Overview

Location & map

Reviews (103) 9.1

Apartment reviews

103 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.7
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"Pleasant apartment, cozy, location is great, friendly and helpful."

"Fijn appartement, sfeervol, goede uitvalsbasis, vriendelijke ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 06 May 2011

"The appropriate institution. If necessary, a shower curtain would provide behaglichere atmosphere in the shower."

"Die zweckmässige Einrichtung. Evtl. würde ein Duschvorhang für behaglichere Atmosphäre beim Duschen sorgen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2010

"Welcoming decor and atmosphere in the apartment and a quiet location and close to Metro and Ubahn! We found the pillows very big, limp and thin and not firmly! For the rest, we have had a pleasant stay and recommend it to friends also like to! And we also like to come back and hopefully the pillows than solid!! :)"

"Prettige inrichting en sfeer in het appartement en rustig gelegen en lekker dichtbij Metro en Ubahn ! Wij vonden de kussens heel erg groot ,slap en dun en niet stevig ! Voor de rest hebben we er een prettig verblijf gehad en raden het ook graag aan vrienden aan! En wij komen ook graag nog eens terug en hopelijk zijn de kussens dan stevig !! :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Warmenhuizen, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2010

"Everything did"

"Alles voldeed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, de mortel, Netherlands I 03 Aug 2010

"Delicious and a quiet location. What is a receipt. Mr. zojhong was waiting for us where we had to run off. Very nice for us because it because it was heavy traffic in the city. What a luxury with t.v. and nice dvd s for our kids. Everything was neat and clean. Bath towels etc that there was plenty of must for everyone."

"Heerlijk en een rustig gelegen lokatie. Wat een ontvangst. Meneer zojhong stond op ons te wachten waar we af moesten draaien. Heel fijn voor ons omdat het omdat het druk verkeer was in de stad. Wat een luxe met t.v. en mooie dvd s voor onze kids. Alles was netjes en verzorgd . Badhanddoeken etc dat was er genoeg aanrader voor iedereen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Malvern, PA, United States of America I 06 Jul 2010

"The apartment was perfect for our needs: clean, quiet and well equipped. Although no Internet access, there are a few Internet stores near by. The apartment was also well situated, near S and U bahn stations and convenient to an express bus to Tegel airport. The manager of the apartment, Manfred, was very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Lindfield, West Sussex, United Kingdom I 04 Jun 2010

"Lovely bright apartment, well equipped and quiet. Friendly and helpful (but not intrusive) caretaker. Very short busride to Charlottenburg, fantastic boat ride on the Spree. Would stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, 's-Gravenzande, Netherlands I 12 May 2010

"The apartment was very complete. Cosy furnishings. With all comforts. Fine!"

"Het appartement was heel compleet. Gezellig ingericht. Van alle comfort voorzien. Prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 23 Apr 2010

"The flat is lovely, spotless, quiet and conveniently located, very near to transport and shops. The caretaker was extremely helpful and very kind. Our stay there was enjoied by adults and teenagers alike. Definitely a place we woud recommend. A couple of wooden spoons and a bread-board would be a nice addition to the otherwise fine kitchen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, VICHY, France I 15 Mar 2010

"Its location close to public transport, quiet environment, the friendliness of the people in the building."

"Son emplacement à proximité des transports publics, le calme de l'environnement, l'amabilité des personnes croisées dans l'immeuble."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Katinala, Finland I 06 Jan 2010

"Location and equipment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, Breda, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2010

"convenient public transport. Very quiet. The beds are very hard. You have to love."

"goed gelegen tov openbaar vervoer. Zeer rustig. De bedden zijn heel hard. Moet je van houden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation