Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.5

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"We have over half an hour waiting for the apartment. The bedding was very uncomfortable sleep what synthetic"

"We hebben ruim een half uur voor het appartement staan wachten. Verder was het beddengoed synthetisch wat erg onprettig slapen was"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

“Bedankt voor uw feedback, het helpt ons de service te verbeteren. Wij hopen dat u ondanks het synthetische beddengoed heeft genoten van uw verblijf in het Mitte Penthouse I appartement. WaytoStay wenst u een fijne dag! ”

, family with young children, , Netherlands I 24 Aug 2015

"Beautiful, spacious apartment on central location! "

"Prachtig, ruim appartement op centrale locatie! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, LYON, France I 18 May 2015

"Superb modern apartment and comfort we have at the foot of building a bar very clean snack named Karaca which allows to wait with our suitcases has l arrival and departure and which offers good products for the salty and sweet breakfast and beverages hot take for l appart with their shelf and door cups french restaurant a 50 put the franquette Is delicious! "

"Superbe appartement moderne et tout confort Nous avons au pied de l immeuble un bar snack Très propre nommé Karaca qui permet de Patienter avec nos valises a l arrivée et au départ Et qui propose des bons produits pour le petit Déjeuner salé et sucré et boissons chaudes A emporter pour l appart avec leur plateau Et porte gobelets Le Restau français a 50 mette la franquette Est délicieux ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Oct 2014

"very good locatiob right by a u bahnstation. But the flat is too flashy to be conforable. sofas are not easy to sit it, there are lots of practical issues which dont work ie the open bathroom in the large bedroom, no towle rails no hooks."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 25 Aug 2014

"All excellent! Very good location, salias Department and you topabas with the subway stop. We were three couples and the Department we find very comfortable. Very good attention. "

"Excelente todo! La ubicacion muy buena, salias del departamento y te topabas con la parada del subte. Fuimos tres parejas y el departamento nos resulto muy comodo. La atencion muy buena. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Nijverdal, Netherlands I 30 Mar 2014

"Street crossing halfway from apartment directly on the steps you course was fantastic Road crossing was directly a bakery with delicious sandwiches"

"Straat halverwege oversteken vanuit appartement direct op de u baan stappen was fantastisch Weg helemaal oversteken was direct een bakker met heerlijke broodjes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Auckland , New Zealand I 12 Jan 2014

"Great. Everything went really well and we enjoyed Berlin and the apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Macclesfield, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2013

"It was a treat for my husband's 60th birthday. We toured the whole of Berlin for four days, a lot of walking, dinning and sight seeing. Lovely city break with a fabulous apartment to stay in. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, San Diego, United States of America I 04 Aug 2013

"We liked the open airy feeling of the apartment. The location was good with the U Bahn outside the door. The bedrooms and baths were large. The elevator was helpful. The furniture was nice and the views were nice especially at sunset. There were plenty of towels for the bath The noise right outside the apartment was extremely loud. The windows in the bedrooms couldn't open all the way so you didn't get a good airflow at night. The construction immediately next door which started at 7:00 am was something to contend with. You need earplugs and an eyemask. Air conditioning would have been nice. It was 91 degrees. We told the manager about there being mold left in the coffee maker as the cleaning service didn't clean it after the last guests."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 19 Jul 2013

"An excellent apartment next to a metro station so you can travel all over the city. The apartment was beautiful and Marcus the apartment manager was very helpful. Lots of lovely restaurants nearby and an excellent café right next door for your first breakfast when you arrive. All toiletries and washing products provided so you don't need to bring them with you. The balcony was a bonus as we were there during a heat wave in July - could also look out over the city. Eye pads were useful during the summer months when it gets light so early in the morning. Everyone of the group said it was a beautiful apartment, and although you are on the 7th floor, it isn't a problem as there is a great lift. We would certainly recommend the apartment. There was NOTHING we didn't like about the apartment but it might be useful to provide earplugs as there is building going on next door, which often starts up early in the morning. If you leave the windows open, if it is very hot, then you can hear the noise."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Gretna, United States of America I 30 Jun 2013

"We LOVED this apartment! It was beautiful, clean and even much nicer than the photos! It was a good location, close to a market and other small cafes.I would stay at this apartment every time I'm in Berlin!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation