Overview

Location & map

Reviews (98) 9,1

Apartment reviews

98 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,7
9.1

Sort by:

, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2009

"clean spacious rooms and good furnitures"

"ruime kamers schoon en goed meubulair"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 19 Aug 2009

"Rooms were lovely, apartment very comfortable, well catered, kitchen has everything you need, great TV, DVD player, CD player, plenty of great books, films and music to listen to, home from home. Loved it as did the whole family! Perfect for the Olympic stadium being only four stops away on the trains. Train station only a few minutes walk away. Berlin World Athletics absolutely fabulous, great atmosphere, great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Langen, Germany I 10 Aug 2009

"High noise levels in the Court. Facing a dialysis practice is located. Between 6:00 and 23:00 ambulance and bring the patients. This also applies to the cleaning staff, which then there is clean. For this reason, I've rated as poor value for money. The noise level should be mentioned in the details of the apartment."

"Hoher Lärmpegel im Hof. Gegenüber ist eine Dialyse-Praxis angesiedelt. Zwischen 6:00 Uhr morgens und 23:00 Uhr Krankenwagen und bringen die Patienten. Dies gilt auch für das Putzpersonal, welches danach dort saubermacht. Aus diesem Grund habe ich das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis als mangelhaft bewertet. Der Lärmpegel sollte bei den Appartment-Informationen erwähnt werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 4
8,5
, London, United Kingdom I 02 Aug 2009

"very spacious, clean and lovely designed appartment. Had all the conviniences needed for a week stay in Berlin. We had a wonderful time in the appartment and hopefully wil come back soon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, bogota, Colombia I 25 Jul 2009

"Is well located, it has the necessary services for a short stay and person that we attended (owner manager) we gave enough information would be more comfortable to have two separate beds and a form of guerdar clothes in the secondary room"

"Está bien ubicado, tiene los servicios necesarios para una corta estancia y la persona que nos atendió ( el propietario encargado) nos dió suficiente información Sería más cómodo tener dos camas sencillas separadas y una forma de guerdar la ropa en el cuarto secundario"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, Montale, Italy I 09 Jul 2009

"Very nice apartment, strategical position (5 min by walking from U-Bahn and S-Bahn)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Offenbach, Germany I 04 Jul 2009

Uwe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, London, United Kingdom I 01 Jul 2009

"The proximity to the shops and transport and it is situated in a very pleasant area of Berlin. The apartment was well appointed and very comfortable. No, it suited our needs and expectations very well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, Toronto, Canada I 17 Jun 2009

Philip rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, Mistelbach, Austria I 04 Jun 2009

"very quiet and a very nice janitor!"

"sehr ruhig und ein sehr netter Hausmeister!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, Ede, Netherlands I 14 May 2009

"A fun, bright apartment in a quiet location despite being at a busy street was. All were good and fast by the hand f a must for if you want to explore Berlin"

"Een plezierig ,licht appartement rustig gelegen ondanks dat het bij een drukke straat was. Alle voorzieninge waren goed en snel bij de hand een aanrader voor als je Berlijn wilt verkennen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, Arnhem, Netherlands I 07 May 2009

"That we could check in immediately upon arrival, even though it was only 9: 30 am on Sunday!"

"Dat we direct na aankomst konden inchecken, ook al was het pas 9.30 uur op zondag!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation