Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 9.2

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, business group travellers, Eschwege, Germany I 11 Sep 2016

"The apartment is located close to the Zoo, KUDAM and transport links is top. Unfortunately, it is quite noisy from road traffic in front of the House. Because the apartment on the 1st floor and there is no privacy, I felt watched. "

"Das Appartement liegt nah zum Zoo, Kudam und Verkehrsanbindung ist top. Leider ist es durch den Straßenverkehr vor dem Haus recht laut. Da die Wohnung im 1. Stock liegt und kein Sichtschutz besteht, fühlte ich mich beobachtet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Zeewolde, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2016

"The location is perfect, only evening/s's night sound of the adjacent street. Advice to go by train to park in Berlin is problematic. Public transport stops right in front of apartment line 100 this is perfect comes along to almost all places of interest. "

"De lokatie is perfect, alleen 's avonds/ s's nachts geluid van de aangrenzende straat. Advies om met de trein te gaan parkeren in Berlijn is problematisch. Openbaar vervoer is perfect Direct voor appartement stopt lijn 100 deze komt langs bijna alle bezienswaardigheden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Tifaine, young couple, , France I 16 Aug 2016

"A short stay in Berlin, in an apartment well located, comfortable, equipped and clean. A home of quality with a shooting time of explanations and exchanges. "

"Un court séjour à Berlin, dans un appartement bien situé, confortable, équipé et propre. Un accueil de qualité avec une prise de temps d'explications et d'échanges. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, München, Germany I 24 Jun 2016

"All prima "

"Alles prima "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, Erlangen, Germany I 21 Jun 2016

"Location: Central: exploring the city centre on foot, public transport easily accessible Facilities: everything you need available, tasteful, factual Care: optimal"

"Lage: sehr zentral: Erkundung der Innenstadt zu Fuß, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel gut erreichbar Ausstattung: alles Nötige vorhanden, geschmackvoll, sachlich Betreuung: optimal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Amir, solo traveller, , United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2016

Amir rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 10 Jun 2016

"We have had a great time in Berlin. The location of the apartment we found ideal: supermarkets, restaurants, market, shops and bicycle rental near and the apartment was fully equipped. We believe that a visit to Berlin with stay in this apartment."

"Wij hebben een prima tijd in Berlijn gehad. De ligging van het appartement vonden wij ideaal: supermarkten, restaurantjes, markt, winkels en fietsverhuur vlakbij en het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Wij vinden een bezoek aan Berlijn met verblijf in dit appartement voor herhaling vatbaar!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Almere, Netherlands I 23 Nov 2015

"Excellent apartment for a weekend. The location was good, breakfast but we found that personally be fine. Noise from outside, we have not really had any, but there are for ' light ' sleepers also available earplugs. Just a pity that the neighbor still until late on his trumpet. We are also very happy about the apartment."

"Prima appartement voor een weekend. De locatie was goed, wel aan een drukke weg maar wij vonden dat persoonlijk wel fijn. Geluidsoverlast van buiten hebben wij niet echt gehad, maar er zijn voor 'lichte' slapers ook oordoppen beschikbaar. Alleen jammer dat de buurman nog tot laat op zijn trompet ging spelen. Verder zijn wij erg tevreden over het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Marjolein, group of friends, GRONINGEN, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2015

"For the 2nd time a great time in this apartment. The apartment is, in my opinion, fully equipped (microwave, Toaster, towels, even an umbrella). It is very central, and bus line 100 (which passes all the points of interest drives) stops right outside. Hopefully, next year again in this apartment:)"

"Voor de 2e keer een hele fijne tijd gehad in dit appartement. Het appartement is, naar mijn mening, van alle gemakken voorzien (handdoeken, broodrooster, magnetron, zelfs een paraplu). Het ligt heel centraal, en buslijn 100 (die langs alle bezienswaardigheden rijdt) stopt voor de deur. Hopelijk volgend jaar weer in dit appartement :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Diepenveen, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2015

"Apartment is in a fine location as starting point to visit Berlin."

"Appartement ligt op een prima locatie als vertrekpunt Berlijn te bezichtigen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Jelena, young couple, Belgrade, Serbia I 08 Jul 2015

"Very nice apartment fully equipped with everything you need. Great check-in service. Everything is exactly as described. I fully recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Albert, mature couple, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 18 Jun 2015

"Fine appatrement with everything necessary and clean. Is extremely conveniently between div. restaurants where you can eat well and have breakfast. within walking distance of the train station and the Zoologische Garten U-bahn and bus 100 stops in front. The landlord supplies there earbuds at night come in handy in this part of Berlin if you want to sleep with the Windows open just like us. We would definitely go back again."

"Prima appatrement met alles wat nodig is en schoon. Ligt extreem gunstig tussen div. restaurants waar je goed kunt eten en ontbijten. op loopafstand van het station Zoologische Garten en de U-bahn en bus 100 stopt voor de deur. De verhuurder levert er oordopjes bij 's nachts goed van pas komen in dit deel van Berlijn als je met de ramen open wilt slapen net als wij.Wij zouden er zeker weer naar terug gaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation