Overview

Location & map

Reviews (60) 8.7

Apartment reviews

60 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, genova, Italy I 04 Jan 2012

"all piu ' che buono Thank you"

"tutto piu' che buono Grazie"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"The apartment is fully equipped and is fully equipped. On the third floor, accessible by stairs and elevator. The location of the apartment is excellent for visiting the main highlights of Berlin. Very good accessibility by public transport (U-bahn Hallesches Tor), less than 1 minute walk from the apartment. Supermarket very close. Parking à € 8,-per day. The curtains! That is in a lot of reviews already said that these are not good and that's right. The curtains walk off the rails in both bedrooms. In the living room at the back Miss two courses. Here mag/must need something to be done about this. Slow internet connection that needs to be reset on a regular basis would that work. The legs of a Chair on the balcony are broken off."

"Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en is compleet ingericht. Op de derde verdieping, bereikbaar met trap en lift. De ligging van het appartement is uitstekend voor een bezoek aan de belangrijkste hoogtepunten van Berlijn. Zeer goede bereikbaarheid met het openbaar vervoer (U-bahn Hallesches Tor), minder dan 1 minuut lopen vanaf het appartement. Supermarkt zeer dichtbij. Parkeerplaats à €8,- per dag. De gordijnen! Daarover wordt in veel reviews al gezegd dat deze niet goed zijn en dat is ook zo. De gordijnen lopen uit de rails in beide slaapkamers. In de woonkamer aan de achterkant missen twee banen. Hier mag/moet nodig eens iets aan gedaan worden. Slome internetverbinding die regelmatig gereset moet worden wil die werken. Van een stoeltje op het balkon zijn de poten afgebroken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2011

"The location was really convenient close to two U-bahn lines (night-life in Kreuzberg and city centre). It is better to have two seperate beds in each room. This makes the appartment more suitable for different kind of groups."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, family with young children, Piobesi D'Alba (CN), Italy I 20 Sep 2011

"House comfortable and finely furnished, excellent metro stop just a few meters the apartment can accommodate up to 6 people, as we did, but the single bathroom, among other blind and antiquated, it is not enough"

"casa confortevole e finemente arredata, eccellente la fermata metro a pochi metri l'appartamento può ospitare sino a 6 persone, come di fatto eravamo noi, ma il singolo bagno, tra l'altro cieco ed antiquato, non è sufficiente"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, family with mature children, lelystad, Netherlands I 31 Aug 2011

"Spacious, bright apartment, centrally located. Close to u bahn, grocery store and bakery."

"Ruim, licht appartement,centraal gelegen. Dichtbij u bahn, supermarkt en bakker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, group of friends, Hove, United Kingdom I 17 Aug 2011

"Great location for getting around the city although not a huge amount on your doorstep…..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Tiel, Netherlands I 10 Aug 2011

"friendly reception, central location: close o. a checkpoint charlie, also supermarkt0 (open until 22: 00), u-bahn, kiosk for public transport tickets etc. fine that you can rent a parking space there."

"vriendelijk ontvangst, centrale ligging: dichtbij o.a checkpoint charlie , ook supermarkt0( tot 22.00 uur open), u-bahn, kiosk voor kaartjes openbaar vervoer enz. fijn dat je een parkeerplaats erbij kan huren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Paris, France I 29 Jul 2011

"Very comfortable apartment, close to metro and supermarket. Very nice home. Very comfortable and perfect for 6 youth. Although the apartment is very comfortable, there is not much cooking utensils and very few dishes (one) so it's difficult to make the kitchen. Additional towel would have been necessary also."

"Appartement très confortable, près du métro et du supermarché. Accueil très agréable. Très confortable, et parfait pour 6 jeunes. Bien que l'appartement soit très confortable, il n'y a pas beaucoup d'ustensiles de cuisines et très peu de plats (un seul) il est donc difficile de faire la cuisine. Un torchon supplémentaire aurait été nécéssaire aussi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Bilbao, Spain I 18 Jul 2011

"all too clearly in the room although I guess that it is something cultural ;)"

"todo Demasiada claridad en las habitación aunque supongo que es algo cultural ;)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Paris, France I 17 Jul 2011

"A small terrace. Double non-functional curtains, lacking a drainer for the dishes, and a towel."

"Une petite terrasse. Les double rideaux non fonctionnels, il manque un égouttoir pour la vaisselle, et des porte serviettes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Hessigheim, Germany I 26 Jun 2011

"That there was tea and coffee when you drag to the curtains, they came to meet one."

"Dass es Tee und Kaffee gab Beim Zuziehen der Vorhänge, kamen sie einem entgegen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with young children, afferden, Netherlands I 20 Jun 2011

"pleasant surroundings, nice apartment close the curtains not good"

"prettige omgeving, leuk appartement de gordijnen sluiten niet goed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation