Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 8.7

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

, group of friends, NANTES, France I 09 Apr 2013

"the space of the apartment and its position. Too short curtains hiding absolutely not the day in rooms. It lacked toilet paper. Not enough crockery The light of the bathroom from not working properly."

"l'espace de l'appartement et sa position. Les rideaux trop court ne cachaient absolument pas le jour dans les chambres. Il manquait de papier toilette. Pas assez de vaisselles La lumiere de la salle de bain de fonctionnait pas correctement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 24 Feb 2013

"Very friendly and totally made us feel welcome as soon as we got there. Never met such nice lady to greet us before and was so helpful in showing us where to go and how to get around. Will definitely be booking with them again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Anna Paulowna, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2012

"Location of the apartment right in the city centre within walking distance from metro station and sights. Fine i8nrichting and a friendly staff."

"Lokatie van het appartement midden in het centrum op loopafstand van metro station en bezienswaardigheden. Prima i8nrichting en een prettige ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, montpellier, France I 06 Sep 2012

"l space, light put a toaster available key problem access has l immeublele last day "

"l espace, la lumiere mettre un grille pain a disposition probleme de cle d acces a l immeublele dernier jour "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Castelnau Le Lez, France I 25 Aug 2012

" The space was nice, the ideal to visit the metro was close sitution. Insufficient household utensils. Inefficient curtains against the day and heat. We have past a week 30 degrees or more and it end-uses sleep open windows because the street is not quiet. Then a good tip do not choose this apartment if it is hot."

" L'espace etait agreable, la sitution proche du metro etait ideale pour visiter. Ustensiles menagers insuffisants. Rideaux peu efficaces contre le jour et la chaleur. Nous avons passe une semaine a 30 degres ou plus et il estdifficile de dormir les fenetres ouvertes car la rue n'est pas calme. Alors un bon conseil ne choisissez pas cet appartement s'il fait chaud."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, group of friends, Valburg, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2012

"The location is perfect, it is a beautiful quiet apartment, with all the comforts and facilities that you would expect. Fine had contact with the landlord"

"De locatie is perfect, Het is een mooi rustig appartement, met alle gemakken en voorzieningen die je mag verwachten. Prima contact met de verhuurder gehad"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, PARIS, France I 09 May 2012

"Very bright apartment, in a building collective in a circle not overlooked and quiet. Open terrace. Friendly neighborhood. Small Bakery at the bottom of the building for a coffee. Small grocery stores open later. Ideal for radiate to other parts of Berlin. A somewhat less impersnnelle eventually... and more channels international tv."

"Appartement très lumineux , dans un immeuble collectif en forme de cercle sans vis à vis et tranquille. Terasse ouverte. Quartier populaire sympathique. Petite Bakery en bas de l'immeuble pour prendre un café. Petites épiceries ouvertes tard. L'idéal pour rayonner vers les autres quartiers de Berlin. Une déco un peu moins impersnnelle éventuellement... et plus de chaines internationales tv."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 06 May 2012

"Quiet, bright, spacious apptm. Good base (U-bahn and ongoing) to Center Berlin. Possibility to rent P-place in adjacent parking garage we had known beforehand. 3 nights for € 30, we were able to get rid of the car in that parking garage. CD player in living room was been nice. As well as wooden spoons for the tefal pans. Further fine equipment."

"Rustig, licht, ruim apptm. Goede uitvalsplek (U-bahn en lopend) naar centrum Berlijn. Mogelijkheid tot huren P-plek in naastgelegen parkeergarage hadden we graag vooraf geweten. Voor € 30 3 nachten konden we de auto kwijt in die parkeergarage. CD-speler in woonkamer was aardig geweest. Evenals houten lepels voor de tefalpannen. VErder prima uitrusting."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, paris, France I 17 Jan 2012

pierre-yves rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2011

"The spacious living room, and that the apartment is well laid out. Fine location close to the Centre of the city. That there is a small supermarket around the corner is that the evening is open to 10 hours. Located on the tube."

"De ruime woonkamer, en dat het appartement goed ingedeeld is. Fijne ligging ten opzichte van het centrum van de stad. Dat er een supermarktje om de hoek zit die tot 's-avonds 10 uur open is. Makkelijk te berijken met de metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Kronenberg, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"Good reception, clear explanation, all beds neatly laid out. Nice and short at the Metro station, Centre, bakery and grocery store."

"Goede ontvangst, duidelijke uitleg, alle bedden netjes opgemaakt. Lekker kort bij het Metro station, centrum, bakker en supermarkt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with young children, Zuid-Scharwoude, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2011

"The U bahn station was near by. The appartment was spaceous and felt like a real home. The appartment owner was not reachable when we tried to call, so we couldn't enter the appartment, when we were there. Then there was no baby cot and high chair, as requested. The curtains were not wide enough. the mattrasses were uncomfortable. The wiper was to dirty to handle and there were some things broken."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.0

“Thank you for your feedback. The owner is sorry for his delay as he had another check-in at that time. He informed us that the baby cot was forgotten indeed but delivered 20 min later on. Also we are sorry that the comfort of the mattresses did not fit your needs but we would like to inform you that a new kettle is available and the water tap has been fixed. Please be aware that if you have anything to object, a short notification to the manager could solve it during your stay.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation