Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.1

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, family with young children, prague, Czech Republic I 04 May 2013

"Kid's room was bright, comfortable and full of books & toys. Apartment was lovely and comfortable and close to public transport. kitchen - pots and pans need replacing and no privacy covering on window. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Biebertal, Germany I 02 Apr 2013

"well decorated, clean, and Very much quiet"

"gut eingerichtet, sauber und sehr ruhig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Duiven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"Good apartment. Clean and modern design. Very fine to a few days."

"Goed appartement. Schoon en modern ingericht. Erg fijn om een paar dagen te verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Whitchurch, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2012

"A bit nervous about booking the apartment over the internet but it was even better than it appeared in the photos. Lots of space, very clean, quiet as set back in a courtyard off the main street, great location with good transport links and a really good italian restaurant at the front of the building. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Solothurn, Switzerland I 29 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Toronto , Canada I 20 Jul 2012

"We loved the location, as I had to attend a medical conference in Berlin and happily was able to walk to it from the apartment or take a very short bus ride. We loved the big clean bright rooms, enormously high ceilings, and especially how quiet the apartment was--just steps away from Kantstrasse but absolutely no traffic sounds whatsoever. This one's a real gem, we'll be back. Pam and Eric Nadler. Toronto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Winksele, Belgium I 10 Jul 2012

"On a few small details after: everything. To soft pillows, bad smell in the stair well, sometimes cigarette smoke that inward, if we put the Windows open."

"Op een paar kleine details na: alles. Te zachte hoofdkussens, kwalijke geur in de traphal, soms sigarettenrook die naar binnen sloeg als we de ramen open zetten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nesher, Israel I 28 Jun 2012

"Spacious, well equipped, location close to both U and S Bhan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, tigre, Argentina I 18 Jun 2012

"long the only drawback is that you have to climb 2 floors by stairs"

"mucho el unico inconveniente es que hay que subir 2 pisos por escalera"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 03 May 2012

"The apartment was fully furnished and all looked neat. The mattresses of the beds are pretty hard."

"Het appartement was volledig ingericht en alle zag er netjes uit. De matrassen van de bedden zijn vrij hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Hoek van Holland, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2012

"We (3 adults family members) felt very welcome here. The apartment is spacious and quiet. It is located near U-and S-Bahn stations. Shopping and dining options nearby, really a great base for visiting Berlin. The cleaner should have a step ladder at suits! "

"Wij (3 volw. familieleden) voelden ons zeer welkom hier. Het appartement is ruim en rustig. Het ligt vlakbij U- en S-Bahnstations. Winkels en eetgelegenheden vlakbij, echt een prima uitvalsbasis om Berlijn te bezoeken. De schoonmaker moet er eens een laddertje bij pakken! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, business group travellers, kaatsheuvel, Netherlands I 14 Feb 2012

"gratis internet muur was heel heet van de verwarmings leiding"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation