Overview

Location & map

Reviews (57) 8.7

Apartment reviews

57 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,5
8,7

Sort by:

Pauline, mature couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 04 Oct 2010

"Very friendly reception, very friendly, good breakfast"

"Uitermate vriendelijk ontvangst, zeer servicegericht, keurig verzorgd"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Catherine, group of friends, Skelmersdale, United Kingdom I 01 Sep 2010

"clean, spacious apartment that was well equipped"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Yaniv, young couple, Hertzelia, Israel I 24 Aug 2010

"Close to Mitte, nice balcony"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,8
JORGE, group of friends, TUDELA, Spain I 22 Aug 2010

"The apartment is as seen in the photos, large rooms, furniture new, very clean, bright and very well located, 100 metres from a mouth of underground and a supermarket within 2 minutes. We recommend it at all. be missed washing machine and microwave, good, and already com WIFI would be tuition"

"El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos, habitaciones grandes, muebles nuevos, muy limpio, luminoso y muy bien situado, a 100 metros de una boca de metro y un supermercado a 2 minutos. Lo recomendamos del todo. se echaba de menos lavadora y microondas, bueno, y ya com WIFI sería de matrícula"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, family with mature children, MULHOUSE, France I 13 Aug 2010

"Apartment very well located for accessing many places in walking tour, with a metro station front building. Very bright apartment"

"Appartement très bien situé pour accéder à de nombreux lieux de visite à pied, avec une station de métro devant l'immeuble. Appartement très lumineux"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Rense, family with mature children, Gieten, Netherlands I 31 Jul 2010

"A spacious and airy apartment, neat new inventory, location, compared to u-bahn and evening-boat trip. Very different population groups, but relaxed and cozy. Great apartment in a great location. The curtains, especially in the living room (bed); ran the width of the rails and fast could also not spanned. Something more kitchen stuff; washing-up brush, hand towel, cups."

"Een ruim en fris appartement, keurige niieuwe inventaris, prima ligging, t.o.v. u-bahn en avond-boottrip. Leuke buurt, zeer verschillende bevolkingsgroepen, maar ontspannen en gezellig. Prima appartement op een prima locatie. De gordijnen, m.n. in de woon(slaap)kamer; liepen snel van de rails en konden ook de breedte niet overspannen. Iets meer keukenspullen; afwaskwast, handdoekje, bekers."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Catherine, group of friends, PARIS, France I 26 Jul 2010

"The attentions we leave what prepare a small breakfast of our arrival, the hair dryer and SOAP as in a hotel. the handy terrace, quiet neighborhood with close proximity to the Metro. Very good apartment."

"Les attentions de nous laisser de quoi préparer un petit déjeuner dés notre arrivée, le séchoir à cheveux et le savon comme dans un hôtel. la terrasse bien pratique, le calme du quartier avec proximité du Métro. Très bon appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eveliene, family with mature children, zwolle, Netherlands I 17 Jul 2010

"Fine, spacious apartment, conveniently located, we were with the bike as at all places of interest. Ideal was the garage that we could rent there for 8 euro per day, for the car and the bikes, otherwise this was a problem. Supermarket and nice simple restaurants in the neighborhood. Find the apartment was not so simple, we did not know how to find with the car because you're in a hofje."

"Prima, ruim appartement, gunstig gelegen, we waren met de fiets zo bij alle bezienswaardigheden. Ideaal was de garage die we voor 8 euro per dag erbij konden huren, voor de auto en de fietsen, anders was dit wel een probleem. Supermarkt en leuke eenvoudige restaurantjes in de buurt. Het appartement vinden was niet zo eenvoudig, we wisten niet hoe dit te vinden met de auto omdat je in een hofje rijdt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Blaise, group of friends, Paris, France I 15 Jul 2010

"Very good comfort, design and decoration of the flat. Nice location, very central. No internet connexion (wi-fi)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation