Overview

Location & map

Reviews (63) 8.7

Apartment reviews

63 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2012

"On arrival there was a small amount of sugar, tea, coffee to be present for the first requirement. Very attentive. It offered (for EUR 10 per day) ability to auto near to park in parking garage. Thereby we had no problem with finding a good parking space, which we had made our advance pressure. Was useful/nice been like a map of Berlin or at least something of info about public transport in Berlin had laid out so you know what to steps and what opportunities there are in terms of tram, metro and bus. "

"Bij aankomst bleek er een kleine hoeveelheid suiker, thee, koffie aanwezig te zijn voor de eerste behoefte. Heel attent. Men bood (tegen EUR 10 per dag) mogelijkheid om auto nabij in parkeergarage te parkeren. Daardoor hadden we geen probleem met het vinden van een goede parkeerplek, waarover we ons vooraf druk gemaakt hadden. Was handig/aardig geweest als een kaart van Berlijn of in ieder geval iets van info over het openbaar vervoer in Berlijn had neergelegd zodat je weet waar je op moet stappen en welke mogelijkheden qua tram, metro en bus er zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with mature children, bergara, Spain I 12 Apr 2012

"We have been 4 nights. The apartment is very comfortable, and is very well located. We enjoyed the stay in berlin. We liked muc ho apartment. The only drawback is that it was a little expensive."

"hemos estado 4 noches. El apartamento es muy comodo, y esta muy bien situado. hemos disfrutado de la estancia en berlin. Nos gusto muc ho el apartamento. El único inconveniente es que era un poco caro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Bray, Ireland I 08 Apr 2012

"The apartment was comfotable and clean with plenty of hot water for showers. The 2 bedrooms were excellent but the sofa sleeping was not that comfortable. The apartment block and the area were generally quiet, with a supermarket close by. Also close to the U Bahn, the Jewish Museum and Check point Charlie. A trip further south to the centre of Kreuzberg is well worth it; atmosphere, lots of restuarants and vintage shops. Needs more equipment in the kitchen, no dishwasher and with 5 staying we only got 4 sets of towels"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, genova, Italy I 04 Jan 2012

"all piu ' che buono Thank you"

"tutto piu' che buono Grazie"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"The apartment is fully equipped and is fully equipped. On the third floor, accessible by stairs and elevator. The location of the apartment is excellent for visiting the main highlights of Berlin. Very good accessibility by public transport (U-bahn Hallesches Tor), less than 1 minute walk from the apartment. Supermarket very close. Parking à € 8,-per day. The curtains! That is in a lot of reviews already said that these are not good and that's right. The curtains walk off the rails in both bedrooms. In the living room at the back Miss two courses. Here mag/must need something to be done about this. Slow internet connection that needs to be reset on a regular basis would that work. The legs of a Chair on the balcony are broken off."

"Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en is compleet ingericht. Op de derde verdieping, bereikbaar met trap en lift. De ligging van het appartement is uitstekend voor een bezoek aan de belangrijkste hoogtepunten van Berlijn. Zeer goede bereikbaarheid met het openbaar vervoer (U-bahn Hallesches Tor), minder dan 1 minuut lopen vanaf het appartement. Supermarkt zeer dichtbij. Parkeerplaats à €8,- per dag. De gordijnen! Daarover wordt in veel reviews al gezegd dat deze niet goed zijn en dat is ook zo. De gordijnen lopen uit de rails in beide slaapkamers. In de woonkamer aan de achterkant missen twee banen. Hier mag/moet nodig eens iets aan gedaan worden. Slome internetverbinding die regelmatig gereset moet worden wil die werken. Van een stoeltje op het balkon zijn de poten afgebroken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2011

"The location was really convenient close to two U-bahn lines (night-life in Kreuzberg and city centre). It is better to have two seperate beds in each room. This makes the appartment more suitable for different kind of groups."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Piobesi D'Alba (CN), Italy I 20 Sep 2011

"House comfortable and finely furnished, excellent metro stop just a few meters the apartment can accommodate up to 6 people, as we did, but the single bathroom, among other blind and antiquated, it is not enough"

"casa confortevole e finemente arredata, eccellente la fermata metro a pochi metri l'appartamento può ospitare sino a 6 persone, come di fatto eravamo noi, ma il singolo bagno, tra l'altro cieco ed antiquato, non è sufficiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, family with mature children, lelystad, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2011

"Spacious, bright apartment, centrally located. Close to u bahn, grocery store and bakery."

"Ruim, licht appartement,centraal gelegen. Dichtbij u bahn, supermarkt en bakker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, Hove, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2011

"Great location for getting around the city although not a huge amount on your doorstep…..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Tiel, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2011

"friendly reception, central location: close o. a checkpoint charlie, also supermarkt0 (open until 22: 00), u-bahn, kiosk for public transport tickets etc. fine that you can rent a parking space there."

"vriendelijk ontvangst, centrale ligging: dichtbij o.a checkpoint charlie , ook supermarkt0( tot 22.00 uur open), u-bahn, kiosk voor kaartjes openbaar vervoer enz. fijn dat je een parkeerplaats erbij kan huren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Paris, France I 29 Jul 2011

"Very comfortable apartment, close to metro and supermarket. Very nice home. Very comfortable and perfect for 6 youth. Although the apartment is very comfortable, there is not much cooking utensils and very few dishes (one) so it's difficult to make the kitchen. Additional towel would have been necessary also."

"Appartement très confortable, près du métro et du supermarché. Accueil très agréable. Très confortable, et parfait pour 6 jeunes. Bien que l'appartement soit très confortable, il n'y a pas beaucoup d'ustensiles de cuisines et très peu de plats (un seul) il est donc difficile de faire la cuisine. Un torchon supplémentaire aurait été nécéssaire aussi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Bilbao, Spain I 18 Jul 2011

"all too clearly in the room although I guess that it is something cultural ;)"

"todo Demasiada claridad en las habitación aunque supongo que es algo cultural ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation