Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.5

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.6
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Marie renee, family with mature children, nevez, France I 28 Jun 2013

"Close to transport, tourist places, stores. Very nice living space, spacious rooms. Very clean and very well equipped apartment. The absence of air conditioning, it was very hot the first days, and lots of windows could not be opened fully. Absence of shutters, bright rooms. The fact that it has no possibility of locker service for luggage, as binding to walk the last day looking for a record in Berlin."

"Proximité des transports, des lieux touristiques, des magasins. Espace de vie très agréable, chambres spacieuses. Appartement très propre et très bien équipé. L'absence de climatisation, il faisait très chaud les premiers jours, et beaucoup de fenêtres ne pouvaient être ouvertes entièrement. Absence de volets, chambres très lumineuses. Le fait qu'il n'y ait pas de possibilité de service de consigne pour les bagages, de fait contraignant de se promener le dernier jour à la recherche d'une consigne dans Berlin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nora, family with mature children, Toronto, Ontario, Canada I 25 Mar 2013

"excellent location, very easy access to public transport and walkable to many sights. well equipped, large and bright modern apartment. the owners have replaced the sofa bed with a third double bed so it is very spacious and comfortable for three couples."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mary, group of friends, Darvel, United Kingdom I 11 Dec 2012

"The facilities in the apartment were excellent and it was very well appointed, with plenty of bedding and towels."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Karlsruhe, Germany I 09 Nov 2012

"The location, facilities and views were no real criticism. Salad Bowl would have been good. "

"Die Lage, Ausstattung und Aussicht Gab keine wirkliche Kritik. Salatschüssel wäre gut gewesen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Linn, business group travellers, Oslo, Norway I 27 Aug 2012

"Excellent location, place to work and have meetings, flawless WiFi and a nice balcony"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, Dublin, Ireland I 17 Jul 2012

"Everything was perfect a truly beautiful apartment. Very central you could walk to everything. Marcus and Caroline both really friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Wilnis, Netherlands I 21 May 2012

"Great location and a really stunning apartment!! Highly recommended!!"

"Prima locatie en een werkelijk schitterend appartement!! Echt een aanrader!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Gijón, Spain I 09 Apr 2012

"The location, the quietness. All that they could improve is bedding, I'm not used to having two independent Nordic for double bed."

"La situación, la tranqulidad. Todo Lo único que se pdría mejorar es la ropa de cama, Yo no estoy acostumbrado a tener dos nórdicos independientes para una cama doble."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Joy, family with mature children, Tamworth, United Kingdom I 30 Mar 2012

"The apartment was very clean and well furnished also good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Angela, group of friends, Geisenheim, Germany I 14 Feb 2012

"corresponds to high standards, top notch, matches the profile at way to stay totally man budget = owner, unfortunately no big mirror (for an eye for women) available"

"entspricht gehobenen Ansprüchen, erstklassig, entspricht absolut dem Profil bei way to stay Eigentümer = Männerhaushalt, leider keine großen Spiegel (für ein Blick für Frauen) vorhanden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ben, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 04 Jan 2012

"Delicious and nice apartment close to the Centre!! An extractor fan above the stove would be nice. Also the floor heating in the living room's broken whole optimal"

"Heerlijk en mooi appartement dicht in de buurt van het centrum!! Een afzuigkap boven het fornuis zou prettig zijn. Ook de vloerverwarming in de woonkamer functioneert niet geheel optimaal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Silvio, group of friends, Leipzig, Germany I 04 Dec 2011

"Luxurious ambiance unfortunately is booked the apartment for at least 3 days, we are but often in Berlin and are looking for something where we can book only for 1 day. Maybe we To find here a way for this apartment... With kind regards Silvio Rösler"

"Das luxuriöse Ambiente Leider ist das Apartment nur für mindestens 3 Tage buchbar, wir sind aber des öfteren in Berlin und suchen etwas wo wir auch nur für 1 Tag buchen können. Vielleicht finden wir hier ja eine Möglichkeit für dieses Apartment... Mit freundlichen Grüssen Silvio Rösler"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Hallo Silvio und vielen Dank für Ihre Beurteilung. In der Tat ist dieses Apartment nur für mindestens 3 Nächte buchbar, dies ist allgemein bei Waytostay so. Falls Sie dennoch ein Apartment für nur eine Nacht benötigen, können Sie sich gerne an unseren Kundenservice wenden und wir werden unser Bestes tun um Sie doch noch irgendwo unterzubringen. Wir sind erfreut, dass Ihnen das Apartment zugesagt hat.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation