Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9,1

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, La Coruña, Spain I 30 Jun 2013

"the situation, the kindness of the Sr Sajonz, tranquility and eludes some cooking and frying pan more cleaning"

"la situación , la amabilidad del Sr Sajonz, la tranquilidad y limpieza detodo Algunos de cocina y sartén más"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

“Hola Theodora. Muchas gracias por tus comentarios. El propietario nos ha informado de que tiene 3 ollas, 2 sartenes y cazuelas. Entendemos que cada uno pueda tener su opinion al respecto. Nos alegramos de que hayas tenido una buena estancia!”

, family with mature children, Toronto, Canada I 18 Jun 2013

"The property manager, Herr Zajonz, is totally excellent - always available, friendly, highly conscientious. The apartment is somewhat spartan/ikea furnished, but functional (kitchen floor is fairly battered, should be replaced fairly soon. Location is excellent - close to U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Bus. Convenient shopping for every need nearby on Wilmersdorferstraße."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 11 May 2013

"Nestled in the heart of the city centre and close to public transport. Clean, spacious, bright and quiet. Fully equipped. Nothing to be desired."

"Goed gelegen in het centrum en dicht bij openbaar vervoer. Schoon, ruim, licht en stil. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Niets op aan te merken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, BOORAGOON,WA, Australia I 05 May 2013

"Relaxed atmosphere,nice neighbours,good location - WiFi good. easy transport,lots of shops and within walking distance of the opera! Pleasant efficient caretaker. Everything very easy. Need a new frying pan. Some English tv apart from BBC news."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, prague, Czech Republic I 04 May 2013

"Kid's room was bright, comfortable and full of books & toys. Apartment was lovely and comfortable and close to public transport. kitchen - pots and pans need replacing and no privacy covering on window. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Biebertal, Germany I 02 Apr 2013

"well decorated, clean, and Very much quiet"

"gut eingerichtet, sauber und sehr ruhig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Duiven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2012

"Good apartment. Clean and modern design. Very fine to a few days."

"Goed appartement. Schoon en modern ingericht. Erg fijn om een paar dagen te verblijven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Whitchurch, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2012

"A bit nervous about booking the apartment over the internet but it was even better than it appeared in the photos. Lots of space, very clean, quiet as set back in a courtyard off the main street, great location with good transport links and a really good italian restaurant at the front of the building. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Solothurn, Switzerland I 29 Jul 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Toronto , Canada I 20 Jul 2012

"We loved the location, as I had to attend a medical conference in Berlin and happily was able to walk to it from the apartment or take a very short bus ride. We loved the big clean bright rooms, enormously high ceilings, and especially how quiet the apartment was--just steps away from Kantstrasse but absolutely no traffic sounds whatsoever. This one's a real gem, we'll be back. Pam and Eric Nadler. Toronto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Winksele, Belgium I 10 Jul 2012

"On a few small details after: everything. To soft pillows, bad smell in the stair well, sometimes cigarette smoke that inward, if we put the Windows open."

"Op een paar kleine details na: alles. Te zachte hoofdkussens, kwalijke geur in de traphal, soms sigarettenrook die naar binnen sloeg als we de ramen open zetten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Nesher, Israel I 28 Jun 2012

"Spacious, well equipped, location close to both U and S Bhan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation