Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9,5

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.7
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.1
9.5

Sort by:

, family with mature children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Jul 2013

"fresh, new, shower, everything was fine. parking easier than thought. giggschan suggested it would count a little more square meters apartment"

"fris, nieuw, prima douche, alles aanwezig wat er moest zijn. parkeren makkelijker dan gedacht. paatje suggereerde dat het apartement iets meer vierkante meters zou tellen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Durham, United States of America I 07 Jun 2013

"The apartment itself is lovely, very modern, impeccably clean, and nicely-located. We came to Berlin from the US and didn't bring cell phones, which is perhaps uncommon of most travellers. We called 3 times from a pay phone to the building manager upon our arrival at the train station (as our instructions told us to do), but he never picked up (and there was no where for him to leave a message for us). The second number we were given was a disconnected number. It was somewhat frustrating. We just went to the apartment at the time we had said we would be there and waited outside in the hopes that he would show up. He did, and he was helpful, but if there had been any delays in our train arrival, who knows how we would have gotten into the apartment. I suppose the lesson here is to bring a cell phone. It was a bad start to our trip, but the apartment itself is lovely and furnished with all the things you would want. If you use the washer / dryer, be aware that it only handles very small loads and will take a very long time to run (allot 4 hours per load). We did this on our last day and were nervous it wouldn't be done in time. Also, the clock radio was slightly too complicated, so I would advise you bring your own alarm."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 May 2013

"The location is perfect, KaDeWe and Wittenbergplatz underground station is just around the corner. Car free to Park two blocks away. Apartment is very well equipped and nicely decorated. Fully equipped and very comfortable. We want to back again! Vrij noisy but not distracting."

"De ligging is perfect, om de hoek ligt KaDeWe en metrostation Wittenbergplatz. Auto gratis te parkeren twee straten verderop. Appartement is heel compleet uitgerust en mooi ingericht. Van alle gemakken voorzien en zeer verzorgd. Wij willen weer terug! Vrij gehorig maar niet storend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Luxembourg, Luxembourg I 12 Feb 2013

"The bed was very comfortable, the apartment more nice to what I thought...a good space... the only negative point was the noise from the apartment acknowledge jobs. a by ca, the ca price worth... For me it was perfect, it neither has nothing change "

"Le lit etait tres confortable,l'appartement plus agreable de ce que je pensais..un bon espace.. le seul point negatif c'était les bruits des travaux au dessu de l appartement. a par ca,pour le prix ca vaux la peine.. Pour moi c'était parfait,il ni a rien a changer "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, solo traveller, Eichenzell, Germany I 21 Oct 2012

"The apartment is centrally located, but still - there are - Very much quiet window and balcony to the rear. The neighbor was noisy at night sometimes."

"Das Apartment liegt zentral, aber trotzdem - da Fenster und Balkon zur Rückseite liegen - sehr ruhig. Die Nachbarin war nachts z.T. laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Remscheid, Germany I 17 Sep 2012

Joachim rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, solo traveller, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2012

"Great location-nice and comfortable-friendly service. The key of the waste site was missing. That was good to have."

"Geweldige locatie - mooi en comfortabel ingericht - vriendelijke service. De sleutel van de afvalplaats ontbrak. Dat was prettig geweest om die te hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Hessisch Oldendorf, Germany I 16 Jun 2012

"The location was Very much Central and nevertheless, the apartment is quiet, down to the garden. The apartment is newly renovated and furnished. Washing machine and balcony were Very much important for us. Overall, we were Very much satisfied! We liked it well, no negative points."

"Die Lage war sehr zentral und dennoch ist das Apartment ruhig, da zum Garten hin gelegen. Das Apartment ist frisch renoviert und eingerichtet. Für uns waren Waschmaschine und Balkon sehr wichtig. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden! Es hat uns gut gefallen, keine Negativpunkte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 11 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation