Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 9,1

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, tigre, Argentina I 18 Jun 2012

"long the only drawback is that you have to climb 2 floors by stairs"

"mucho el unico inconveniente es que hay que subir 2 pisos por escalera"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 03 May 2012

"The apartment was fully furnished and all looked neat. The mattresses of the beds are pretty hard."

"Het appartement was volledig ingericht en alle zag er netjes uit. De matrassen van de bedden zijn vrij hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Hoek van Holland, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2012

"We (3 adults family members) felt very welcome here. The apartment is spacious and quiet. It is located near U-and S-Bahn stations. Shopping and dining options nearby, really a great base for visiting Berlin. The cleaner should have a step ladder at suits! "

"Wij (3 volw. familieleden) voelden ons zeer welkom hier. Het appartement is ruim en rustig. Het ligt vlakbij U- en S-Bahnstations. Winkels en eetgelegenheden vlakbij, echt een prima uitvalsbasis om Berlijn te bezoeken. De schoonmaker moet er eens een laddertje bij pakken! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, business group travellers, kaatsheuvel, Netherlands I 14 Feb 2012

"gratis internet muur was heel heet van de verwarmings leiding"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
, group of friends, Katinala, Finland I 05 Jan 2012

"Wi-Fi was a pleasent surprise."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Gent, Belgium I 12 Aug 2011

"The calm Security Open and urban necessities nearby shops nearby"

"Le calme La sécurité Transports urbain à proximité Commerces de première nécessité à proximité et ouverts"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Houston, Texas, United States of America I 24 Jul 2011

"Very comfortable flat. The manager is on site, and he was very friendly and willing to help take care of any issues that might come up. We loved the location, and the accommodations were very nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 14 Jul 2011

"All very nice and clean ad modern. Sunny and comfortable. Yes, the bathroom was excellent but for 5 people one bathroom is not enough, there should be anoher toilet ...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, dublin, Ireland I 07 Jul 2011

"just a small point but the bed in the second bedroom was boxed in on three sides with a wooden frame and was uncomfortable lengthwise and widthwise for a tall person (182cms) other than that everything was great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"Pleasant apartment, cozy, location is great, friendly and helpful."

"Fijn appartement, sfeervol, goede uitvalsbasis, vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 06 May 2011

"The appropriate institution. If necessary, a shower curtain would provide behaglichere atmosphere in the shower."

"Die zweckmässige Einrichtung. Evtl. würde ein Duschvorhang für behaglichere Atmosphäre beim Duschen sorgen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"Welcoming decor and atmosphere in the apartment and a quiet location and close to Metro and Ubahn! We found the pillows very big, limp and thin and not firmly! For the rest, we have had a pleasant stay and recommend it to friends also like to! And we also like to come back and hopefully the pillows than solid!! :)"

"Prettige inrichting en sfeer in het appartement en rustig gelegen en lekker dichtbij Metro en Ubahn ! Wij vonden de kussens heel erg groot ,slap en dun en niet stevig ! Voor de rest hebben we er een prettig verblijf gehad en raden het ook graag aan vrienden aan! En wij komen ook graag nog eens terug en hopelijk zijn de kussens dan stevig !! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation