Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9,4

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,0
9.4

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Pearland, Poland I 05 Sep 2017

"Amazing spacious apartment conveniently located with Ubahn station at front door. Lots of good restaurants nearby and excellent coffee shop on ground floor. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Bad Mergentheim, Germany I 07 Jun 2015

"And check-out with Marcus Young worked out excellently! Great location of the apartment, very central and the U train right outside the door!"

"Ein und auschecken mit Marcus Young hat hervorragend geklappt ! Lage der Wohnung toll ,sehr zentral und die U Bahn direkt vor der Türe !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, mature couple, Gatineau, Canada I 27 May 2015

Denise rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2015

"Excellent, comfortable, spaceous apartment in the centre of Berlin with a nice roof terrace as a bonus. "

"Excellent, comfortable, spaceous appartment in the centre of Berlin with a nice roof terras as a bonus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 19 Jan 2015

"Excellent location with supermarkets and places to eat nearby and the underground literally outside the front door. Great apartment with heaps of space and modern fittings and fixtures."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , Germany I 29 Oct 2014

"The apartment and the location were great. Metro station or the front door."

"Das Apartment und die Lage waren super. U-Bahn-Station or der Haustüre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with mature children, Konstanz, Germany I 24 Aug 2014

"Hatten eine super Woche in Berlin. Wohnung ist toll. Zentral gelegen. UBahn-Haltestelle direkt vor der Haustür. Baulärm von dem Nebengebäude ist etwas störend, aber bei geschlossenen Fenstern kein Problem mehr. Check-in und check-out lief bestens. Sehr freundliche Kontaktpersonen. Ein sehr kleiner Negativpunkt: Einige Gabeln mehr, wären super. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Almere, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"Did fine. Useful when shaving if the lamps at the mirrors (large bathroom) function. By the way some clothes in the bathroom."

"Voldeed prima. Handig bij het scheren als de lampen bij de spiegels (grote badkamer) functioneren. Enkele kledinghaakjes in de badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Haywards heath, United Kingdom I 13 Feb 2013

"The appartment is modern, comfy, clean and warm (the weather outside was very cold.). The roof terrace looked great - and in the summer must be a real asset. The location is excellent with a tube station and tram stop just outside the front door."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Gelnhausen, Germany I 23 Jan 2013

"Very tastefully decorated, modern apartment. Everything what you need. Spacious layout. Very nice view of the Alex. House Very much cared. The lift and the parking garage still round off the amenities. The location is also Very much Central. "

"Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtetes, modernes Apartment. Alles da was man braucht. Großzügige Raumaufteilung. Sehr schöner Blick auf den Alex. Haus sehr gepflegt. Der Aufzug und die Tiefgarage runden die Annehmlichkeiten noch ab. Die Lage ist ebenso sehr zentral. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, business group travellers, BRUXELLES, Belgium I 22 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom I 07 Dec 2012

"Excellent location, comfortable , spotlessly clean and spacious apartment. Marcus was very helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Sounds a bit petty but a mirror in the bedroom would have been nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation