Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9,5

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

, solo traveller, Montreal, Canada I 20 Jun 2017

"Clean, quiet, great location. Host met me on arrival and was welcoming and helpful. A very enjoyable stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 30 May 2017

"We hebben het heel erg naar ons zin gehad. Het appartement was keurig en zeer compleet ingericht. Er waren zelfs boodschappen en een elektrisch melkkloppertje! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, , United States of America I 17 Aug 2015

"Our first visit to Berlin. We had a wonderful stay. Lovely and clean apartment that had everything. Very well located, short walk to the U and plenty of shopping, cafes, and grocery stores within the area. The apartment was just a few blocks from the Wittenburgplatz U station, which is located on a main thoroughfare with plenty of shops, restaurants and more. Do visit KaDeWa - a delightful department store with a wonderful cafe on the 7th floor.  Many of the main tourist sites in downtown Berlin (Brandenburger Gate, Reichstag Building, Check point Charlie) are within a 20 minute subway ride from Wittenburgplatz. Tiergarten is a wonderful park and the walk up inside Victory Column is worth the view (200 plus step climb) so bring your camera.  Also consider a 1 hour cruise on the Spree to see the city from the river and walk around museum island.  Thank you WaytoStay we had a very pleasant visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, Camberley, United Kingdom I 30 Jun 2015

"Loved my stay, would recommend to friends and will book again. The apartment is in a gated block which I found perfectly quiet. Great location for me, just minutes walk from Wittenbergplatz U-Bahn and the bars in Schöneberg. It was a pleasure coming home to this location every day. It felt spacious, bright and incredibly well looked after. I appreciated that everything was there that I needed and it was all in great condition. I've stayed in this area before and this was the best apartment yet. Definitely 10 out of 10 for me! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Aschaffenburg, Germany I 01 Jun 2015

"Did everything work smoothly."

"Hat alles reibungslos geklappt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , United States of America I 25 May 2015

"Great apartment , very good location and very pleasant welcoming from the owner. A+++ Super apartement, parfaite location et un acceuil du proprietaire avec beaucoup de courtoisie."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Paris, France I 09 May 2015

"Very good and warm home on arrival."

"Très bon et chaleureux accueil à l'arrivée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, mature couple, Wassenaar, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2015

"The apartment is located at the back of the building, overlooks a large courtyard, very quiet and silent, even at night. Apartment is modern, comfortable and clean. Fully equipped. Fine large bed. Lively area, many within walking distance. Reception was excellent, bottle of wine as welcome. In short, highly recommended. "

"Het appartement ligt aan de achterkant van het flatgebouw, kijkt uit op een grote binnentuin, heel rustig en stil, ook 's nachts. Appartement is modern, comfortabel en schoon. Van alle gemakken voorzien. Prima groot bed. Levendige buurt, veel op loopafstand. Ontvangst was uitstekend, fles wijn als welkom. Kortom, zeer aan te raden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Oct 2014

"I like the city part schoneberg, restaurants, nice people, centrally located "

"ik houd van het stadsdeel schoneberg, restaurantjes, leuke mensen, centraal gelegen "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Nieuwegein, Netherlands I 26 Jul 2014

"Super apartment. We had taken tablets for the dishwasher but even that was not necessary. Plenty of shelves and hangers to store clothes, this present was not in description so it was a pleasant surprise. Large bed, doing fine for a non-set. Enjoy high-speed internet access (wifi). Ceiling fan, in position 1 noiseless so very well for the night. Balcony with views of trees and grass, takes sight on other buildings away. Nice relaxed so. On 3 min walking distance from underground Wittenbergplatz. KadeWe, supermarket, bakery, etc. all around metro station. Conclusion: highly recommended. "

"Super appartement. We hadden tabletten voor de vaatwasser meegenomen maar zelfs dat was niet nodig. Voldoende planken en hangers aanwezig om kleding op te bergen, dit stond niet in beschrijving dus was een aangename verrassing. Groot bed, prima te doen voor een niet-stel. Lekker snel internet (wifi). Plafondventilator aanwezig, in stand 1 geruisloos dus zeer goed voor de nacht. Balkon met uitzicht op bomen en gras, neemt zicht op andere gebouwen weg. Lekker relaxt dus. Op 3 min loopafstand van metro Wittenbergplatz. KadeWe, supermarkt, bakker e.d. allemaal rond metrostation. Conclusie: een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Osylebo, Norway I 16 Apr 2014

"no comment"

"no comment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Gent, Belgium I 14 Aug 2013

"Location, comfort (kitchen, bed, bath room). "

"Location, comfort (kitchen, bed, bathroom). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation