Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 8.6

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.1
8.6

Sort by:

Lilyana, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Very spacious and bright apartment, right next to the U-Bahn, and within walking distance to many tourist attractions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jacob, group of friends, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 18 May 2011

"Well equiped and very cleas Missing: Käsehobel, ovendish"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helma, group of friends, Oss, Netherlands I 04 May 2011

"We were with 4 people, now had enough space, for 6 persons is the cramped the beds were fine The kitchen equipment fully On one bedroom could the door does not close-bed resistance + bedside table-so it could Event. wardrobe in the hallway to bedrooms places Two towels pp was far too little, new shower curtain is not a luxury"

"Wij waren met 4 personen, hadden nu genoeg ruimte, voor 6 personen is het aan de krappe kant de bedden waren prima De keukenuitrusting volledig Op de ene slaapkamer kon de deur niet dicht- bed verzet + nachtkastje- zodat het wel kon Event. kledingkast in de gang naar slaapkamers plaatsen Twee handdoeken pp was veel te weinig, nieuw douchegordijn is geen luxe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marianne, group of friends, Saint Julien du serre, France I 26 Apr 2011

"light and space of the apartment, the terrace and the view, its location in the town, the quiet neighborhood... Perhaps a more practical as sofa bed."

"la lumière et l'espace de l'appartement, la terrasse et la vue , sa situation géographique dans la ville, le calme du quartier.... Peut-être un canapé lit plus pratique comme lit d'appoint."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Ben, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 19 Apr 2011

"size of the apartment was great location was good only two rolls of toilet roll for the whole duration of stay bathroom drains got blocked on first evening and flooded the bathroom meaning we couldn't all have a shower until the afternoon of the second day would have been good to have an ipod/music system which we could have plugged an ipod into as the one we had was old"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Catherine, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 15 Apr 2011

"High availability and reactivity of the owner to change the faulty kettle Very good location; quiet; good home nothing. It is useful to explain how to unfold the sofa located in the lounge. Warning: 2 people can sleep without a problem on this sofa, but it is not a sofa bed, and it's me comfortable as a bed."

"Grande disponibilité et réactivité du propriétaire pour changer la bouilloire défectueuse Très bonne localisation ; calme ; bon accueil Rien. Il est utile de se faire expliquer comment déplier le sofa qui se trouve dans le salon. Attention : 2 personnes peuvent dormir sans problème sur ce sofa, mais il ne s'agit pas d'un canapé lit, et c'est moi confortable qu'un lit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Sebastian, Köln, Germany I 31 Mar 2011

"The apartment was very quiet despite the central location. The furniture was comfortable, everything was clean and in very good condition. Also great: the sunny balcony. And the walk-in wardrobe. The kettle does not work unfortunately. And the Internet was slow for the professional use. The bathroom is something "behind the times". Otherwise there was / is nothing to complain about."

"Das Apartment war sehr ruhig, trotz der zentralen Lage. Die Möbilierung war geschmackvoll, alles war sauber und in einem recht guten Zustand. Auch toll: der Sonnenbalkon. Und der begehbare Kleiderschrank. Der Wasserkocher funktionierte leider nicht. Und das Internet war für die berufliche Nutzung etwas langsam. Das Bad ist etwas "hinter der Zeit". Ansonsten gab es/gibt esnichts zu beanstanden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 4
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Dumfries, United Kingdom I 09 Mar 2011

"good location, spacious, warm, good to have a balcony, clean, good kitchen facilities, good to have internet connection"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
John, group of friends, Bath, United Kingdom I 01 Mar 2011

"Lovely apartment, light and airy. Great location, and very handy for U Bahn metro. Good facilities nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Edith, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 14 Dec 2010

"The apartment was convenient for a family, We made use of the very nice kitchen. The location too was very convenient. Although the site said the apartment is equipped with Wifi it was not. This was inconvenient as this was one of the reasons for choosing this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
alexis, group of friends, paris, France I 15 Nov 2010

"Nice flat, comfortable, very good deal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
els, group of friends, kessel-lo, Belgium I 04 Nov 2010

els rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation