Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.7

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

STEFANO, family with young children, Piobesi D'Alba (CN), Italy I 20 Sep 2011

"House comfortable and finely furnished, excellent metro stop just a few meters the apartment can accommodate up to 6 people, as we did, but the single bathroom, among other blind and antiquated, it is not enough"

"casa confortevole e finemente arredata, eccellente la fermata metro a pochi metri l'appartamento può ospitare sino a 6 persone, come di fatto eravamo noi, ma il singolo bagno, tra l'altro cieco ed antiquato, non è sufficiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Eline, family with mature children, lelystad, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2011

"Spacious, bright apartment, centrally located. Close to u bahn, grocery store and bakery."

"Ruim, licht appartement,centraal gelegen. Dichtbij u bahn, supermarkt en bakker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Stephen, group of friends, Hove, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2011

"Great location for getting around the city although not a huge amount on your doorstep…..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frits, family with mature children, Tiel, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2011

"friendly reception, central location: close o. a checkpoint charlie, also supermarkt0 (open until 22: 00), u-bahn, kiosk for public transport tickets etc. fine that you can rent a parking space there."

"vriendelijk ontvangst, centrale ligging: dichtbij o.a checkpoint charlie , ook supermarkt0( tot 22.00 uur open), u-bahn, kiosk voor kaartjes openbaar vervoer enz. fijn dat je een parkeerplaats erbij kan huren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marie-Nathalie, group of friends, Paris, France I 29 Jul 2011

"Very comfortable apartment, close to metro and supermarket. Very nice home. Very comfortable and perfect for 6 youth. Although the apartment is very comfortable, there is not much cooking utensils and very few dishes (one) so it's difficult to make the kitchen. Additional towel would have been necessary also."

"Appartement très confortable, près du métro et du supermarché. Accueil très agréable. Très confortable, et parfait pour 6 jeunes. Bien que l'appartement soit très confortable, il n'y a pas beaucoup d'ustensiles de cuisines et très peu de plats (un seul) il est donc difficile de faire la cuisine. Un torchon supplémentaire aurait été nécéssaire aussi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Josune, group of friends, Bilbao, Spain I 18 Jul 2011

"all too clearly in the room although I guess that it is something cultural ;)"

"todo Demasiada claridad en las habitación aunque supongo que es algo cultural ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jean-François, family with mature children, Paris, France I 17 Jul 2011

"A small terrace. Double non-functional curtains, lacking a drainer for the dishes, and a towel."

"Une petite terrasse. Les double rideaux non fonctionnels, il manque un égouttoir pour la vaisselle, et des porte serviettes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Alexander, family with mature children, Hessigheim, Germany I 26 Jun 2011

"That there was tea and coffee when you drag to the curtains, they came to meet one."

"Dass es Tee und Kaffee gab Beim Zuziehen der Vorhänge, kamen sie einem entgegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
max, family with young children, afferden, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2011

"pleasant surroundings, nice apartment close the curtains not good"

"prettige omgeving, leuk appartement de gordijnen sluiten niet goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jacco, mature couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 16 Jun 2011

"We have had a super stay. Really a must. Greetings from den bosch"

"We hebben een super verblijf gehad. Echt een aanrader. Groetjes uit den bosch"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Mario, family with mature children, Aalten, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2011

"clean, neat, spacious, the curtains are too small. the promised extra towels are never brought."

"netjes schoon, alles aanwezig, ruim, de gordijnen zijn te klein. de extra beloofde handdoeken zijn nooit gebracht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ralf, group of friends, Gießen, Germany I 23 May 2011

Ralf rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation