Overview

Location & map

Reviews (106) 9.2

Apartment reviews

106 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

, business group travellers, Helsinki, Finland I 15 Sep 2014

"Nice apartment in good location close to 'S' and 'U' stops. Good size, quiet, all the necessities needed for a vacation or for a business traveller. Recommended. Hyväkuntoinen kämppä hyvällä sijainnilla. Kävellen Ku'Dammille 10 minuuttia. U-bahn 100 metrin päässä, S-bahn 250 metrin päässä. Hyviä ravintoloita ympäristössä. Suosittelen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, , Germany I 04 Sep 2014

"appropriate facilities with IKEA furniture, central location and Very much short walk to S - and u-Bahn, Very much friendly and helpful janitor, unfortunately no parking available"

"zweckmäßige Ausstattung mit IKEA-Möbeln, zentrale Lage und sehr kurze Wege zu S- und U-Bahn, sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Hausmeister, leider kein Pkw-Stellplatz vorhanden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, BELFAST, United Kingdom I 24 Aug 2014

"Beautiful bright apartment in very good location close to 'S' and 'U' stops. Everything you could need on the doorstep. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 12 Aug 2014

Isabel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Lelystad, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2014

"Great place, good location, everything is present both in the apartment if the environment. The apartment is great for 2 or 4 people. With 6 people is on the tight side."

"Prima plek, goede lokatie, alles aanwezig zowel in het appartement als de omgeving. Het appartement is prima voor 2 of 4 personen. Met 6 personen is het aan de krappe kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2014

"Apartment is comfortable. Dangerously near ice cream parlor. Well located at Centre and public transport."

"Appartement is comfortabel. Gevaarlijk dichtbij ijssalon. Goed gelegen bij centrum en ov."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Nice, France I 18 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 11 Jul 2014

"A fantastic apartment set back in the middle of the block, so absolutely no street noise, rather, a view of the trees. Very close to the Wilmersdorf shopping precinct, U-Bahn, S-Bahn (direct from Hauptbahnhof - Charlottenburg) and buses (49 to Zoologischer Garten). Not far to walk to some of the best addresses in Charlottenburg, but the apartment itself has high ceilings. The facilities were fantastic - like a home - and with a few essential items there e.g. salt, pepper, toilet paper - and everything you need to cook a meal etc. Very handy - with ice-cream shop just out the front and an Italian restaurant that does spaghetti bolognaise to suit our daughter. We loved staying there and would go back tomorrow, if not so far away, but hopefully we will get the chance one day. The man who gave us and collected the keys was very helpful and welcoming. Some maintenance is needed on a couple of windows,. but it is great to have European windows that open right up."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Haarlemn, Netherlands I 11 Jul 2014

"Spacious apartment, very friendly and helpful Concierge. Within walking distance to a shopping street and you and S course. Also on-site dining options close by. Great starting point for fun at. "

"Ruim appartement, zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame huismeester. Op loopafstand een winkelstraat en U en S baan. Ook eetgelegenheden op dichtbij. Prima uitgangspunt voor leuk verblijf. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, CARQUEFOU, France I 14 Jun 2014

"APARTMENT WELL LOCATED FROM THE CENTRE OF BERLIN WITH TRANSPORT IN COMMON RELATIVES. QUIET AS IN A COURTYARD. SHOPS NEARBY FOR FOOD PURCHASES. VERY GOOD HOME. BEDS FOR OUR YOUNG ADULTS WERE A LITTLE SHORT... AN ADDRESS TO DO KNOW"

"APPARTEMENT BIEN SITUE PAR RAPPORT AU CENTRE DE BERLIN AVEC TRANSPORTS EN COMMUN PROCHES. AU CALME CAR DANS UNE COUR INTERIEURE. COMMERCES A PROXIMITE POUR ACHATS ALIMENTAIRES . TRES BON ACCUEIL . LES LITS POUR NOS JEUNES ADULTES ETAIENT UN PEU COURTS .. UNE ADRESSE A FAIRE CONNAITRE"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Billericay, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

"Excellent apartment in great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Zeist, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2014

"Excellent apartment, conveniently located to shops and public transport. Quiet because it is at the back of a building complex is located. Very well equipped, all around. Only minus was the quality of the 4th bed (extend). A evt. 5th person should sleep on the couch in the living room. This is not suitable as a bed."

"Prima appartement, gunstig gelegen t.o.v. winkels en openbaar vervoer. Heerlijk rustig omdat het aan de achterkant van een gebouwencomplex ligt. Heel compleet ingericht, alles is aanwezig. Enige minpuntje was de kwaliteit van het 4e (uitschuif)bed. Een evt. 5e persoon moet op de bank in de woonkamer slapen. Deze is niet geschikt als bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation