Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 9.2

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Sue, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 05 Jun 2015

"All very good apart from a couple of nights when we heard the pipes banging and disturbing our sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Busch, mature couple, Lippstadt, Germany I 27 May 2015

"The apartment is located 2 minutes from the KaDeWe department store and 3 minutes from the Zoo. Is situated directly on a busy road, but the noise has not so much bothered us as the boiler which was in the middle of the night "spectacle". The TV is very tiny. But otherwise everything was top. Location perfect. Bus 100 stops right outside the front door. With that one comes also to most of the sights (victory column, Reichstag, etc.). Grocer just around the corner. Again and again."

"Das Apartment liegt 2 min. vom KADEWE entfernt und 3 min. vom Zoo. Liegt zwar direkt an einer viel befahrenen Straße, aber der Lärm hat uns nicht so sehr gestört wie die Heizung die mitten in der Nacht "spektakel" machte. Der Fernseher ist sehr winzig. Aber sonst war alles top. Lage perfekt. Bus 100 hält direkt vor der Haustür. Mit dem kommt man auch zu den meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten (Siegessäule , Reichstag etc.). Einkaufsmöglichkeit gleich um die Ecke. Immer wieder gerne."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 17 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Davide, young couple, Taranto, Italy I 24 Apr 2015

Davide rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martina, group of friends, 63225 Langen, Germany I 05 Mar 2015

"Super centrally located between Zoo and KaDeWe, bus stop number 100 on the doorstep (goes to Alex), bakeries and cafes all around, Emperor, the apartment is well furnished, is also useful trifles thought"

"Super zentral gelegen zwischen Zoo und KaDeWe, Bushaltestelle Linie 100 direkt vor der Haustür (fährt zum Alex), Bäckereien und Cafes rundum, Kaisers, Die Wohnung ist gut eingerichtet, auch an nützliche Kleinigkeiten ist gedacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Andrew, mature couple, Ilfracombe, United Kingdom I 07 Dec 2014

"Excellent location, near to Underground (5 minute walk) and the Zoo. Ideal studio flat for couples who want to explore Berlin. Based on first floor with lift access. Lots of restaurants etc in the area, so cooking in the flat was not necessary. Petra was a lovely lady to meet, and she was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marjolein, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2014

"Very nice apartment :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Thierry, young couple, Paris, France I 25 Aug 2014

"A very nice and comfortable, and very well equipped studio. The bedding is excellent. It is located on the first floor of a building simple but correct, which can generate a bit of noise from traffic sometimes, but it is quite bearable. The apartment is not far from Banhofzoo, very lively, and is very well served by public transport. The bus leading to the city centre stops practically in front of the building, for example. We had a great stay in this apartment! "

"Un studio très agréable et confortable, et très bien équipé. La literie est excellente. Il est situé au premier étage d'un immeuble simple mais correct, ce qui peut générer un peu de bruit de circulation parfois, mais c'est tout à fait supportable. L'appartement est non loin de Banhofzoo, quartier très animé, et est très bien desservi par les transports en commun. Le bus menant au centre de la ville s'arrête pratiquement devant l'immeuble, par exemple. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet appartement ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Cor, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2014

"fine location to attractions and public transport; small but everything at hand: cooker, coffee maker, pepper, salt, oil and vinegar, etc. though noisy by heavy traffic, but not with earplugs."

"prima locatie t.o.v. bezienswaardigheden en openbaar vervoer; klein maar alles bij de hand: kookplaat, koffiezetapparaat, peper, zout, olie en azijn, etc. wel lawaaiig door druk verkeer, maar met oordoppen geen last gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Colette, group of friends, BILLERE , France I 20 May 2014

"Have been raving about the home; apartment super, very good location, all amenities autour I keep the coordinates and cannot fail to make the pub, really; and I'm going to the pub!"

"Avons été ravies de l'accueil; appart super, très bien situé, toutes les commodités autour je garde les coordonnées et ne manquerai pas de faire la pub, vraiment; et je vais faire de la pub!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jadwiga , family with mature children, Karben - Kloppenheim, Germany I 29 Mar 2014

"Great apartment, stand out, Very much centrally located, one comes equipped well to Wittenbergplatz and there with Metro and buses to all major sights of Berlin. The price of this is situated that it is somewhat noisy, because on the busy road of the elector. Best options for buying all around everything you need for a stay. "

"Tolles Apartment, hervorragen ausgestattet, sehr zentral gelegen, man kommt gut zum Wittenbergplatz und dort mit U-Bahn und Bussen zu allen wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten Berlins. Der Preis dafür ist, dass es etwas laut ist, da an der stark befahrenen Kurfürstenstraße gelegen. Beste Möglichkeiten rundherum alles notwendige für einen Aufenthalt einzukaufen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ben, business group travellers, Kampala, Uganda I 19 Mar 2014

"Madam Petra was really helpful. The neighborhood was just perfect and all road and rail connections were good plus next to vibrant but good shopping areas. Will surely stay here next time around."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation