Overview

Location & map

Reviews (103) 9.1

Apartment reviews

103 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 17 Jan 2014

"Very comfortable, quiet, and central. I recommend it highly"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 01 Oct 2013

"very well in all areas, the quality of the welcome, the proximity of the metro S and U, the tranquility of the neighborhood, the silence, shops in the nearby Street. the proximity of the Deutsche Oper (purpose)."

"très bien dans tous les domaines, la qualité de l'accueil, la proximité des métro S et U, la tranquillité du quartier, le silence, les commerces dans la rue voisine; la proximité du Deutsche Oper (but du voyage)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Aug 2013

"Fine apartment in a nice neighborhood. "

"Prima appartement in een leuke buurt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, La Coruña, Spain I 30 Jun 2013

"the situation, the kindness of the Sr Sajonz, tranquility and eludes some cooking and frying pan more cleaning"

"la situación , la amabilidad del Sr Sajonz, la tranquilidad y limpieza detodo Algunos de cocina y sartén más"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“Hola Theodora. Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. El propietario nos ha informado de que tiene 3 ollas, 2 sartenes y cazuelas. Entendemos que cada uno pueda tener su opinion al respecto. Nos alegramos de que hayas tenido una buena estancia!”

, family with mature children, Toronto, Canada I 18 Jun 2013

"The property manager, Herr Zajonz, is totally excellent - always available, friendly, highly conscientious. The apartment is somewhat spartan/ikea furnished, but functional (kitchen floor is fairly battered, should be replaced fairly soon. Location is excellent - close to U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Bus. Convenient shopping for every need nearby on Wilmersdorferstraße."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 11 May 2013

"Nestled in the heart of the city centre and close to public transport. Clean, spacious, bright and quiet. Fully equipped. Nothing to be desired."

"Goed gelegen in het centrum en dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Schoon, ruim, licht en stil. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Niets op aan te merken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, BOORAGOON,WA, Australia I 05 May 2013

"Relaxed atmosphere,nice neighbours,good location - WiFi good. easy transport,lots of shops and within walking distance of the opera! Pleasant efficient caretaker. Everything very easy. Need a new frying pan. Some English tv apart from BBC news."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, prague, Czech Republic I 04 May 2013

"Kid's room was bright, comfortable and full of books & toys. Apartment was lovely and comfortable and close to public transport. kitchen - pots and pans need replacing and no privacy covering on window. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Biebertal, Germany I 02 Apr 2013

"well decorated, clean, and Very much quiet"

"gut eingerichtet, sauber und sehr ruhig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Duiven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"Good apartment. Clean and modern design. Very fine to a few days."

"Goed appartement. Schoon en modern ingericht. Erg fijn om een paar dagen te verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Whitchurch, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2012

"A bit nervous about booking the apartment over the internet but it was even better than it appeared in the photos. Lots of space, very clean, quiet as set back in a courtyard off the main street, great location with good transport links and a really good italian restaurant at the front of the building. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Solothurn, Switzerland I 29 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation