Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.7

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

M.J., family with mature children, Anna Paulowna, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2012

"Location of the apartment right in the city centre within walking distance from metro station and sights. Fine i8nrichting and a friendly staff."

"Lokatie van het appartement midden in het centrum op loopafstand van metro station en bezienswaardigheden. Prima i8nrichting en een prettige ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, montpellier, France I 06 Sep 2012

"l space, light put a toaster available key problem access has l immeublele last day "

"l espace, la lumiere mettre un grille pain a disposition probleme de cle d acces a l immeublele dernier jour "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Pascal , family with mature children, Castelnau Le Lez, France I 25 Aug 2012

" The space was nice, the ideal to visit the metro was close sitution. Insufficient household utensils. Inefficient curtains against the day and heat. We have past a week 30 degrees or more and it end-uses sleep open windows because the street is not quiet. Then a good tip do not choose this apartment if it is hot."

" L'espace etait agreable, la sitution proche du metro etait ideale pour visiter. Ustensiles menagers insuffisants. Rideaux peu efficaces contre le jour et la chaleur. Nous avons passe une semaine a 30 degres ou plus et il estdifficile de dormir les fenetres ouvertes car la rue n'est pas calme. Alors un bon conseil ne choisissez pas cet appartement s'il fait chaud."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Ait, group of friends, Valburg, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2012

"The location is perfect, it is a beautiful quiet apartment, with all the comforts and facilities that you would expect. Fine had contact with the landlord"

"De locatie is perfect, Het is een mooi rustig appartement, met alle gemakken en voorzieningen die je mag verwachten. Prima contact met de verhuurder gehad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
LICANDRO, group of friends, PARIS, France I 09 May 2012

"Very bright apartment, in a building collective in a circle not overlooked and quiet. Open terrace. Friendly neighborhood. Small Bakery at the bottom of the building for a coffee. Small grocery stores open later. Ideal for radiate to other parts of Berlin. A somewhat less impersnnelle eventually... and more channels international tv."

"Appartement très lumineux , dans un immeuble collectif en forme de cercle sans vis à vis et tranquille. Terasse ouverte. Quartier populaire sympathique. Petite Bakery en bas de l'immeuble pour prendre un café. Petites épiceries ouvertes tard. L'idéal pour rayonner vers les autres quartiers de Berlin. Une déco un peu moins impersnnelle éventuellement... et plus de chaines internationales tv."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Ben, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"Quiet, bright, spacious apptm. Good base (U-bahn and ongoing) to Center Berlin. Possibility to rent P-place in adjacent parking garage we had known beforehand. 3 nights for € 30, we were able to get rid of the car in that parking garage. CD player in living room was been nice. As well as wooden spoons for the tefal pans. Further fine equipment."

"Rustig, licht, ruim apptm. Goede uitvalsplek (U-bahn en lopend) naar centrum Berlijn. Mogelijkheid tot huren P-plek in naastgelegen parkeergarage hadden we graag vooraf geweten. Voor € 30 3 nachten konden we de auto kwijt in die parkeergarage. CD-speler in woonkamer was aardig geweest. Evenals houten lepels voor de tefalpannen. VErder prima uitrusting."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
pierre-yves, group of friends, paris, France I 17 Jan 2012

pierre-yves rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Alex, family with young children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2011

"The spacious living room, and that the apartment is well laid out. Fine location close to the Centre of the city. That there is a small supermarket around the corner is that the evening is open to 10 hours. Located on the tube."

"De ruime woonkamer, en dat het appartement goed ingedeeld is. Fijne ligging ten opzichte van het centrum van de stad. Dat er een supermarktje om de hoek zit die tot 's-avonds 10 uur open is. Makkelijk te berijken met de metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Wendy, family with mature children, Kronenberg, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"Good reception, clear explanation, all beds neatly laid out. Nice and short at the Metro station, Centre, bakery and grocery store."

"Goede ontvangst, duidelijke uitleg, alle bedden netjes opgemaakt. Lekker kort bij het Metro station, centrum, bakker en supermarkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Zuid-Scharwoude, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2011

"The U bahn station was near by. The appartment was spaceous and felt like a real home. The appartment owner was not reachable when we tried to call, so we couldn't enter the appartment, when we were there. Then there was no baby cot and high chair, as requested. The curtains were not wide enough. the mattrasses were uncomfortable. The wiper was to dirty to handle and there were some things broken."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.0

“Thank you for your feedback. The owner is sorry for his delay as he had another check-in at that time. He informed us that the baby cot was forgotten indeed but delivered 20 min later on. Also we are sorry that the comfort of the mattresses did not fit your needs but we would like to inform you that a new kettle is available and the water tap has been fixed. Please be aware that if you have anything to object, a short notification to the manager could solve it during your stay.”

john, mature couple, burgess hill, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2011

"location,local supermarket, transport links, spaciousness, Kettle leaked, kitchen sink tap loose, oven clove and toaster would have been nice!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Badalona, Spain I 31 Aug 2011

"La localización era buena y el acceso a los transportes públicos excelente. Es un apartamento muy claro, incluso demasiado. Se agradece la claridad en los días nublados. La cocina y el baño eran pobres. En concreto el baño con muy poca ventilación y muy oscuro, solamente había una bombilla que daba muy poca luz. La cocina, sin extractor y el menaje bastante deficiente. Era un apartamento para seis y sólo dispusimos de cinco cubiertos de cada, sin ningún otro menaje que los platos y los vasos y poca cosa más para cocinar y sobre todo para servir las comidas. Solo había un paño de cocina para los quince días y ningún otro utensilio de limpieza que un aspirador. Tuvimos que comprar material de limpieza , como bayetas o mopas. La ropa de cama y las toallas no se cambiaron durante los quince días que duro nuestra estancia, tuvimos que buscar lavanderías para poder limpiar la ropa del apartamento, sobre todo las toallas, ya que el apartamento no dispone de lavadora. En definitiva sería un apartamento muy aconsejable si se tuvieran en cuenta estos aspectos ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation