Overview

Location & map

Reviews (96) 9.1

Apartment reviews

96 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,7
9.1

Sort by:

, family with mature children, 's-Gravenzande, Netherlands I 12 May 2010

"The apartment was very complete. Cosy furnishings. With all comforts. Fine!"

"Het appartement was heel compleet. Gezellig ingericht. Van alle comfort voorzien. Prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 23 Apr 2010

"The flat is lovely, spotless, quiet and conveniently located, very near to transport and shops. The caretaker was extremely helpful and very kind. Our stay there was enjoied by adults and teenagers alike. Definitely a place we woud recommend. A couple of wooden spoons and a bread-board would be a nice addition to the otherwise fine kitchen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, VICHY, France I 15 Mar 2010

"Its location close to public transport, quiet environment, the friendliness of the people in the building."

"Son emplacement à proximité des transports publics, le calme de l'environnement, l'amabilité des personnes croisées dans l'immeuble."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Katinala, Finland I 06 Jan 2010

"Location and equipment."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, Breda, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2010

"convenient public transport. Very quiet. The beds are very hard. You have to love."

"goed gelegen tov openbaar vervoer. Zeer rustig. De bedden zijn heel hard. Moet je van houden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
, Berlin, Germany I 02 Dec 2009

"The apartment had everything you need and plenty. Games, dvds, cds, books, towels, iPod aufladegeräte, etc. It was spacious and bright, nicely decorated. The bed in the second room was uncomfortably small and a light weight Matratze--for the couple who slept it was supposedly bad for your back."

"Die Wohnung hatte alles was man braucht, und zwar reichlich. Spiele, dvds, cds, Bücher, Handtücher, Platz, iPod aufladegeräte, usw. Sie war geräumig und hell, schön eingerichtet. Das Bett im zweiten Zimmer war unangenehm klein und hatte eine dunne Matratze-- für den Paar die da geschlafen haben war es für den Rücken angeblich schlecht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 06 Nov 2009

Suehyung rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2009

"location, brightness, very spacious, nice admin, very complete parking space, no outdoor space (too bad in the summer I think)"

"ligging, helderheid, lekker ruim, aardige beheerder, heel compleet parkeermogelijkheid, geen buitenruimte (jammer in de zomer denk ik)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, Bennekom, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2009

"The apartment looked fine, comfortable and cozy. There was nothing, fully equipped. Seemed there early in the morning (6-7 hours) pretty much noise outside was by riding carts for the clinic behind the apartment."

"Het appartement zag er prima uit, goed verzorgd en gezellig. Er ontbrak niets, van alle gemakken voorzien. Enig minpuntje is dat er 's morgens vroeg ( 6-7 uur ) vrij veel lawaai buiten was van rijdende karren voor de kliniek achter het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Collinswood, Australia I 04 Oct 2009

"Good location and large size. Friendly assistant who lived under the apartment who gave us some good advice re: getting around Berlin. Bathroom was a little mouldy. Car parking around the area is very difficult."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2009

"clean spacious rooms and good furnitures"

"ruime kamers schoon en goed meubulair"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 19 Aug 2009

"Rooms were lovely, apartment very comfortable, well catered, kitchen has everything you need, great TV, DVD player, CD player, plenty of great books, films and music to listen to, home from home. Loved it as did the whole family! Perfect for the Olympic stadium being only four stops away on the trains. Train station only a few minutes walk away. Berlin World Athletics absolutely fabulous, great atmosphere, great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation