more cleaning"

"la situación , la amabilidad del Sr Sajonz, la tranquilidad y limpieza detodo Algunos de cocina y sartén más"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Hola Theodora. Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. El propietario nos ha informado de que tiene 3 ollas, 2 sartenes y cazuelas. Entendemos que cada uno pueda tener su opinion al respecto. Nos alegramos de que hayas tenido una buena estancia!”

, family with mature children, Toronto, Canada I 18 Jun 2013

"The property manager, Herr Zajonz, is totally excellent - always available, friendly, highly conscientious. The apartment is somewhat spartan/ikea furnished, but functional (kitchen floor is fairly battered, should be replaced fairly soon. Location is excellent - close to U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Bus. Convenient shopping for every need nearby on Wilmersdorferstraße."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 11 May 2013

"Nestled in the heart of the city centre and close to public transport. Clean, spacious, bright and quiet. Fully equipped. Nothing to be desired."

"Goed gelegen in het centrum en dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Schoon, ruim, licht en stil. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Niets op aan te merken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, BOORAGOON,WA, Australia I 05 May 2013

"Relaxed atmosphere,nice neighbours,good location - WiFi good. easy transport,lots of shops and within walking distance of the opera! Pleasant efficient caretaker. Everything very easy. Need a new frying pan. Some English tv apart from BBC news."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation