Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.3

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.8
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, , Australia I 02 Jun 2016

"Very spacious and comfortable. good beds. Well equipped kitchen. A beautiful and very well equipped laundry room. Loved the neighbourhood, cafes, the river. Our only criticism would be the lighting. the living room lights are not adequate for reading. Otherwise, the apartment was absolutely perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, , Spain I 31 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, , I 28 Nov 2015

"Fantastic apartment! Great location to get around Berlin and see all the sights. Really spacious, well-equipped accommodations with underground, places to eat and lovely organic supermarket for breakfast things all within 10 mins walk. No hesitation in recommending this great place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Wijchen, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2015

"Apartment completely furnished with everything needed for a pleasant stay. Right in the Centre so very many sights just on foot. Very good soundproofing for a good night's sleep. A very quiet apartment. Including parking for the car. We have super days."

"Appartement compleet ingericht met alles wat nodig is voor een fijn verblijf. Midden in het centrum zodat heel veel bezienswaardigheden gewoon te voet te bereiken zijn. Zeer goede geluidsisolatie voor een goede nachtrust. Een heel stil appartement. Inclusief parkeer gelegenheid voor de auto. Wij hebben super dagen gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Preetz, Germany I 03 Jul 2015

"Everything is as described and in a very good location."

"Alles ist wie beschrieben und in einer sehr guten Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, , Canada I 09 Apr 2015

"Close to public transport. The apt is very well appointed. Everything is there for you. Very clean "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, leeuwarden, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2015

"Modern and spacious, comfortable, conveniently close to public transport and the car safely in the garage. "

"Super appartement, comfortabel, lekker dicht bij openbaar vervoer en de auto veilig in de garage. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 22 Feb 2015

"We loved staying in this apartment with our thirteen year old grandson.It was clean, well equipped and extremely convenient. There was plenty of room to read or work on our computers in the evening and it was easy to prepare breakfast, lunch and occasional dinners there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Denmark I 21 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Borgerhout (Antwerpen), Belgium I 06 Aug 2014

"The apartment was always a bit coming home on travel! Quite comfortable with Wi-Fi, dvd, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, and a supply of basic products (detergent, herbs, ...)... and very contemporary design. Located in a pleasant neighborhood, close to many attractions and convenient metro line u2 stops just around the corner! Also everything you need nearby: bakery, supermarket, subway stop, pickup place boat. Also practical apartment with elevator, waste sorting system in the building, etc.. The apartment was well despite warm temperatures to keep fresh and it has a pleasant balcony! Sometimes a little neighbors sound of the courtyard but with Windows closed, you heard nothing more. In the building itself was very quiet. We are a family with 3 but also for larger families to do very well. Cash I think, we're sorry, you're on the road with a lot of cash, would prefer to deposit in advance. Conclusion: very satisfied with and the apartment and the location! Highly recommended to Berlin to discover!"

"Het appartement zorgde steeds voor een beetje thuiskomen op reis! Heel comfortabel met wifi, vaatwas, wasmachine en droogkast, dvd, en een aanbod van basis producten (wasmiddel, kruiden,...).... en zeer hedendaags ingericht. Gelegen in een aangename buurt, vlakbij vele bezienswaardigheden en de praktische metro lijn u2 stopt letterlijk om de hoek! Bovendien ook alles wat je nodig hebt in de buurt: bakker, supermarkt, metrohalte, opstapplaats boot. Praktisch appartement ook met lift, afval sorteer systeem in het gebouw,.... Ondanks warme temperaturen was het appartement goed fris te houden en het beschikt over een aangenaam balkon! Soms een beetje buren geluid van de binnenplaats maar met ramen dicht , hoorde je niets meer. In het gebouw zelf was het erg stil. Wij zijn een gezin met 3 maar ook voor grotere gezinnen zeer goed te doen. Cash betalen vind ik wel wat vervelend, je bent met veel cash geld op pad, zou zelf liever storten op voorhand. Conclusie: zeer tevreden over en het appartement en de ligging! Een echte aanrader om Berlijn te ontdekken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation