Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 8.5

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.4
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, ickenham, United Kingdom I 06 Mar 2013

"Great location Good Transport links Well heated "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 05 Mar 2013

"sympathetic reception, uncomplicated and checkout, neutral furnishings (ikea - style), good and convenient location! Good price/performance ratio."

"sympathischer Empfang, unkompliziertes Ein-u. Auschecken, neutrale Einrichtung (ikea-style), gute u. verkehrsgünstige Lage! Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, solo traveller, Bunnik, Netherlands I 23 Jan 2013

"Despite being very close to public transport"

"Locatie tov openbaar vervoer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rogier, solo traveller, Arnhem, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2012

"Very close to subscription in a fun, but very busy street. With Windows open much isolate sound, Windows be fine. In terms of furniture, sanitary ware and kitchen was good, but not special."

"Netjes verzorgd abonnement in een leuke, maar heel drukke straat. Met ramen open veel geluid, ramen isoleren wel goed. Qua meubilair, sanitair en keuken prima verzorgd, maar niet bijzonder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, toulon, France I 12 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Jacqueline, mature couple, Heemstede, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2012

"Very spacious and light. Wonderful place to stay. Prenzlauer Berg is also a really nice neighborhood, with many restaurants within walking distance. And a bike is so rented at the Kulturbrauerei nearby. Also a great location as a base was Prenzlauer Berg. Too bad the apartment at a very busy street. With the Windows closed we had there not so much suffered from, but sleep with a window open was really not to do so. Also a pity that there is no Wi-Fi turned out to be. That turned out to be and had to be made piece. Availability of Wi-Fi was precisely one of the criteria why we had chosen for the apartment. Eventually, we can resolve it somewhat to make a deal with the internet café under the apartment. But due to the thick walls and the fact that they were open from 10 am, we have not had continuously available over the internet. One last comment: I had previously asked about the parking. We received of you an email that said that we could park near free. That was for us one of the reasons to go by car instead of by plane. In the end it turned out to be all around the apartment paid parking and we have a small 40 euros spent on parking costs. "

"Lekker ruim en licht. Heerlijk plekje om te verblijven. Prenzlauer Berg is ook een hele leuke buurt, met veel restaurantjes op loopafstand. En een fiets is zo gehuurd bij de Kulturbrauerei vlakbij. Ook als uitvalsbasis was Prenzlauer Berg een prima lokatie. Jammer dat het appartement aan een hele drukke straat ligt. Met de ramen dicht hadden we daar niet zoveel last van, maar slapen met een raam open was echt niet te doen. Ook jammer dat er geen WiFi bleek te zijn. Die bleek stuk te zijn en moest gemaakt worden. Beschikbaarheid van WiFi was nou juist een van de criteria waarom we voor het appartement hadden gekozen. Uiteindelijk hebben we het enigszins kunnen oplossen door een deal te maken met het internetcafé onder het appartement. Maar door de dikke muren en het feit dat zij vanaf 10:00 uur open waren, hebben we toch niet continu beschikking gehad over internet. Nog een laatste puntje van kritiek: vooraf had ik gevraagd naar de parkeergelegenheid. Wij ontvingen van jullie een mailtje waarin stond dat we in de buurt gratis konden parkeren. Dat was voor ons een van de redenen om met de auto te gaan i.p.v. met het vliegtuig. Uiteindelijk bleek het overal rondom het appartement betaald parkeren te zijn en hebben we een kleine 40 euro gespendeerd aan parkeerkosten. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anita, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 29 May 2012

"A nice apartment, U-bahn near, many restaurants nearby, money. The apartment is located on the street side and with the Windows open was getting used to the sound of traffic. "

"Prettig appartement, U-bahn dichtbij, veel restaurantjes in de buurt, gezellige levendige buurt. Het appartement ligt aan de straatkant en met de ramen open was het even wennen aan het geluid van het verkeer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Roos, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 04 May 2012

"Excellent apartment to spend a few days in Berlin. Everything you need and in a nice area with the facilities around the corner."

"Prima appartement om een paar dagen in Berlijn in door te brengen. Alles aanwezig en in een leuke wijk met de voorzieningen om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Eveline, young couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 17 Aug 2011

"It was a beautiful apartment on a good place, close to the metro in a nice neighborhood. Everything was present in the apartment, excellent!"

"Het was een mooi appartement op een goede plek, dicht bij de metro in een leuke buurt. Alles was aanwezig in het appartement, prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Alexander, mature couple, Berlaar, Belgium I 25 May 2011

"everything"

"alles"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rafael, mature couple, Jaen, Spain I 24 May 2011

Rafael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karine, family with young children, servon, France I 18 Apr 2011

Karine rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation