Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.7

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, Malakoff, France I 02 May 2013

"The apartment is very spacious, nicely furnished and clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. The bathroom is large with shower and bathtub. The apartment is located in a trendy Berlin. Many restaurants and cafés at the door. The resto habba habba at the bottom of the building is very well. Tram and U-bahn just beside. The centre approximately 15 minutes by tram. "

"L appartement est très spacieux, joliment meublé et propre. Les lits sont extrêment confortable. La salle de bain est grand avec Douche et baignoire. L'appartement est situé dans un quartier branché de Berlin. Beaucoup de restos et cafés devant la porte. Le resto habba habba en bas de l'immeuble est très bien. Tram et U- bahn juste a côté. Le centre environ 15 min en tram. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Bruxelles, Belgium I 08 Apr 2013

"Everything: kitchen, chambers, bathroom (however, toilet inside is a little bit uncomfortable with 6 persons), furniture... No noise from outside. It was comfortable to get 4 keys. Good heating. Very good service if we had something to ask. Excellent location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Hardenberg, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2013

"beautiful accommodation, plenty of room, nice kitchen, nice bathroom. There is no curtain in front of the window in the bathroom (where the toilet is....)! some pillows of the beds are absolutely in need of replacement. According to us did the dishwasher not know, or we do not know how he works ..."

"mooie accomodatie, veel ruimte, mooie keuken, mooie badkamer. er hangt geen gordijn voor het raam in de badkamer (waar ook de wc is....)! enkele kussens van de bedden zijn absoluut aan vervanging toe. volgens ons deed de afwasmachine het niet, of wij weten niet hoe hij werkt..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, group of friends, Stavanger, Norway I 22 Jan 2013

"We loved the apartment. Superb location. There was not enough hot water for everybody in the shower. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with young children, rome, Italy I 03 Dec 2012

"L'appartamento era veramente confortevole, ampio e sapientemente arredato per creare una deliziosa e calda atmosfera vintage perfettamente in tono con il quartiere in cui è situato (proprio nel bel mezzo della strada principale di Prenzlauer Berg). Le foto non gli rendono giustizia. Stucchi alle pareti, cucina nuova e attrezzata, bagno comodissimo. Metro U2 a pochi passi. Ristoranti e nogozietti ovunque.Comodo per 6 persone. Proprietario gentile e simpatico. Noi abbiamo usufruito di uno sconto speciale essendo un periodo di bassa stagione e devo dire che siamo soddisfattissimi per il rapporto qualità-prezzo di questa incantevole location. Su richiesta ci hanno inoltre fatto trovare seggiolone e lettore bluray per i nostri bambini. Perfetto!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Dublin 6, Ireland I 15 Nov 2012

"This apartment is perfect for a group of friends visiting Berlin. It's spacious and well equipped. The two main bedrooms are huge and the shower is very strong and always hot. The area has lots of coffee shops, bars and markets and is no more than a 3 minute walk from the nearest U-Bahn. The tram runs right outside. Also the bar downstairs opens until 6am which is great for a little night cap. We were a group of 8 and had no complaints at all. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"This apartment is highly recommended. You feel a resident of Berlin as your temporary home in the middle of the charming Prenzlauer Berg district involves you! Public transport stops right outside (U2 and tram) and there are lots of great restaurants within walking distance where you can eat for a very reasonable amount. The apartment is very spacious, has large bedrooms, and is tastefully decorated. It is equipped with every comfort and there is not cut back on inventory. It is despite the lively street location. The owner is very friendly."

"Dit appartement is een echte aanrader. Je voelt je een inwoner van Berlijn als je middenin de leuke wijk Prenzlauer Berg je tijdelijke woning betrekt! Het openbaar vervoer stopt voor de deur (U2 en tram) en er zijn heel veel leuke restaurantjes op loopafstand waar je voor een heel redelijk bedrag heerlijk kunt eten. Het appartement is zeer ruim, heeft grote slaapkamers en is smaakvol ingericht. Het is voorzien van alle comfort en er is niet bezuinigd op de inventaris. Het is ondanks de levendige straat niet gehorig. De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Harderwijk, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2012

"The atmosphere of the apartment is very well. Beautiful high ceilings and spacious bedrooms. Nice neighborhood."

"De sfeer van het appartement is zeer goed. Prachtige hoge plafonds en zeer ruime slaapkamers. Leuke buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Parkview Johannesburg, South Africa I 07 Sep 2012

Tertius rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, belfast, United Kingdom I 21 Aug 2012

"Very nice apartment in an excellent area (beside the Prater beer garden, only around the corner from Mauer Park), with lots of cheap restaurants and bars nearby as well as good travel connections. The two main bedrooms are huge and as it's an altbau (old building style) the high ceilings mean they stay cool (even with 35c temperatures). The smaller bedroom has 2 single beds, though they are well sized as one of our party (6 foot 3) slept in one and found it comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 22 Jun 2012

"Spacious rooms, well furnished, clean. Liked the maps on the walls. Comfortable beds. Excellent bathroom and shower. Excellent well equipped kitchen. Located in an interesting area, good cafes, cool shops etc Good having a lift. A bit noisy from bar below, but you expect that in an inner city area. A new TV would be a good idea."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"Location, location, location!!!!! Spacious; three separate bedrooms. Comfortable beds, big bathroom, everything clean. Several backeries nearby, lively neighbourhood; child friendly with all the playgrounds. Public transport almost in front of apartment. In my opinion more suitable for a group of young adults/friends. It is above a bar that is open 24/7 so with small children not that handy, earplugs necessary. Curtains could be bigger and thicker."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation