Overview

Location & map

Reviews (43) 9.2

Apartment reviews

43 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 9.1
9.2

Sort by:

Uzi, mature couple, Ramat Hasharon, Israel I 02 Mar 2014

"The apartment is small, clean, well organized and equipped, centrally located, a bit noisy from traffic at night. Many shops and services around. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michel, solo traveller, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2013

"Location is excellent! Everything is clean and cosy. Nice!"

"Location is excellent! Everything is clean and cosy. Nice!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard N. C., mature couple, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 24 Jul 2013

"No comments Fridge door was broken and was immediately (day 1) repaired. "

"Geen aanmerkingen Koelkastdeur was kapot en werd meteen (1e dag) gerepareerd. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PJG, mature couple, Raamsdonksveer, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"Ideaal verblijf zo dicht bij het centrum van Berlijn. Ook dicht bij de U-Bahn. Enig geluidsoverlast van een violist die alleen maar irritant aan het stemmen was."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, CAEN, France I 06 May 2012

"Everything was perfect."

"Tout a été parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Remie, family with young children, Druten, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2011

"location, everything was present apartment was very hot and remains small (but can also hardly be otherwise having regard to location in the city)"

"locatie, alles was aanwezig appartement was erg warm en blijft gehorig (maar kan ook bijna niet anders gelet op ligging in de stad)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jeanette, solo traveller, Bathurst, Australia I 19 Sep 2011

"It was clean and comfortable and very well situated for the conference I was attending."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
François, mature couple, SAINT-ETIENNE, France I 27 Aug 2011

"Being close to the bus and metro, and its elegant simplicity. The curtains that were missing the morning sealing."

"Etre à proximité des bus et metro, et sa simplicité élégante. Les rideaux qui manquaient d'étanchéité le matin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Els, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2011

Els rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Carla, Hove, United Kingdom I 14 Mar 2011

"Petra was a very warm and welcoming host and with a late checkin was very accomodating. I found the little added extras like coffee and perfect appliances great so i didn't have to go out late to get these essentials. The apartment is so ideally located, central to shopping, trains, buses, Tiergarten, and I was given maps and other information to make my stay even more convenient. I would definitely come back and stay in Petra's apartment. The apartment is a little noisy once the city wakes up after 7am, but ear-plugs were also graciously provided. :-) Apart from that it was great! In any case I was there on business so I was happy for the 'alarm-clock' the city provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ben, mature couple, Kortgene, Netherlands I 04 Nov 2010

"The location is very central and close to the city centre.Running are all museums, for mobile people, easy to reach. Bus stop right outside. The flat is very noisy, a violinist who was practicing every night. Despite the double glazing unclean"

"De lokatie is zeer centraal en vlak bij het centrum.Lopend zijn alle musea, voor mobile mensen,goed bereikbaar. Bushalte voor de deur. De flat is zeer gehorig,elke avond een violist die aan het oefenen was. Ondanks de dubbele beglazing veel lawaai van het verkeer"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Jean Guy, mature couple, Paris, France I 12 Oct 2010

"Space and comfortable facility for a couple... Good quality bed, linen in good quantity. Very friendly reception. Apartment located on the 1st floor on very transient avenue so noisy despite double glazing. A small electric stove, so no good ability to cook. Only 2 pillows and two small individual comforters for a bed for 2 people."

"Espace et installation confortable pour un couple ... Lit de bonne qualité, linge en bonne quantite. Accueil très sympathique. Appartement localisé au 1er étage sur avenue très passagère donc bruyant malgré les doubles vitrages. Un petit réchaud électrique, donc pas bonne possibilité de cuisiner. Seulement 2 oreillers et deux petites couettes individuelles pour un lit à 2 personnes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation