Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.7

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,5
8,7

Sort by:

Wilma, family with mature children, Dronten, Netherlands I 26 Apr 2011

"location great contact was difficult to achieve!!"

"ligging geweldig contactpersoon was met veel moeite te bereiken !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Fred, family with mature children, bierbeek, Belgium I 26 Apr 2011

"good location"

"goede ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arnoud, Almere, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2011

"Spacious place. Bakery below for (cheap) breakfast. Next to U-Bahn makes it very accessible. Close to city centre. We would book again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
DIMITRIOS, mature couple, THESSALONIKI, Greece I 10 Jan 2011

"Very close to the underground train. Close to central Berlin, many markets and cheap restaurants at the area. Quiet neighborhood. Fool of graffiti all around. Parking area nearby the appartment. There is no mop, spare bag vacuum cleaner and dishwashing sponge."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Dec 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
G, family with mature children, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 16 Dec 2010

"Great location downtown, the generous space, the quality of the property, the peaceful surroundings and metro nearby. The faulty curtain rails, broom or vacuum cleaner and no room for 6 days 1 Tea towel is what little!"

"De gunstige ligging t.o.v. het centrum, de royale ruimte, de kwaliteit van de woning, de rustige omgeving en de metro vlakbij. De defecte gordijnrails, geen kamerbezem of stofzuiger en voor 6 dagen 1 theedoek is wat weinig!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
VICTORIA, family with young children, las rozas de madrid, Spain I 11 Dec 2010

"It is a comfortable, spacious, apartment with light, very good heating and release and downtown. I'll be back to use their services. Thank you"

"Es un apartamento cómodo, espacioso, con luz, muy buena calefacción y bien comunicado y centrico. Volveré a utilizar sus servicios. Gracias"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Julien, group of friends, LEVALLOIS PERRET, France I 07 Dec 2010

"The flat was very clean and well situated (2 metros near the apartment, near from center city...) All the curtains must be changed and their fixations repaired."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Mehdi, family with young children, Hamburg, Germany I 28 Nov 2010

"Good location. Room layout. Poor kitchen equipment. No laundry and dishwasher."

"Gute Lage. Raumaufteilung. Dürftige Küchenausstattung. Keine Wasch- und Spülmaschine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
roy, group of friends, holon, Israel I 11 Nov 2010

roy rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Darlington, United Kingdom I 14 Oct 2010

"Great location. Supermarket and transport nearby and lots of attractions within walking distance or short U-bahn journey."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Marianne, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2010

"Very clean. Very centrally located. Basic necessities at hand. Breakfast next door. Having 2 separate bedrooms (which far apart) is happy consequence. In all the rooms is the suspension system of curtains terrible. At the close of it run them off the rails. Result that we had to the whole thing together with safety pins pins. Very negative point of this apartment!"

"Goede vriendelijke ontvangst. Zeer centraal gelegen. Eerste levensbehoeften bij de hand. Ontbijt naast de deur. Het hebben van 2 aparte slaapkamers(die ver uit elkaar liggen) is prettige bijkomstigheid. In alle vertrekken is het ophangsysteem van gordijnen verschrikkelijk. Bij het sluiten ervan lopen ze van de rails af. Gevolg dat wij met veiligheidsspelden de boel aaneen moesten spelden. Zéér negatief punt van dit appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation