Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 8.5

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Gabriele, solo traveller, Leverkusen, Germany I 28 May 2016

"It has everything works smoothly. The apartment is nice, bright and functionally furnished. All the rooms were clean. The handover was also smooth, friendly and competent. I would book the apartment at any time. Of course, because this apartment is situated on the Danziger Straße, one must reckon with loud traffic noise. With the Windows closed no problem."

"Es hat alles reibungslos funktioniert. Das Apartment ist hell,nett und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Alle Räume waren sauber. Die Übergabe verlief ebenfalls reibungslos, freundlich und kompetent. Ich würde das Apartment jederzeit wieder buchen. Da diese Wohnung direkt an der Danziger Straße liegt, muss man natürlich mit starkem Verkehrslärm rechnen. Bei geschlossenen Fenstern kein Problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Reus, Spain I 11 Sep 2015

"The apartment is ideal for 3 people, comfortable and cozy. The neighborhood is very nice and all the services. Very good location, near the metro and tram, ideal for travel to anywhere in the city. We recommend renting bikes in the same neighborhood, and move from there to visit the city. "

"El apartamento es ideal para 3 personas, cómodo y acogedor. El barrio es muy agradable y con todos los servicios. La situación muy buena, cerca del metro y tranvía, ideal para desplazarse a cualquier sitio de la ciudad. Os recomendamos alquilar bicis en el mismo barrio, y moveros desde allí para visitar la ciudad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Franz , mature couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 06 Jan 2015

"Central located, there is something suspicious in the apartment, if life on the Danziger Straße begins or ends. No radio, little television, set up otherwise pretty bright, but really with the essentials, such as for example a too small dining table where you can not even put normal breakfast."

"Central gelegen, es ist etwas hellhörig im Appartement, wenn das Leben an der Danziger Straße beginnt oder endet. Kein Radio, nur wenig Fernsehsender, sonst schön hell, aber wirklich mit dem Notwendigsten eingerichtet, wie zum Beispiel einen viel zu kleinen Esstisch, an dem man nicht mal das normale Frühstück hinstellen kann."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Patrick, mature couple, NÎMES, France I 18 Aug 2014

Patrick rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Roland , mature couple, strasbourg, France I 30 Jul 2013

"The kindness and availability of Allan (Great in Prenzlauer Berg location The living area a good connection wifi of the departure."

"La gentillesse et la disponibilité d'Allan La localisation (géniale dans Prenzlauer Berg La surface habitable Une bonne connection wifi dés le départ."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Heerlen, Netherlands I 27 Jul 2013

"A very nice apartment. Though to a very busy street, heavy traffic day and night. You can hardly sleep with Windows open. Further delicious!"

"Een heel fijn appartement . Wel aan een hele drukke straat , druk verkeer dag en nacht. Je kunt bijna niet met ramen open slapen. Verder heerlijk!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, München, Germany I 22 May 2013

"Centrally located in Prenzlauer Berg. Apartment well equipped for a short holiday."

"Zentrale Lage am Prenzlauer Berg. Apartment gut ausgestattet für einen Kurzurlaub."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Ruud, group of friends, Aalsmeer, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"The location of the apartment is fine. The Prezlauerberg area is a lively district. This is also a great location near and cheap parking in the parking garage underneath the Kultur Brauerei (7 euro/24 hours). There are also near plenty of shops, supermarkets (small and larger) for the food. Posts about a bad wifi connection can I argue with that. The apartment is suitable for three persons which noted that the double bed is the most comfortable. The kitchen in the apartment is well equipped and four cooking ceramic plates not the refrigerator worked Unfortunately. In warm weather, it is necessary to keep Windows open because the apartment has no air conditioning. Since the street is noisy, I recommend earplugs for light sleepers. Sirens of ambulances and fire trucks regularly came over. For the rest, no minus points"

"De locatie van het appartement is prima. De wijk Prezlauerberg is een gezellige wijk. In de buurt kun je goed en goedkoop parkeren in de parkeergarage onder de Kultur Brauerei (7 euro/24 uur). Verder zijn er in de buurt voldoende winkels, supermarkten (klein en groter) voor de levensmiddelen. Berichten over een slechte wifi-verbinding kan ik tegenspreken. Het appartement is geschikt voor drie personen waarbij opgemerkt dat het tweepersoonsbed wel het meeste comfort geeft. De keuken in het appartement is goed uitgerust en het koken kan op vier keramische platen Helaas werkte de koelkast niet. Bij warm weer is het noodzakelijk om ramen open te houden want het appartement heeft geen airco. Aangezien de straat lawaaierig is, raad ik oordopjes aan voor de lichte slapers. Sirenes van ziekenauto's en brandweerwagens kwamen geregeld voorbij. Voor het overige geen minpunten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

“Beste Ruud, we hopen dat je een goed verblijf hebt gehad in dit appartement! Wij hebben de eigenaar gecontacteerd over de koelkast en airco. Hij vertelde ons dat de koelkast inderdaad kapot was maar dat hij al sinds een paar maanden een nieuwe koelkast heeft! Ook heeft hij een airco voor als het warm is. Bedankt voor je feedback!”

Anonymous, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Good reception, perfect."

"Goede ontvangst, alles prima in orde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lena, young couple, Kleinblittersdorf, Germany I 08 Apr 2013

Lena rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Andre, young couple, katwijk, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2013

"Het appartement ligt in een leuk stadsdeel met goede metro verbindingen naar de stad. Het appartement is netjes en schoon en is gelegen in een appartementengebouw. Niet veel gemerkt van de andere bewoners. Parkeren kan op straat (betaald) maar kan ook tegen betaling in de parkeergarage van de nabij gelegen Kultur Brauerei."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Lea, mature couple, Tampere, Finland I 01 Apr 2013

"Very lightfully and nicely warm appartment and beautifull too. There is a nice atmosphere in the appartment. Good situation. WiFi was poor, it hardly worked."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation