Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 8.7

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
8.7

Sort by:

Edoardo, group of friends, Revere Mn, Italy I 05 Aug 2011

"Incredible location (Ultranear metro station and supermarkets) in the multicultural, charming Kreuzberg. Nothing to say! One of the best flats I've been."

"Incredible location (Ultranear metro station and supermarkets) in the multicultural, charming Kreuzberg. Nothing to say! One of the best flats I've been."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Lisa, group of friends, New York, United States of America I 11 Jul 2011

"All the windows! And how simple the decor was. The location was amazing. Everything we needed was there and it completely made our stay fantastic. The balcony was phenomenal. Our check in was so easy, too! The sofa lounge was super comfortable. The coffee maker carafe drips badly. Decor could be even simpler. Less wicker baskets and green candles, please. The pillows were not so comfortable. There was a slight, funny, mildew smell in the bathroom. But seriously, we had an amazing time, and I'm only listing these things because it's a question here - they didn't make our stay bad in anyway. If these small things could be fixed, the apartment would be even more amazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Maria Dolores, group of friends, Pontevedra, Spain I 29 Jun 2011

"The situation in the area, good communication."

"La situación en el barrio, buena comunicación."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Ute, family with mature children, Altbach, Germany I 19 Jun 2011

"We probably felt Very much in this apartment."

"Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt in dieser Ferienwohnung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Joze, group of friends, Weiteveen, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2011

"everything, bakery around the corner local pub around the corner, public transport within walking distance, sidewalk cafe around the corner. and had definitely recommend to get to this apartment."

"alles, warme bakker om de hoek stamkroeg om de hoek,openbaar vervoer op loopafstand,eetcafe om de hoek.en alles zag er keurig uit zeker aan te raden om naar dit appartement te gaan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, MORTEAU, France I 05 Jun 2011

"Large flat, clear, clean, rather well placed. Warm welcome from the head. If you want to spend a few days in the German capital, feel not a moment! Nothing to complain about!"

"Grand appartement, clair, propre, plutôt bien placé. Accueil chaleureux de la responsable. Si vous souhaitez passez quelques jours dans la capitale allemande, n'hésitez pas un moment! Rien à redire!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Ton, mature couple, Driel, Netherlands I 26 May 2011

"The apartments were very clean. Neg.: specified tel.nr. turned out not by contact press. but from Server afd. As a result, regular check-in, which was offset by excellent reception by Mrs. Hacker"

"Mooi ruim appartement. Neg.: opgegeven tel.nr. bleek niet van contactpers. maar van serv. afd. Hierdoor matige check-in, hetgeen werd gecompenseerd door uitstekende ontvangst door mevr. Hacker"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
hendrik, family with mature children, lelystad, Netherlands I 23 May 2011

"the rest (home) that you had in the apartment. Very spacious and everything was clean. We have the very pleasant"

"de rust (thuisgevoel) dat je had in het appartement. Lekker ruim en alles was schoon. Wij hebben het als zeer prettig ervaren"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mechteld, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 15 May 2011

"Location close to city centre, friendly staff and contact, neat decor and modern furniture and equipment. Upon arrival the apartment was dusty and the floors not properly clean. Plumbing was clean."

"Locatie nabij centrum, gastvrije ontvangst en contact, nette inrichting en modern meubilair en apparatuur. Bij aankomst was het appartement stoffig en de vloeren niet goed schoon. Sanitair was wel schoon."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Iain, group of friends, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"comfortable spacious flat, especially for 2 people. Kitchen well equipped. Good beds. Wi-Fi supply very fine. Location great with supermarket and restaurant around the corner and quickly step through S and U bahn. The kitchen faucet should be fixed."

"comfortabele ruime flat, zeker voor 2 personen. Keuken goed voorzien. Goede bedden. WiFi voorziening heel prima. Lokatie prima met supermarkt en restaurant om de hoek en via S en U bahn snel op stap. De keukenkraan moet vastgezet worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
STEVEN, group of friends, LONDON, United Kingdom I 06 May 2011

"Although the building and immediate area is obviously not exactly desirable and may put some people off, the apartment is great, quiet, well appointed, comfortable and convenient. Would definitely consider staying there again. Also very friendly and helpful at check-in and check-out."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean, group of friends, Paris, France I 09 Apr 2011

"Clear and well located apartment in Berlin. Connectivity to the Internet without problem. Spacious rooms. Warm welcome from the head of the apartment."

"Appartement clair et bien situé dans Berlin. Connectivité à Internet sans problème. Chambres spacieuses. Accueil chaleureux de la responsable de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation