Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9,4

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,7
Value for money 9,0
9.4

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2012

"Centrally situated in Berlin, and pleasant surroundings and excellent apartment"

"Erg centraal in Berlijn, en prettige omgeving en uitstekend appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, business group travellers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 22 Oct 2012

"Stunning apartment, great location, great price, friendly management. Highly recommend for families or friends"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Fitzroy Victoria, Australia I 08 Oct 2012

"Everything !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Voorschoten, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2012

"Wonderfully spacious and bright. Lots of closets! All materials used in the apartment are of great quality. We felt not like in a vacation home, but in a delicious residence. Also good quality mattresses, fine duvets and large towels. We were fortunate to have good weather at the beginning of October, so we still at the end of the day relax on the beautiful roof terrace could drink a white wine. Also the availability of free Wi-Fi and a pleasant music installation made the stay a great pleasure. Further: a subway entrance opposite the door, what more could you want. Because it was rather warm in the apartment by the many Sun we wanted to open the window at night, but then the noise from the street a bit disturbing. Further we missed we a thermos for the coffee. The shower stalls are a bit tight for such a large bathroom."

"Heerlijk ruim en licht. Veel kasten! Alle materialen die gebruikt zijn in het appartement zijn van grote kwaliteit. Wij voelden ons niet als in een vakantiehuis, maar in een heerlijk luxe huis. Ook goede kwaliteit matrassen, lekker dekbedden en grote handdoeken. We hadden het geluk om begin oktober nog lekker weer te hebben zodat we aan het eind van de dag nog lekker op het mooie dakterras een wit wijntje konden drinken. Ook de beschikbaarheid van gratis wifi en een prettige muziekinstallatie maakten het verblijf tot een groot genoegen. Verder: een metro-ingang tegenover de deur, wat wil je nog meer. Omdat het nogal warm was in het appartement door de vele zon wilden we graag 's nachts het raam open, maar dan is het lawaai van de straat wel wat storend. Verder misten we we een thermoskan voor de koffie. De douchecabines zijn wat krap voor zo'n grote badkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 13 Aug 2012

"The proximity to the Centre of Berlin by public transport at the door. A new, functional, comfortable and parking building. The bathrooms are very well and spacious rooms. In Berlin he makes more heat than one waiting and House is very warm, so it would not be more install air conditioning. Similarly, in beds, there is a very old invention called "Savannah", which could easily move to the winter duvet."

"La proximidad al centro de Berlín, con transporte público en la puerta. Un edificio nuevo, funcional, cómodo y con aparcamiento propio. Los baños están muy bien y las habitaciones son espaciosas. En Berlín hace más calor de lo que uno espera y la casa es muy calurosa, por lo que no estaría de más instalar aire acondicionado. Del mismo modo, en las camas, hay un invento muy antiguo que se llama "sábana" y que podría fácilmente desplazar al edredón invernal."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8

“Gracias por tus comentarios. Por lo que vemos has tenido suerte de pasar calor en Berlin, ya que es algo poco habitual. En Alemania no hay costumbre de utilizar sabanas si no un edredón fino para el verano, siempre se puede utilizar solo la funda en los días de calor. ”

, family with young children, Dublin, Ireland I 03 Aug 2012

"This is a super apartment, modern, spacious, bright and clean. It is really well equipped with mod cons and kitchen wear. It is tastefully furnished and very comfortable to spend time in. The location is convenient and central. There is a tramline and an underground line outside the building door and it is a short walk to an S-bahn. We travelled all over the city using public transport. It is also a short walk to a supermarket which was convenient. I would highly recommend this apartment to those who want space, comfort and convenience. It would have been an extra plus to have had air conditioning during our stay. There was a heat wave in Berlin when we were there and our baby and toddler found it quite warm at night. However, we the adults were fine without air conditioning. Other than that the apartment was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, deurne, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2012

"comfortable, location, accessibility also no dressing room, but nowhere could you hang up the benches in the room not at the level of total adjusted the rest"

"comfortabele ,ligging, bereikbaarheid geen garderobe,maar dan ook nergens kon je iets ophangen de zitbanken in de kamer paste totaal niet bij het niveau van de rest"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2012

"The location is excellent - very convenient to have the tube on the door step. The apartment is very spacious and clean. I particularly liked it that all the basics such a s a bit of coffee, sugar, oil, vinaigre etc. was there - even dishwasher tablets and washing powder if you needed it. There were plenty of towels as well - great. It was absolutely perfect for our purposes - could not be much better. I will definitely recommend it. I suggested to Marcus to install a full length mirror in each of the bedrooms. This gives people the opportunity to blow dry their hair in their own bedroom. I did it in front of the mirror in the hall because we shared the bigger bathroom with another couple. That is really the only tthin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Wallerstein, Germany I 16 Apr 2012

"Location and apartment were Very good we all liked, possibly improve - wardrobe for rain clothes in the hallway and a teapot"

"Lage und Wohnung waren sehr gut uns hat alles gefallen, evtl Verbesserung - Garderobe für regennasse Kleidung in der Diele und eine Teekanne"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
, business group travellers, Vlijmen, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2012

"The apartment is very well situated at 15 minutes walk from Brandenburger Tor and other places of intrest. There is plenty of space and all facilities you need are present. One of the best we ever rented! Only 1 thing: the stores outside the windows are not sufficient to prohibit light entering the (sleeping) room in the morning. We hope next time there will be curtains so we won't wake up af 05.00 p.m."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 01 Feb 2012

"In the Mitte. Pleasant local bars. Excellent accessibility to the airports and the key areas and attractions of Berlin - many within walking distance. Spacious, warm, nicely decorated, well maintained, comfortable, quiet, wi-fi, stereo, TV, 2 bathrooms. Very good value for the money There was nothing our party of 5 did not like about this very pleasant apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, Düsseldorf, Germany I 23 Jan 2012

"pretty much everything. The uncomplicated processing with Marcus on the spot! a large mirror in the apartment and a dustbin in the fitness room would be great..."

"so ziemlich alles. Auch die unkomplizierte abwicklung mit Marcus vor Ort!!!!!!!! ein großer Spiegel im apartment und ein mülleimer im fitness raum wären toll...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation