Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 8.7

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, Genève, Switzerland I 05 Jun 2018

"Confortable et très bien situé."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

“Merci d'avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour à Berlin vous a plu. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt! Bien cordialement, votre Waytostay - Service Team”

, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 06 May 2018

"Mooi appartement, ruim en comfortabel. Kan wel een update gebruiken voor gordijnen en kranen. Bij aankomst moesten we koelkast en bad nog schoonmaken. Dicht bij U-Bahn, prima plek verder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

“Beste Gêrard, hartelijk bedankt voor uw feedback! Onze excuses dat de standaard schoonmaak niet volledig goed is gedaan.Wij zullen contact opzoeken met de eigenaar zodat dit hopelijk niet weer voor zal komen. Ook zullen wij voorstellen of er vervanging geregeld kan worden voor de gordijnen, kranen. Wij hopen dat u ondanks dat wel hebt genoten van uw verblijf in Berlijn! Vriendelijke groet, Service team WaytoStay”

, family with mature children, MALAGA, Spain I 26 May 2016

"A little and well decorated, apartment located in an old building in a beautiful and relatively central area of Berlin. The living room and spacious bedrooms. Saving some small inconveniences of (old) bathroom and kitchen, in general very pleasant. If I return to Berlin he wouldn't mind me back to that same apartment."

"Un apartamento poco y bien decorado, situado en un edificio antiguo en una zona bonita y relativamente céntrica de Berlin. El salón y los dormitorios muy espaciosos. Salvando algunos pequeños inconvenientes del cuarto de baño (antiguo) y la cocina, en general muy agradable. Si vuelvo a Berlin no me importaría volver a ese mismo apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Lippstadt, Germany I 04 Apr 2016

"Very central location, seen in the neighborhood before the door close as families in the city in residential blocks life. It was a real experience for us and our teenage children from the "country". "

"Sehr zentrale Lage, man erlebt die Nachbarschaft vor der Tür hautnah wie Familien in der Großstadt in Wohnblocks Leben. Für uns und unsere Teenager Kinder vom "Lande" war es ein echtes Erlebnis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, corsier, Switzerland I 26 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 04 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, , Switzerland I 30 Jul 2015

"Nice appartment but overpriced. Is located in a neighborhood that is a bit run down"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.5
, family with mature children, Højbjerg, Denmark I 18 May 2015

Tina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Delfgauw, Netherlands I 09 May 2015

"Nice apartment, close to the metro. Plenty of nice places to eat in d neighborhood."

"Leuk appartement, lekker dichtbij de metro. Genoeg leuke eetgelegenheden in d buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Lyon, France I 05 Jan 2015

"Ideally situated for visiting Berlin (metro 100 metres, 10 mins from downtown) Supermarket 200 metres Very nice apartment Anyway, that's the positive: I recommend this rental"

"Situation idéale pour visiter Berlin (métro à 100 mètres, à 10 mns du centre) Supermarchés à 200 metres Appartement très agréable Bref, que du positif : je vous conseille cette location"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

“Merci pour votre commentaire sympathique! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au maximum!”

, business group travellers, Athens, Greece I 20 Jan 2014

"+ Nice apartment just next to U1 & U6 metro station. Very good location to explore all Berlin. Very nice & helpfull lady during check-in. Nice balcony with great view. Very shiny apartment. A lot of space for your clothes. Rosseman - Super market - Pharmacy - Caffes - Fast food just under your door. - WiFi had serious connection & speed problems. Small fridge and no dish washer & washing machine. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8

“Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate it because it helps us improve our service! The owner has been notified about the WIFI and it turns out that the internet cable wasn´t working properly. It has recently been fixed, so the Wifi should not be a problem anymore. Sorry for the inconvenience. Under ‘Facilities’ it is mentioned that there is no washing machine and dishwasher in the apartment. We are not sure if you saw this information, but we are glad that you liked the apartment and hope that you had an amazing stay in Berlin! ”

, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 24 May 2013

"This apartment was perfect for us!! location was so central to get around Berlin. It was Bright and Clean with lovely interior. We would definatley stay there again. Plenty cupboard space and local to shops, Highly recommend it. We disliked nothing about the apartment. But a word of warning the lift is very small and only holds 4 people if you lucky."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation