Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 8.7

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

, mature couple, burgess hill, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2011

"location,local supermarket, transport links, spaciousness, Kettle leaked, kitchen sink tap loose, oven clove and toaster would have been nice!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Badalona, Spain I 31 Aug 2011

"La localización era buena y el acceso a los transportes públicos excelente. Es un apartamento muy claro, incluso demasiado. Se agradece la claridad en los días nublados. La cocina y el baño eran pobres. En concreto el baño con muy poca ventilación y muy oscuro, solamente había una bombilla que daba muy poca luz. La cocina, sin extractor y el menaje bastante deficiente. Era un apartamento para seis y sólo dispusimos de cinco cubiertos de cada, sin ningún otro menaje que los platos y los vasos y poca cosa más para cocinar y sobre todo para servir las comidas. Solo había un paño de cocina para los quince días y ningún otro utensilio de limpieza que un aspirador. Tuvimos que comprar material de limpieza , como bayetas o mopas. La ropa de cama y las toallas no se cambiaron durante los quince días que duro nuestra estancia, tuvimos que buscar lavanderías para poder limpiar la ropa del apartamento, sobre todo las toallas, ya que el apartamento no dispone de lavadora. En definitiva sería un apartamento muy aconsejable si se tuvieran en cuenta estos aspectos ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8
, group of friends, Revere Mn, Italy I 05 Aug 2011

"Incredible location (Ultranear metro station and supermarkets) in the multicultural, charming Kreuzberg. Nothing to say! One of the best flats I've been."

"Incredible location (Ultranear metro station and supermarkets) in the multicultural, charming Kreuzberg. Nothing to say! One of the best flats I've been."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, New York, United States of America I 11 Jul 2011

"All the windows! And how simple the decor was. The location was amazing. Everything we needed was there and it completely made our stay fantastic. The balcony was phenomenal. Our check in was so easy, too! The sofa lounge was super comfortable. The coffee maker carafe drips badly. Decor could be even simpler. Less wicker baskets and green candles, please. The pillows were not so comfortable. There was a slight, funny, mildew smell in the bathroom. But seriously, we had an amazing time, and I'm only listing these things because it's a question here - they didn't make our stay bad in anyway. If these small things could be fixed, the apartment would be even more amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Pontevedra, Spain I 29 Jun 2011

"The situation in the area, good communication."

"La situación en el barrio, buena comunicación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Altbach, Germany I 19 Jun 2011

"We probably felt Very much in this apartment."

"Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt in dieser Ferienwohnung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Weiteveen, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"everything, bakery around the corner local pub around the corner, public transport within walking distance, sidewalk cafe around the corner. and had definitely recommend to get to this apartment."

"alles, warme bakker om de hoek stamkroeg om de hoek,openbaar vervoer op loopafstand,eetcafe om de hoek.en alles zag er keurig uit zeker aan te raden om naar dit appartement te gaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, MORTEAU, France I 05 Jun 2011

"Large flat, clear, clean, rather well placed. Warm welcome from the head. If you want to spend a few days in the German capital, feel not a moment! Nothing to complain about!"

"Grand appartement, clair, propre, plutôt bien placé. Accueil chaleureux de la responsable. Si vous souhaitez passez quelques jours dans la capitale allemande, n'hésitez pas un moment! Rien à redire!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Driel, Netherlands I 26 May 2011

"The apartments were very clean. Neg.: specified tel.nr. turned out not by contact press. but from Server afd. As a result, regular check-in, which was offset by excellent reception by Mrs. Hacker"

"Mooi ruim appartement. Neg.: opgegeven tel.nr. bleek niet van contactpers. maar van serv. afd. Hierdoor matige check-in, hetgeen werd gecompenseerd door uitstekende ontvangst door mevr. Hacker"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, lelystad, Netherlands I 23 May 2011

"the rest (home) that you had in the apartment. Very spacious and everything was clean. We have the very pleasant"

"de rust (thuisgevoel) dat je had in het appartement. Lekker ruim en alles was schoon. Wij hebben het als zeer prettig ervaren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 15 May 2011

"Location close to city centre, friendly staff and contact, neat decor and modern furniture and equipment. Upon arrival the apartment was dusty and the floors not properly clean. Plumbing was clean."

"Locatie nabij centrum, gastvrije ontvangst en contact, nette inrichting en modern meubilair en apparatuur. Bij aankomst was het appartement stoffig en de vloeren niet goed schoon. Sanitair was wel schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"comfortable spacious flat, especially for 2 people. Kitchen well equipped. Good beds. Wi-Fi supply very fine. Location great with supermarket and restaurant around the corner and quickly step through S and U bahn. The kitchen faucet should be fixed."

"comfortabele ruime flat, zeker voor 2 personen. Keuken goed voorzien. Goede bedden. WiFi voorziening heel prima. Lokatie prima met supermarkt en restaurant om de hoek en via S en U bahn snel op stap. De keukenkraan moet vastgezet worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation