Overview

Location & map

Reviews (48) 8,7

Apartment reviews

48 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,6
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,5
8.7

Sort by:

, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2017

"Mooi, groot appartement op een goede locatie. Goed bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer. Grote moderne keuken en badkamer. Enige minpunt was dat de keuken niet heel schoon was. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with young children, Montrouge, France I 13 Feb 2017

"Spacious and very well located apartment (at 3 minutes walk from the station of U2 Ederswalterplatz), but a bit noisy when the trams. Nice neighborhood!"

"Appartement spacieux et très bien situé (à 3mn à pied de la station du U2 Ederswalterplatz), mais un peu bruyant lors des passages des tramways. Quartier sympa!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
, mature couple, LE TAILLAN MEDOC, France I 16 Sep 2015

"Apartment and very nice area. Tram 100 m. Traders and restaurants nearby. Really a very good stay."

"Appartement et quartier très agréable. Tram à 100 m. Commerçants et restaurants à proximité. Vraiment un très bon séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with young children, , United Kingdom I 18 Aug 2015

"We loved our first visit to Berlin and this is a great location - buzzy, loads of places to eat, plenty of play parks, interesting shops, tram and underground stops nearby, you can walk to Alexanderplatz in under half an hour - and the apartment has a well-equipped kitchen and comfy beds. However, we were there in blazing hot weather and the owner removed the one fan saying it was "dangerous" (so why was it there in the first place?) and it's noisy until late if you have the windows open as you're right above a bar. Beware you can only pay the balance on the flat by cash and you pick keys up from the cafe next door. The apartment is a bit tired, none of the curtains fit, the entrance way lights don't work, we didn't spot any smoke alarms, there was no mat for the bathroom floor, and there are no instructions (re wi-fi, bins, recycling etc). And the bathroom wall light and kitchen tap need fixing. It was superficially clean but don't look under anything if you like super-clean! "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,0
, family with mature children, Fremont, United States of America I 19 Jul 2015

"Very good location in Prenzlauerberg. Spacious flat with basic amenities. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as public transit. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,8
, business traveller with family, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 May 2015

"Attractive and spacious apartment, equipped with all comforts. Really coming home after a day Berlin. Cosy kitchen, large bathroom and good beds with more than enough bedding. Neighborhood is super nice, in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Berlin. Cafe underneath it is no problem, little noticed. For the door is a bicycle rental. A must!"

"Sfeervol en ruim appartement, voorzien van alle gemakken. Echt thuiskomen na een dag Berlijn. Gezellige keuken, grote badkamer en goede bedden met meer dan genoeg beddengoed. Buurt is superleuk, midden in de gezellige drukte van Berlijn. Cafe eronder is geen probleem, weinig van gemerkt. Voor de deur is een fietsverhuur. Een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with young children, Limerick, Ireland I 21 Apr 2015

"Nice place, good kitchen, a little run down, needs a paint and some new light bulbs. Curtains dont keep out any light. Lift does not go to same level as apartment, so we had a problem getting our double push chair up and down half a flight of stairs. But those are all the negatives - all small things really. I would recomend."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with young children, , Germany I 11 Apr 2015

"The location is fantastic. Subway and tram just around the corner, Cafês and restaurants of all tastes along the road, wall Park only a few minutes away. The coil machine was broken and the curtains of the window liesßen itself does not close properly, as they hung down halfway. Otherwise, the apartment was large and comfortable and had everything you need."

"Die Lage ist fantastisch. U-bahn und tram gleich ums Eck, Cafês und Restaurants aller Geschmacksrichtungen entlang der Strasse , Mauerpark nur wenige Minuten entfernt. Die Spúlmaschine war defekt und die Vorhänge der Fenster liesßen sich nicht richtig schliessen, da sie halb herabhingen. Ansonsten war das Apartment groß und gemütlich und hatte alles was man braucht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2015

"Good apartment in a fantastic Street. Many eateries and shops."

"Goed appartement in een fantastische straat. Veel eettentjes en leuke winkeltjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, business group travellers, Lodz, Poland I 27 Jan 2015

"Everything was ok, except dirty, stinky towels. Disgusting...:("

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
, group of friends, Lelystad, Netherlands I 25 Nov 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with young children, Ottawa, Canada I 06 Nov 2014

"Neighbourhood is great! So much to do and right out of your apartment door. The apartment had a nice layout for families. Separate entrances to all rooms and the ability to close off the living area for more sound proofing. Only one washroom though which made it tricky with 5 people. The landlord met us on time and friendly but was not around for the rest of the stay. We were not informed of anything specific with checkout and had to leave the key with the owner of a restaurant next door. Apparently, this is the norm though. The facility was clean, but the lightbulbs were dim and the sink faucet needed replacement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation